Oxigin 14 Oxrock Orange Foil finishing

7.5x17 | 8.5x18 | 8.5x19 | 9.5x19
8.5x20 | 9.5x20 | 11x20 | 10x22

Colors

Standard colors: Black, Black Matt, Black Full Polish, Gold Polish, Blue Polish, Orange Polish, Brown Gold Polish, Pink Polish, Light Blue Polish, Red Polish, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Green Polish, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow


Polished Matt: Red Polish Matt, Black Full Polish Matt, Blue Polish Matt, Light Blue Polish Matt, Neon Green Polish Matt, Brown Gold Polish Matt, Pink Polish Matt, Orange Polish Matt, Gold Polisch Matt


Foil finishing: Blue, Gold, Green, Orange, Red, White, Yellow, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow

Our foil generator, you can try different colors live: Foil-Generator

More color variations Oxigin 14

Our Foil-Generator you can choose other colors. The foliation is possible with your name using our Name-Generator

[ngg_images gallery_ids=”162″ display_type=”photocrati-nextgen_basic_imagebrowser”]

Cars with Oxigin 14 Oxrock

[ngg_images gallery_ids=”92″ display_type=”photocrati-nextgen_basic_thumbnails”]

Those who want to stand out on the roads, for which there are the wheels OX 14 Oxrock. These rims have a particularly sporting and dynamic look. The manufacturing material is made of aluminum and gives the OX 14 Oxrock thus a long service life and low weight. Available the aluminum wheels are available in sizes from 7.5x17 inches to 10x22 inches and are suitable for vehicles of the middle and upper class. With the popular film finishing the dynamic design of the OX 14 Oxrock is amplified again and each vehicle has an individual look.

When foiling the drop center of the aluminum wheel is provided with the desired film. The films are intensely colored and black spokes there is thus an intense contrast. There are over forty different colors and different and pattern designs for the film finishing the OX 14 Oxrock. The foil colors and patterns can be selected individually, making it possible to create such a unique look. The films are not bonded, but connected by a tempering process to the rim. The use of a car wash is by this method is no problem, even the use of a steam ejector is possible as long as the minimum distance is maintained.

Oxigin 14 Oxrock Orange Folienveredelung

7.5x17 | 8.5x18 | 8.5x19 | 9.5x19
8.5x20 | 9.5x20 | 11x20 | 10x22

Farben

Standard Farben: Black, Black Matt, Black Full Polish, Gold Polish, Blue Polish, Orange Polish, Brown Gold Polish, Pink Polish, Light Blue Polish, Red Polish, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Green Polish, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow


Poliert Matt: Red Polish Matt, Black Full Polish Matt, Blue Polish Matt, Light Blue Polish Matt, Neon Green Polish Matt, Brown Gold Polish Matt, Pink Polish Matt, Orange Polish Matt, Gold Polisch Matt


Folienveredelt: Blue, Gold, Green, Orange, Red, White, Yellow, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow

Mit unserem Folien-Generator können Sie verschiedene Farben live ausprobieren: Folien-Generator

Wer gerne auf den Straßen auffallen möchte, für den gibt es die Felgen OX 14 Oxrock. Diese Felgen besitzen einen besonders sportlichen und dynamischen Look. Das Herstellungsmaterial besteht aus Aluminium und verleiht der OX 14 Oxrock somit eine lange Lebensdauer und ein geringes Eigengewicht. Erhältlich sind die Alufelgen in den Größen von 7,5x17 Zoll bis 10x22 Zoll und eignen sich somit für Fahrzeuge aus der Mittel- und Oberklasse. Mit der beliebten Folienveredelung wird das dynamische Design der OX 14 Oxrock nochmals verstärkt und jedes Fahrzeug erhält einen individuellen Look.

Bei der Folienveredelung wird das Tiefbett der Alufelge mit der gewünschten Folie versehen. Die Folien sind intensiv gefärbt und zu den schwarzen Speichen gibt es damit einen intensiven Kontrast. Es gibt über vierzig unterschiedliche Farben und auch unterschiedliche Bild- und Mustermotive für die Folienveredelung der OX 14 Oxrock. Die Folienfarben und auch Muster können individuell ausgewählt werden und ermöglichen es, so einen einzigartigen Look zu kreieren. Die Folien werden nicht verklebt, sondern durch ein Temper-Verfahren mit der Felge verbunden. Das benutzen einer Waschstraße ist durch dieses Verfahren kein Problem, auch die Benutzung eines Dampfstrahlers ist möglich, solange der Mindestabstand eingehalten wird.