Oxigin 14 Oxrock Black

7.5x17 | 8.5x18 | 8.5x19 | 9.5x19
8.5x20 | 9.5x20 | 11x20 | 10x22


Colors

Standard colors: Black, Black Matt, Black Full Polish, Gold Polish, Blue Polish, Orange Polish, Brown Gold Polish, Pink Polish, Light Blue Polish, Red Polish, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Green Polish, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow


Polished Matt: Red Polish Matt, Black Full Polish Matt, Blue Polish Matt, Light Blue Polish Matt, Neon Green Polish Matt, Brown Gold Polish Matt, Pink Polish Matt, Orange Polish Matt, Gold Polisch Matt


Foil finishing: Blue, Gold, Green, Orange, Red, White, Yellow, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow

Our foil generator, you can try different colors live: Foil-Generator

More color variations Oxigin 14

[ngg_images gallery_ids=”161″ display_type=”photocrati-nextgen_basic_imagebrowser”]

 

Cars with Oxigin 14 Oxrock

[ngg_images gallery_ids=”92″ display_type=”photocrati-nextgen_basic_thumbnails”]

Anyone interested in flashy tires, which is likely the name OX14 Oxrock be a household name, synonymous with cool aluminum wheels in high quality with a striking appearance. Tuning fans will appreciate the light-alloy wheels with a deep rim. Ten double spokes characterize the alloy. The five main spokes lead outwardly beyond the rim, characterized the wheels appear equally larger. The small-scale double spokes pull over the rim outwards. The interesting appearance thus generated gives the car a very special flavor and enhances the driver’s exclusive taste. The rim is integral, 17 to 22 inches tall, with a deep rim with the larger tires. The OX 14 Oxrock wheels are made to fit most vehicle models.

OX 14 Oxrock – the strong color combinations

A vehicle with a sporty look demands exceptional colors. To answer to come to the personal taste of the tuning friends, the manufacturer Oxigin offers a variety of strong colors Colour Polish. There is a choice of: Blue Polish, Black Polish, Polish Light Blue, Brown Gold Polish, Polish Red, Pink Polish, Polish Orange, Green Polish, Gold Polish and Chrome Polish. Each of these noble Polish colors makes this bike a unique sports object.

Translate »

Oxigin 14 Oxrock Black

7.5x17 | 8.5x18 | 8.5x19 | 9.5x19
8.5x20 | 9.5x20 | 11x20 | 10x22

Farben

Standard Farben: Black, Black Matt, Black Full Polish, Gold Polish, Blue Polish, Orange Polish, Brown Gold Polish, Pink Polish, Light Blue Polish, Red Polish, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Green Polish, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow


Poliert Matt: Red Polish Matt, Black Full Polish Matt, Blue Polish Matt, Light Blue Polish Matt, Neon Green Polish Matt, Brown Gold Polish Matt, Pink Polish Matt, Orange Polish Matt, Gold Polisch Matt


Folienveredelt: Blue, Gold, Green, Orange, Red, White, Yellow, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow

Mit unserem Folien-Generator können Sie verschiedene Farben live ausprobieren: Folien-Generator

Wer sich für auffällige Reifen interessiert, dem dürfte der Name OX14 Oxrock ein Begriff sein, ein Begriff für coole Alufelgen in hochwertiger Qualität mit auffälliger Optik. Tuning Freunde schätzen die Leichtmetallräder mit dem tiefen Felgenbett. Zehn Doppelspeichen charakterisieren das Leichtmetallrad. Die fünf Hauptspeichen führen nach außen über den Felgenrand hinaus, dadurch erscheinen die Räder gleich um einiges größer. Auch die kleiner angelegten Doppelspeichen ziehen über den Felgenrand nach außen. Die so erzeugte interessante Optik verleiht dem Fahrzeug einen ganz besonderen Reiz und unterstreicht den exklusiven Geschmack des Fahrers. Die Felge ist einteilig, 17 bis 22 Zoll groß, mit einem tiefen Felgenbett bei den größeren Reifen. Die OX 14 Oxrock Felgen werden passend für alle gängigen Fahrzeugmarken hergestellt.

OX 14 Oxrock – die starken Farbkombinationen

Ein Fahrzeug mit sportlichem Look verlangt nach außergewöhnlichen Farben. Um dem persönlichen Geschmack der Tuning Freunde entgegen zu kommen, bietet der Hersteller Oxigin eine Vielfalt an starken Colour Polish Farben an. Es besteht die Wahl zwischen: Blue Polish, Black Polish, Light Blue Polish, Brown Gold Polish, Red Polish, Pink Polish, Orange Polish, Green Polish, Gold Polish und Chrome Polish. Jede dieser edlen Polish Farben macht das Rad zu einem einzigartigen Sportobjekt.