Oxigin 14 Oxrock Brown Gold Polish

7.5x17 | 8.5x18 | 8.5x19 | 9.5x19
8.5x20 | 9.5x20 | 11x20 | 10x22


Colors

Standard colors: Black, Black Matt, Black Full Polish, Gold Polish, Blue Polish, Orange Polish, Brown Gold Polish, Pink Polish, Light Blue Polish, Red Polish, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Green Polish, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow


Polished Matt: Red Polish Matt, Black Full Polish Matt, Blue Polish Matt, Light Blue Polish Matt, Neon Green Polish Matt, Brown Gold Polish Matt, Pink Polish Matt, Orange Polish Matt, Gold Polisch Matt


Foil finishing: Blue, Gold, Green, Orange, Red, White, Yellow, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow

Our foil generator, you can try different colors live: Foil-Generator

More color variations Oxigin 14

[ngg_images gallery_ids=”161″ display_type=”photocrati-nextgen_basic_imagebrowser”]

Cars with Oxigin 14 Oxrock

[ngg_images gallery_ids=”92″ display_type=”photocrati-nextgen_basic_thumbnails”]

The OX 14 Oxrock is very popular because of their large and special optics and their deep tube well with friends the tuning scene. The distinctive appearance of alloy wheels dominate ten double spokes, which catch the eye immediately. The five main spokes withdraw from the wheel center to the outside, to go beyond the wheel rim. Also over the wheel rim also extend five somewhat smaller scale double spokes that a small piece further away from the scar. By spokes that extend beyond the edge of the rim, and the flatbed act the wheels in the overall picture larger than they actually are. Thanks to this memorable geometry of the distinctive and exceptional character of OX 14 Oxrock is clearly underlined. this one-piece rim is produced in sizes 17 to 22 inches. This obtains the vehicle, which is equipped with the larger sized tires, due to their deep tube well a special sporty look. The rims are Oxrock design for all vehicle brands that have a five-bolt available.

The OX 14 Oxrock and its color variety

The color versions of OX 14 Oxrock rims have a special variety. In the variant Polish projects primarily the model Brown Gold Polish because of their two-tone out. The surface of the one-piece wheels are high-sheen gold. This has the consequence that form a good optical contrast to the wheel rim, the spokes and the flanks of the spokes in the polished colors Brown. Besides Brown Gold Polish and other noble acting Polish colors for the light alloy wheels are offered by the manufacturer.

Translate »

Oxigin 14 Oxrock Brown Gold Polish

7.5x17 | 8.5x18 | 8.5x19 | 9.5x19
8.5x20 | 9.5x20 | 11x20 | 10x22


Farben

Standard Farben: Black, Black Matt, Black Full Polish, Gold Polish, Blue Polish, Orange Polish, Brown Gold Polish, Pink Polish, Light Blue Polish, Red Polish, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Green Polish, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow


Poliert Matt: Red Polish Matt, Black Full Polish Matt, Blue Polish Matt, Light Blue Polish Matt, Neon Green Polish Matt, Brown Gold Polish Matt, Pink Polish Matt, Orange Polish Matt, Gold Polisch Matt


Folienveredelt: Blue, Gold, Green, Orange, Red, White, Yellow, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow

Mit unserem Folien-Generator können Sie verschiedene Farben live ausprobieren: Folien-Generator

Die OX 14 Oxrock ist aufgrund ihrer großen und besonderen Optik sowie ihres tiefen Felgenbetts bei Freunden der Tuningszene sehr beliebt. Das markante Erscheinungsbild dieser Leichtmetallräder prägen zehn Doppelspeichen, welche sofort ins Auge fallen. Die insgesamt fünf Hauptspeichen ziehen sich aus der Radmitte nach außen, bis hinaus über den Felgenrand. Ebenfalls über den Felgenrand hinaus verlaufen fünf etwas kleiner angelegte Doppelspeichen, die ein geringes Stück weiter von der Narbe entfernt liegen. Durch die Speichen, die über den Felgenrand hinausgehen, sowie das Flachbett wirken die Räder im Gesamtbild größer, als sie es in Wirklichkeit sind. Dank dieser einprägsamen Geometrie wird der markante und außergewöhnliche Charakter der OX 14 Oxrock deutlich unterstrichen. Hergestellt wird diese einteilige Felge in den Größen 17 bis 22 Zoll. Hierbei erlangt das Fahrzeug, das mit den größer dimensionierten Reifen ausgestattet ist, aufgrund ihres tiefen Felgenbetts einen ganz besonderen sportlichen Look. Die Felgen im Oxrock Design sind für alle gängigen Fahrzeugmarken, die über eine Fünflochanwendung verfügen, erhältlich.

Der OX 14 Oxrock und seine Farbvielfalt

Die Farbvarianten der OX 14 Oxrock-Felge besitzen eine besondere Vielfalt. Bei der Variante Polish ragt in erster Linie das Modell Brown Gold Polish aufgrund ihrer Zweifarbigkeit heraus. Die Oberfläche der einteiligen Felgen sind Gold hochglanzgedreht. Dieses hat zur Folge, dass der Felgenrand um die Speichen sowie die Flanken der Speichen in den polierten Farben Brown einen guten optischen Kontrast bilden. Neben Brown Gold Polish werden vom Hersteller auch weitere edel wirkende Polish Farben für die Leichtmetallräder angeboten.

Translate »