Oxigin 14 Oxrock Bronze

7.5x17 | 8.5x18 | 8.5x19 | 9.5x19
8.5x20 | 9.5x20 | 11x20 | 10x22


Colors

Standard colors: Black, Black Matt, Black Full Polish, Gold Polish, Blue Polish, Orange Polish, Brown Gold Polish, Pink Polish, Light Blue Polish, Red Polish, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Green Polish, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow


Polished Matt: Red Polish Matt, Black Full Polish Matt, Blue Polish Matt, Light Blue Polish Matt, Neon Green Polish Matt, Brown Gold Polish Matt, Pink Polish Matt, Orange Polish Matt, Gold Polisch Matt


Foil finishing: Blue, Gold, Green, Orange, Red, White, Yellow, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow

Our foil generator, you can try different colors live: Foil-Generator

More color variations Oxigin 14

[ngg_images gallery_ids=”161″ display_type=”photocrati-nextgen_basic_imagebrowser”]

Cars with Oxigin 14 Oxrock

[ngg_images gallery_ids=”92″ display_type=”photocrati-nextgen_basic_thumbnails”]

The Oxigin rim OX 14 Oxrock sets in the field of car tuning due to their designs completely new standards. The alloy wheel impresses with its 10 distinctive double spokes. Both moving and in the state excited by the model its unique look. The high-quality aluminum wheels of OX 14 Oxrock series are available in different formats and also as a rear-variants with modern, with a deep rim. The different sizes ranging 17 to 22 inches in diameter, whereby the OX 14 Oxrock covers alloy wheel numerous areas of different vehicle types. The gradual branching spokes catch the eyes, where they not only visually, but also by the very solid characteristics of the wheels convince. The most symmetrical lines have the aluminum rim thanks to the spokes, which are adjacently connected among the five main spokes each have one of the outer five spokes with the edge of the rim. The OX 14 Oxrock is significantly different from the conventional aluminum wheels standards and is an absolute eye-catcher.

Extra Colours for OX 14 Oxrock

The OX 14 Oxrock bronze alloy wheel fulfills the highest requirements in terms of product features and design. Maximizes is the wow factor by the Extra Colours color variants. Combined with the matching vehicle paint spray the aluminum wheels glamor and draw attention to itself. Particularly unique and impressive color accents are set by the OX 14 Oxrock rims Extra Colours Colour variant Neon Yellow. The modern nuance is particularly dialog to darker paintwork to its best advantage. The metallic shades of gold and titanium in matt gloss contrast are particularly discreet and elegant, giving the vehicle a sense of luxury and can be stylishly set with various vehicle colors in the scene.

Translate »

Oxigin 14 Oxrock Bronze

7.5x17 | 8.5x18 | 8.5x19 | 9.5x19
8.5x20 | 9.5x20 | 11x20 | 10x22

Farben

Standard Farben: Black, Black Matt, Black Full Polish, Gold Polish, Blue Polish, Orange Polish, Brown Gold Polish, Pink Polish, Light Blue Polish, Red Polish, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Green Polish, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow


Poliert Matt: Red Polish Matt, Black Full Polish Matt, Blue Polish Matt, Light Blue Polish Matt, Neon Green Polish Matt, Brown Gold Polish Matt, Pink Polish Matt, Orange Polish Matt, Gold Polisch Matt


Folienveredelt: Blue, Gold, Green, Orange, Red, White, Yellow, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow

Mit unserem Folien-Generator können Sie verschiedene Farben live ausprobieren: Folien-Generator

Die Oxigin-Alufelge OX 14 Oxrock setzt im Bereich der Fahrzeugveredelung auf Grund ihres Designs ganz neue Maßstäbe. Das Leichtmetallrad überzeugt mit seinen 10 markanten Doppelspeichen. Sowohl in Bewegung als auch im Stand begeistert das Modell durch seinen unikalen Look. Die hochwertigen Alufelgen der OX 14 Oxrock-Reihe sind in unterschiedlichen Formaten und auch als Hinterachs-Varianten mit modernem, tiefem Felgenbett erhältlich. Die unterschiedlichen Größen reichen von 17 bis 22 Zoll im Durchmesser, wodurch die OX 14 Oxrock Alufelge zahlreiche Einsatzbereiche unterschiedlicher Fahrzeugtypen abdeckt. Die stufenweise verästelten Speichen stechen besonders ins Auge, wobei sie nicht nur optisch, sondern auch durch die besonders soliden Eigenschaften der Räder überzeugen. Die besonders symmetrische Linienführung hat die Alufelge den Speichen zu verdanken, die nebeneinanderliegend unter den fünf Hauptspeichen jeweils über eine der äußeren fünf Speichen mit dem Rand der Felge verbunden sind. Die OX 14 Oxrock unterscheidet sich maßgeblich von den konventionellen Alufelgen-Normen und ist somit ein absoluter Blickfang.

Extra Colours für die OX 14 Oxrock

Die OX 14 Oxrock Bronze Alufelge erfüllt die höchsten Ansprüche in Bezug auf Produkteigenschaften und Design. Maximiert wird der Wow-Effekt durch die Extra Colours-Farbvarianten. Kombiniert mit der passenden Fahrzeug-Lackierung versprühen die Alufelgen Glamour und ziehen die Blicke auf sich. Besonders einzigartige und beeindruckende Farbakzente werden von den OX 14 Oxrock Felgen der Extra Colours Farbvariante Neon-Yellow gesetzt. Die moderne Nuance kommt insbesondere im Dialog zu dunklerem Fahrzeuglack besonders gut zur Geltung. Die metallischen Nuancen Gold und Titan in mattem Glanz hingegen wirken besonders dezent und edel, verleihen dem Fahrzeug einen Hauch von Luxus und lassen sich stilvoll mit diversen Fahrzeugfarben in Szene setzen.