Oxigin 14 Oxrock Black Full Polish

7.5x17 | 8.5x18 | 8.5x19 | 9.5x19
8.5x20 | 9.5x20 | 11x20 | 10x22


Colors

Standard colors: Black, Black Matt, Black Full Polish, Gold Polish, Blue Polish, Orange Polish, Brown Gold Polish, Pink Polish, Light Blue Polish, Red Polish, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Green Polish, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow


Polished Matt: Red Polish Matt, Black Full Polish Matt, Blue Polish Matt, Light Blue Polish Matt, Neon Green Polish Matt, Brown Gold Polish Matt, Pink Polish Matt, Orange Polish Matt, Gold Polisch Matt


Foil finishing: Blue, Gold, Green, Orange, Red, White, Yellow, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow

Our foil generator, you can try different colors live: Foil-Generator

More color variations Oxigin 14

[ngg_images gallery_ids=”161″ display_type=”photocrati-nextgen_basic_imagebrowser”]

 

Cars with Oxigin 14 Oxrock

[ngg_images gallery_ids=”92″ display_type=”photocrati-nextgen_basic_thumbnails”]

With OX 14 Oxrock the international Württemberg rim manufacturer OXIGIN made from Unterensingen near Stuttgart a series striking alloy wheels. The light-alloy wheels with great appearance and a deep rim are highly sought after by tuning friends. Ten eyecatching double spokes shape the distinctive appearance of the alloy wheel. From the center of the wheel pull the five main spokes outward to beyond the edge of the rim. A little further away from the scar running five somewhat smaller-scale twin-spoke also to over the rim edge. The flatbed and beyond the rim spokes allow a wheel look bigger than it is in reality. With this very memorable geometry of OX 14 underlines Oxrock its unusual and distinctive character. The one-piece rim is manufactured in sizes ranging from 17 to 22 inches, with emphasis being larger dimensioned tires lend a particularly sporty look through her deep rim to the vehicle. Available the rims are in Oxrock Design for most vehicle models with five-bolt.

The color variation of OX 14 Oxrock

In the color version of the Polish OX 14 Oxrock rim protrude particularly the popular models “black full polish” and “white pearl polish” out by its two-tone. The surface of the one-piece rim is silver high-sheen finish, so that the edges of the spokes and the wheel rim to the spokes in the polished colors black or white make a very good visual contrast. The manufacturer also provides the alloy in the elegant-looking Polish colors blue, black, light blue, brown gold, red, pink, orange, green, gold and chrome to.

Translate »

Oxigin 14 Oxrock Black Full Polish

7.5x17 | 8.5x18 | 8.5x19 | 9.5x19
8.5x20 | 9.5x20 | 11x20 | 10x22

Farben

Standard Farben: Black, Black Matt, Black Full Polish, Gold Polish, Blue Polish, Orange Polish, Brown Gold Polish, Pink Polish, Light Blue Polish, Red Polish, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Green Polish, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow


Poliert Matt: Red Polish Matt, Black Full Polish Matt, Blue Polish Matt, Light Blue Polish Matt, Neon Green Polish Matt, Brown Gold Polish Matt, Pink Polish Matt, Orange Polish Matt, Gold Polisch Matt


Folienveredelt: Blue, Gold, Green, Orange, Red, White, Yellow, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow

Mit unserem Folien-Generator können Sie verschiedene Farben live ausprobieren: Folien-Generator

Mit OX 14 Oxrock fertigt der international tätige württembergische Felgenhersteller OXIGIN aus Unterensingen bei Stuttgart eine Baureihe auffälliger Alufelgen. Die Leichtmetallräder mit großer Optik und einem tiefen Felgenbett sind bei Tuning Freunden sehr begehrt. Zehn ins Auge fallende Doppelspeichen prägen das markante Erscheinungsbild des Leichtmetallrads. Aus der Radmitte ziehen die fünf Hauptspeichen nach außen bis über den Felgenrand hinaus. Etwas weiter von der Narbe entfernt laufen fünf etwas kleiner angelegte Doppelspeichen ebenfalls bis über den Felgenrand hinaus. Das Flachbett und die über den Felgenrand hinausgehenden Speichen lassen ein Rad größer aussehen, als es in Wirklichkeit ist. Mit dieser sehr einprägsamen Geometrie unterstreicht der OX 14 Oxrock seinen außergewöhnlichen und markanten Charakter. Die einteilige Felge wird in den Größen von 17 bis 22 Zoll gefertigt, wobei besonders die größer dimensionierten Reifen durch ihr tiefes Felgenbett dem Fahrzeug einen besonders sportlichen Look verleihen. Erhältlich sind die Felgen im Oxrock Design für alle gängigen Fahrzeugmarken mit Fünflochanwendung.

Die Farbvielfalt der OX 14 Oxrock

Bei der Farbvariante Polish der OX 14 Oxrock Felge ragen besonders die populären Modelle “black full polish” und “white pearl polish” durch ihre Zweifarbigkeit heraus. Die Oberfläche der einteiligen Felge ist silber hochglanzgedreht, so dass die Flanken der Speichen und der Felgenrand um die Speichen in den polierten Farben Schwarz bzw. Weiß einen sehr guten optischen Kontrast bilden. Außerdem bietet der Hersteller das Leichtmetallrad auch in den edel wirkenden Polish Farben blue, black, light blue, brown gold, red, pink, orange, green, gold und chrome an.