Oxigin 14 Oxrock Gold Foil finishing

7.5x17 | 8.5x18 | 8.5x19 | 9.5x19
8.5x20 | 9.5x20 | 11x20 | 10x22

Colors

Standard colors: Black, Black Matt, Black Full Polish, Gold Polish, Blue Polish, Orange Polish, Brown Gold Polish, Pink Polish, Light Blue Polish, Red Polish, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Green Polish, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow


Polished Matt: Red Polish Matt, Black Full Polish Matt, Blue Polish Matt, Light Blue Polish Matt, Neon Green Polish Matt, Brown Gold Polish Matt, Pink Polish Matt, Orange Polish Matt, Gold Polisch Matt


Foil finishing: Blue, Gold, Green, Orange, Red, White, Yellow, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow

Our foil generator, you can try different colors live: Foil-Generator

More color variations Oxigin 14

Our Foil-Generator you can choose other colors. The foliation is possible with your name using our Name-Generator

[ngg_images gallery_ids=”162″ display_type=”photocrati-nextgen_basic_imagebrowser”]

Cars with Oxigin 14 Oxrock

[ngg_images gallery_ids=”92″ display_type=”photocrati-nextgen_basic_thumbnails”]

The OX 14 Oxrock is a dynamic and sporty aluminum wheel that convinces at first glance. Robust rims act thanks to the spokes, which open into one another and provide the sporty yet elegant character of the vehicles. The production of OX 14 Oxrock rims done of aluminum, so the weight is lower and the service life for longer. In the upper and middle class, the wheels are suitable for many vehicle models, because there are the alloy wheels in sizes from 7.5 x 17 up to 10 x 22 inches. If the design is still supported, so there is the high-quality film processing and the unique look of the wheels can be increased by thus.

The foiling of the Oxrock OX 14

In the film finishing the rim drop center will be provided with films that were individually tailored. The films were intensely colored and dark spokes there are so intense contrast for the perfect design. There is an individual choice of film finishing and thus works to adapt to their own vehicles. The colors are thus over forty pieces and there is for the film finishing the rims also well and pattern designs. By the annealing process, the films with the wheels are firmly connected. Thus, the wheels in a car wash to clean without any problems and in complying with the minimum distance, the cleaning with steam is possible.

Oxigin 14 Oxrock Gold Folienveredelung

7.5x17 | 8.5x18 | 8.5x19 | 9.5x19
8.5x20 | 9.5x20 | 11x20 | 10x22

Farben

Standard Farben: Black, Black Matt, Black Full Polish, Gold Polish, Blue Polish, Orange Polish, Brown Gold Polish, Pink Polish, Light Blue Polish, Red Polish, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Green Polish, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow


Poliert Matt: Red Polish Matt, Black Full Polish Matt, Blue Polish Matt, Light Blue Polish Matt, Neon Green Polish Matt, Brown Gold Polish Matt, Pink Polish Matt, Orange Polish Matt, Gold Polisch Matt


Folienveredelt: Blue, Gold, Green, Orange, Red, White, Yellow, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow

Mit unserem Folien-Generator können Sie verschiedene Farben live ausprobieren: Folien-Generator

Die OX 14 Oxrock ist eine dynamische und sportliche Alufelge, die auf den ersten Blick überzeugt. Robust wirken die Felgen dank den Speichen, welche offen ineinander übergehen und für den sportlichen und zugleich edlen Charakter der Fahrzeuge sorgen. Die Fertigung der OX 14 Oxrock Felgen erfolgt aus Aluminium, damit ist das Eigengewicht niedriger und die Lebensdauer dafür länger. Bei der Ober- und Mittelklasse eignen sich die Felgen für viele Fahrzeugmodelle, denn es gibt die Leichtmetallfelge in den Größen von 7,5 x 17 bis 10 x 22 Zoll. Soll das Design noch unterstützt werden, so gibt es die hochwertige Folienveredelung und der einzigartige Look der Felgen lässt sich somit verstärken.

Die Folienveredelung von den Oxrock OX 14

Bei der Folienveredelung wird das Felgen-Tiefbett mit Folien versehen werden, die individuell abgestimmt wurden. Die Folien wurden intensiv gefärbt und zu den dunklen Speichen gibt es so den intensiven Kontrast für das perfekte Design. Es gibt eine individuelle Auswahl der Folienveredelung und damit funktioniert die Anpassung an eigene Fahrzeuge. Bei den Farben gibt es somit über vierzig Stück und es gibt für die Folienveredelung der Felgen zudem auch Bild- und Mustermotive. Durch das Temper-Verfahren werden die Folien mit den Felgen fest verbunden. Somit lassen sich die Felgen in der Waschstraße ohne Probleme reinigen und bei der Einhaltung von dem Mindestabstand ist auch die Reinigung mit dem Dampfstrahler möglich.