Oxigin 14 Oxrock Gold Polish

7.5x17 | 8.5x18 | 8.5x19 | 9.5x19
8.5x20 | 9.5x20 | 11x20 | 10x22

Colors

Standard colors: Black, Black Matt, Black Full Polish, Gold Polish, Blue Polish, Orange Polish, Brown Gold Polish, Pink Polish, Light Blue Polish, Red Polish, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Green Polish, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow


Polished Matt: Red Polish Matt, Black Full Polish Matt, Blue Polish Matt, Light Blue Polish Matt, Neon Green Polish Matt, Brown Gold Polish Matt, Pink Polish Matt, Orange Polish Matt, Gold Polisch Matt


Foil finishing: Blue, Gold, Green, Orange, Red, White, Yellow, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow

Our foil generator, you can try different colors live: Foil-Generator

More color variations Oxigin 14

[ngg_images gallery_ids=”161″ display_type=”photocrati-nextgen_basic_imagebrowser”]

Cars with Oxigin 14 Oxrock

[ngg_images gallery_ids=”92″ display_type=”photocrati-nextgen_basic_thumbnails”]

The OX 14 Oxrock belong to one of the most striking aluminum wheels on the market. Looking from the outside, especially the double-spoke catches your eye, which add up to a number of ten pieces. The located in the center of the wheel five main spokes extend to beyond the edge of the rim and contribute significantly to the unique look at. Other five double spokes do the rest to make the wheels look exceptionally well and look bigger. The overall impression of each car thus profits from the OX 14 Oxrock rims. Available are the rims in sizes 17 to 22 inches, where one moves in the upper region, in terms of size and thus the rim gives its particularly sporty look. Incidentally, the rims in Oxrock design are available for any car with five-bolt, which comes from one of the world’s major car brands.

Variety of colors with OX 14 Oxrock

Several color options promise an extra treat when it comes to purchase the rims. A popular Polish model is the OX 14 Oxrock Gold Polish, which captivates with a stylish two-tone. Since the surface of the one-piece rim gold is high-sheen finish, the edges of the spokes and the wheel rim to the spokes in the two colors of black and gold form a striking visual contrast. Thereby, the wheels even more of a looker than they already are. The more variety of colors of OX 14 Oxrock rim consists among others of the Polish colors Red Polish, Pink Polish, Black Full Polish or Light Blue Polish. Hardly any other alloy on the market is available with in such a variety of colors.

Oxigin 14 Oxrock Gold Polish

7.5x17 | 8.5x18 | 8.5x19 | 9.5x19
8.5x20 | 9.5x20 | 11x20 | 10x22


Farben

Standard Farben: Black, Black Matt, Black Full Polish, Gold Polish, Blue Polish, Orange Polish, Brown Gold Polish, Pink Polish, Light Blue Polish, Red Polish, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Green Polish, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow


Poliert Matt: Red Polish Matt, Black Full Polish Matt, Blue Polish Matt, Light Blue Polish Matt, Neon Green Polish Matt, Brown Gold Polish Matt, Pink Polish Matt, Orange Polish Matt, Gold Polisch Matt


Folienveredelt: Blue, Gold, Green, Orange, Red, White, Yellow, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow

Mit unserem Folien-Generator können Sie verschiedene Farben live ausprobieren: Folien-Generator

Die OX 14 Oxrock gehören zu einer der auffälligsten Alufelgen auf dem Markt. Beim Blick von außen stechen vor allem die Doppelspeichen ins Auge, die sich auf eine Anzahl von zehn Stück summieren. Die in der Radmitte befindlichen fünf Hauptspeichen reichen bis über den Felgenrand hinaus und tragen damit entscheidend zur einzigartigen Optik bei. Weitere fünf Doppelspeichen tun ihr übriges, um die Felgen außergewöhnlich gut aussehen und größer wirken zu lassen. Der Gesamteindruck eines jeden Autos profitiert also von den OX 14 Oxrock Felgen. Erhältlich sind die Felgen in Größen von 17 bis 22 Zoll, wobei man sich im oberen Bereich bewegt, was die Größe betrifft und damit den Felgen ihren besonders sportlichen Look verleiht. Übrigens sind die Felgen im Oxrock Design für jedes Auto mit Fünflochanwendung erhältlich, das von einer der weltweit gängigen Automarken stammt.

Farbliche Vielfalt mit OX 14 Oxrock

Mehrere Farbvarianten versprechen ein zusätzliches Vergnügen, wenn es darum geht, die Felgen zu erwerben. Ein beliebtes Polish-Modell ist die OX 14 Oxrock Gold Polish, die mit einer stilvollen Zweifarbigkeit besticht. Da die Oberfläche der einteiligen Felge Gold hochglanzgedreht ist, bilden die Flanken der Speichen und der Felgenrand um die Speichen in den beiden Farben Schwarz und Gold einen auffälligen optischen Kontrast. Dadurch werden die Felgen noch mehr zu einem Hingucker, als sie es ohnehin schon sind. Die weitere farbliche Vielfalt der OX 14 Oxrock Felge besteht unter anderem aus den Polish Farben Red Polish, Pink Polish, Black Full Polish oder Light Blue Polish. Kaum ein anderes Leichtmetallrad auf dem Markt ist mit in einer solchen Farbvielfalt erhältlich.

Translate »