Oxigin 14 Oxrock Blue Foil finishing

7.5x17 | 8.5x18 | 8.5x19 | 9.5x19
8.5x20 | 9.5x20 | 11x20 | 10x22

Colors

Standard colors: Black, Black Matt, Black Full Polish, Gold Polish, Blue Polish, Orange Polish, Brown Gold Polish, Pink Polish, Light Blue Polish, Red Polish, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Green Polish, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow


Polished Matt: Red Polish Matt, Black Full Polish Matt, Blue Polish Matt, Light Blue Polish Matt, Neon Green Polish Matt, Brown Gold Polish Matt, Pink Polish Matt, Orange Polish Matt, Gold Polisch Matt


Foil finishing: Blue, Gold, Green, Orange, Red, White, Yellow, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow

Our foil generator, you can try different colors live: Foil-Generator

More color variations Oxigin 14

Our Foil-Generator you can choose other colors. The foliation is possible with your name using our Name-Generator

[ngg_images gallery_ids=”162″ display_type=”photocrati-nextgen_basic_imagebrowser”]

Cars with Oxigin 14 Oxrock

[ngg_images gallery_ids=”92″ display_type=”photocrati-nextgen_basic_thumbnails”]

The rims OX 14 Oxrock can convince already at first glance, because they appear delicate and the design is open plan and fine. All vehicles have a sporty and elegant character, which is due to open merging spokes, which act as a feather. The production of OX 14 Oxrock rims done from sturdy aluminum and thus there is not only a long life, but also the low weight. These wheels can be mounted in various vehicles of the upper and middle class, because there are those in the sizes 7.5 x 17 to 10 x 22 inches. Through these quantities almost all vehicles can be equipped with the appropriate rim size. The wheels have a distinctive design and thus for vehicles the sporty appearance is supported. With a high-quality film finishing the design is individualized and thus the rim optics can again strengthen.

The foil finishing for OX 14 Oxrock

At the rim the drop center is provided with the foil enhancement by individually tailored films. The films are intensely colored and it is taken care of for the perfect design, because there is the dark spoke an intense contrast. Everyone can choose the film processing and how to adapt in their own vehicle. There are various and pattern designs for film finishing and also more than 40 different colors. All customers can thus also assemble custom rims. The films are not bonded, but connected to the rim by the annealing process, and therefore can be the rims with a steam cleaner or in a car wash clean. The steam cleaner is important that the minimum distances are respected. The vehicle obtained by the foil finishing a unique and individual appearance.

Oxigin 14 Oxrock Blue Folienveredelung

7.5x17 | 8.5x18 | 8.5x19 | 9.5x19
8.5x20 | 9.5x20 | 11x20 | 10x22

Farben

Standard Farben: Black, Black Matt, Black Full Polish, Gold Polish, Blue Polish, Orange Polish, Brown Gold Polish, Pink Polish, Light Blue Polish, Red Polish, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Green Polish, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow


Poliert Matt: Red Polish Matt, Black Full Polish Matt, Blue Polish Matt, Light Blue Polish Matt, Neon Green Polish Matt, Brown Gold Polish Matt, Pink Polish Matt, Orange Polish Matt, Gold Polisch Matt


Folienveredelt: Blue, Gold, Green, Orange, Red, White, Yellow, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow

Mit unserem Folien-Generator können Sie verschiedene Farben live ausprobieren: Folien-Generator

Die Felgen OX 14 Oxrock können schon bei dem ersten Blick überzeugen, denn sie erscheinen filigran und das Design ist offen und fein gestaltet. Alle Fahrzeuge erhalten einen sportlichen und edlen Charakter, was den offen ineinander übergehenden Speichen zu verdanken ist, welche federleicht wirken. Die Fertigung der OX 14 Oxrock Felgen erfolgt aus robustem Aluminium und dadurch gibt es nicht nur die lange Lebensdauer, sondern auch das niedrige Eigengewicht. Diese Felgen lassen sich bei verschiedenen Fahrzeugen der Ober- und Mittelklasse anbringen, denn es gibt diese in den Größen 7,5 x 17 bis hin zu 10 x 22 Zoll. Durch diese Größen können beinahe alle Fahrzeuge mit der passenden Felgengröße bestückt werden. Die Felgen haben ein markantes Design und somit wird bei Fahrzeugen das sportliche Aussehen unterstützt. Mit einer hochwertigen Folienveredelung wird das Design individualisiert und somit lässt sich die Felgen Optik nochmals verstärken.

Die Folienveredelung für die OX 14 Oxrock

Bei den Felgen wird das Tiefbett mit der Folienveredelung durch individuell abgestimmte Folien versehen. Die Folien sind intensiv gefärbt und es wird für das perfekte Design gesorgt, weil es zu den dunklen Speichen einen intensiven Kontrast gibt. Jeder kann die Folienveredelung individuell auswählen und bei dem eigenen Fahrzeug anpassen. Es gibt verschiedene Bild- und Mustermotive für die Folienveredelung und zudem über 40 verschiedene Farben. Alle Kunden können sich damit auch individuelle Felgen zusammenstellen. Die Folien werden nicht verklebt, sondern mit der Felge durch das Temper-Verfahren verbunden und deshalb lassen sich die Felgen auch mit einem Dampfstrahler oder in der Waschstraße reinigen. Bei dem Dampfstrahler ist wichtig, dass die Mindestabstände auch eingehalten werden. Das Fahrzeug erhält durch die Folienveredelung einen einzigartigen und individuellen Auftritt.