Oxigin 14 Oxrock Light Blue Polish Matt

7.5x17 | 8.5x18 | 8.5x19 | 9.5x19
8.5x20 | 9.5x20 | 11x20 | 10x22

Colors

Standard colors: Black, Black Matt, Black Full Polish, Gold Polish, Blue Polish, Orange Polish, Brown Gold Polish, Pink Polish, Light Blue Polish, Red Polish, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Green Polish, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow


Polished Matt: Red Polish Matt, Black Full Polish Matt, Blue Polish Matt, Light Blue Polish Matt, Neon Green Polish Matt, Brown Gold Polish Matt, Pink Polish Matt, Orange Polish Matt, Gold Polisch Matt


Foil finishing: Blue, Gold, Green, Orange, Red, White, Yellow, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow

Our foil generator, you can try different colors live: Foil-Generator

More color variations Oxigin 14

 

[ngg_images gallery_ids=”163″ display_type=”photocrati-nextgen_basic_imagebrowser”]

Cars with Oxigin 14 Oxrock

[ngg_images gallery_ids=”92″ display_type=”photocrati-nextgen_basic_thumbnails”]

The OX 14 Oxrock are available in eight different sizes of 7, 5 x 17 to 10 × 22, the innovative series many different series and sports cars gives an especially lively appearance. Among the features of the wheels are in addition to the very low profile rim, the design of 10 peppy designed spokes. In the stationary state of the vehicle a particularly dynamic touch is characterized awarded. The high-quality and dynamic OX 14 Oxrock is made of lightweight aluminum and provides a low weight and a long service life.

OX 14 Oxrock in Polish Matt

The Polish Matte Edition thrilled with the finely polished and matt sheen and is ideal for vehicles without metallic effect. The matt aluminum wheels can be connected to the vehicle paint style to an aesthetic unit, where the vehicle will be awarded by the wheel rim design dynamics. arranged in the form of a star can be the cross-spoke wheel make it visually larger. Its elegant design and the high quality polish the aluminum wheels are an eye-catcher. And here must not be dispensed with exclusive color scheme. The matt aluminum wheels are available in various shades of elegant silver to bright red.

Oxigin 14 Oxrock Light Blue Polish Matt

7.5x17 | 8.5x18 | 8.5x19 | 9.5x19
8.5x20 | 9.5x20 | 11x20 | 10x22


Farben

Standard Farben: Black, Black Matt, Black Full Polish, Gold Polish, Blue Polish, Orange Polish, Brown Gold Polish, Pink Polish, Light Blue Polish, Red Polish, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Green Polish, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow


Poliert Matt: Red Polish Matt, Black Full Polish Matt, Blue Polish Matt, Light Blue Polish Matt, Neon Green Polish Matt, Brown Gold Polish Matt, Pink Polish Matt, Orange Polish Matt, Gold Polisch Matt


Folienveredelt: Blue, Gold, Green, Orange, Red, White, Yellow, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow

Mit unserem Folien-Generator können Sie verschiedene Farben live ausprobieren: Folien-Generator

Die OX 14 Oxrock sind in acht unterschiedlichen Größen von 7, 5 x 17 bis 10 x 22 erhältlich, wobei die innovative Serie zahlreichen unterschiedlichen Serien- und Sportwagen eine besonders spritzige Optik verleiht. Zu den Merkmalen der Felgen zählen neben dem besonders tiefliegenden Felgenbett auch das Design der 10 schwungvoll designten Speichen. Auch im stehenden Zustand wird dem Fahrzeug dadurch eine besonders dynamische Note verliehen. Die qualitativ hochwertige und dynamische OX 14 Oxrock ist aus leichtem Alu gefertigt und bietet daher ein geringes Eigengewicht und eine lange Lebensdauer.

OX 14 Oxrock in Polish Matt

Die Polish Matt- Edition begeistert mit dem fein polierten und matten Glanzeffekt und eignet sich hervorragend für Fahrzeuge ohne Metallic-Effekt. Die matten Alufelgen lassen sich mit dem Fahrzeuglack stilvoll zu einer ästhetischen Einheit verbinden, wobei dem Fahrzeug durch das Felgen-Design Dynamik verliehen wird. In Form eines Sternes angeordnet lassen die Kreuzspeichen das Rad optisch größer wirken. Dank des eleganten Designs und der hochwertigen Politur sind die Alufelgen ein absoluter Hingucker. Und auch hier muss auf exklusive Farbgebung nicht verzichtet werden. Die matten Alufelgen werden in diversen Nuancen von elegantem silber bis hin zu kräftigem Rot angeboten.

Translate »