Oxigin 14 Oxrock Black Polish Matt

7.5x17 | 8.5x18 | 8.5x19 | 9.5x19
8.5x20 | 9.5x20 | 11x20 | 10x22

Colors

Standard colors: Black, Black Matt, Black Full Polish, Gold Polish, Blue Polish, Orange Polish, Brown Gold Polish, Pink Polish, Light Blue Polish, Red Polish, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Green Polish, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow


Polished Matt: Red Polish Matt, Black Full Polish Matt, Blue Polish Matt, Light Blue Polish Matt, Neon Green Polish Matt, Brown Gold Polish Matt, Pink Polish Matt, Orange Polish Matt, Gold Polisch Matt


Foil finishing: Blue, Gold, Green, Orange, Red, White, Yellow, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow

Our foil generator, you can try different colors live: Foil-Generator

More color variations Oxigin 14

 

[ngg_images gallery_ids=”163″ display_type=”photocrati-nextgen_basic_imagebrowser”]

Cars with Oxigin 14 Oxrock

[ngg_images gallery_ids=”92″ display_type=”photocrati-nextgen_basic_thumbnails”]

With the wheel series OX 14 Oxrock Oxigin sets his style exciting Alloy wheels continued in many formats and designs. In eight sizes from 7.5x17 to 10x22 offered, gives a nervous flight behavior looks the 14er series a variety of series and sports cars. Features of rims are particularly deep rim and the arrangement of the ten peppy shaped spokes. This gives each automobile already standing an optical dynamic that can pick up perfectly with each spin. Made of high quality and lightweight aluminum wheels combine the series Oxigin OX 14 Oxrock is a light weight with a robust material character. For most applications, the rim there is an ABE (general operating permit). A separate registration of the wheels in the vehicle documents can be avoided in this way. The Matt rims optics is one of the most popular variations of Oxigin OX 14, which contributes to an even more elegant impression against shiny or foiled rim manufacturer.

Polish Matt – noble effect Description of OX 14 series

With the edition “Polish Matt” opt for aluminum rims with a finely polished and matte gloss effect. The reaction fits vehicles, has been dispensed with in the body to a metallic effect. Rims and car paintwork combine to form an aesthetic unit that radiates through the unique wheel design of OX 14 elegance and dynamism. With the distinctive, arranged in a star shape cross-spoke wheel is visually larger and, with its matt polish the attention. Even in the dim design does not have to dispense with exciting colors ranging from classic gray to powerful red. Without the intense shine of other wheels editions of Oxigin the color of the aluminum rims remain attractive for validity and evaluate the car on. All reactions of OX 14 Polish Matt are in eight sizes and can be easily as conventional steel or aluminum wheels mount. An attractive purchase price rounds off the overall impression of the rim of Oxigin.

Oxigin 14 Oxrock Black Polish Matt

7.5x17 | 8.5x18 | 8.5x19 | 9.5x19
8.5x20 | 9.5x20 | 11x20 | 10x22


Farben

Standard Farben: Black, Black Matt, Black Full Polish, Gold Polish, Blue Polish, Orange Polish, Brown Gold Polish, Pink Polish, Light Blue Polish, Red Polish, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Green Polish, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow


Poliert Matt: Red Polish Matt, Black Full Polish Matt, Blue Polish Matt, Light Blue Polish Matt, Neon Green Polish Matt, Brown Gold Polish Matt, Pink Polish Matt, Orange Polish Matt, Gold Polisch Matt


Folienveredelt: Blue, Gold, Green, Orange, Red, White, Yellow, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow

Mit unserem Folien-Generator können Sie verschiedene Farben live ausprobieren: Folien-Generator

Mit der Felgenserie OX 14 Oxrock setzt Oxigin seinen Stil aufregender Leichtmetallfelgen in vielen Formaten und Designs fort. In acht Größen von 7.5x17 bis 10x22 angeboten, verleiht die 14er Serie einer Vielzahl von Serien- und Sportwagen ein spritzigeres Aussehen. Merkmale der Felgen sind das besonders tiefe Felgenbett und die Anordnung der zehn schwungvoll geformten Speichen. Diese verleihen jedem Automobil bereits stehend eine optische Dynamik, die sich bei jeder Spritztour perfekt aufgreifen lässt. Aus hochwertigem und leichtem Aluminium gefertigt, verbinden Felgen der Serie OX 14 Oxrock ein geringes Eigengewicht mit einem robusten Materialcharakter. Für die meisten Anwendungen der Felgen liegt eine ABE (Allgemeine Betriebserlaubnis) vor. Eine gesonderte Eintragung der Felgen in die Fahrzeugpapiere lässt sich hierdurch vermeiden. Die matte Felgenoptik zählt zu den beliebtesten Varianten der OX 14 Oxrock , die zu einem noch eleganteren Eindruck gegenüber glänzenden oder folierten Felgen des Herstellers beiträgt.

Polish Matt – edle Effektvariante der OX 14 Oxrock Serie

Mit der Edition “Polish Matt” entscheiden Sie sich für Aluminiumfelgen mit einem fein polierten und matten Glanzeffekt. Die Umsetzung passt zu Fahrzeugen, bei deren Karosserie auf einen Metallic-Effekt verzichtet wurde. Felgen und Fahrzeuglack verbinden sich so zu einer ästhetischen Einheit, die durch das einzigartige Felgendesign der OX 14 Eleganz und Dynamik ausstrahlt. Mit den markanten, in Sternform angeordneten Kreuzspeichen wirkt das Rad optisch größer und zieht mit seiner matten Politur die Blicke auf sich. Auch im matten Design muss nicht auf aufregende Farben verzichtet werden, die vom klassischen Grau bis zum kraftvollen Rot reichen. Ohne den intensiven Glanz anderer Felgeneditionen von Oxigin kommt die Farbe der Alufelgen weiterhin attraktiv zu Geltung und wertet das KFZ auf. Alle Umsetzungen der OX 14 Polish Matt stehen in acht Größen zur Auswahl und lassen sich mühelos wie herkömmliche Stahl- oder Alufelgen montieren. Ein ansprechender Kaufpreis rundet den Gesamteindruck der Felgen von Oxigin ab.

Translate »