Oxigin 14 Oxrock Neon Green Polish

7.5x17 | 8.5x18 | 8.5x19 | 9.5x19
8.5x20 | 9.5x20 | 11x20 | 10x22

Colors

Standard colors: Black, Black Matt, Black Full Polish, Gold Polish, Blue Polish, Orange Polish, Brown Gold Polish, Pink Polish, Light Blue Polish, Red Polish, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Green Polish, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow


Polished Matt: Red Polish Matt, Black Full Polish Matt, Blue Polish Matt, Light Blue Polish Matt, Neon Green Polish Matt, Brown Gold Polish Matt, Pink Polish Matt, Orange Polish Matt, Gold Polisch Matt


Foil finishing: Blue, Gold, Green, Orange, Red, White, Yellow, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow

Our foil generator, you can try different colors live: Foil-Generator

More color variations Oxigin 14

[ngg_images gallery_ids=”161″ display_type=”photocrati-nextgen_basic_imagebrowser”]

Cars with Oxigin 14 Oxrock

[ngg_images gallery_ids=”92″ display_type=”photocrati-nextgen_basic_thumbnails”]

As a flagship model of rims Oxigin applies the OX 14 Oxrock. As a worthy representative of the wide and unique range of products it is like the other products and sporty looks, high quality and unusual design with a deep rim as a figurehead. Reasons enough why tuning fans and motorsport enthusiasts prefer these wheels.

What the OX 14 Oxrock constitutes the ten double spokes in their unique arrangement. First, draw 5 main spokes from the center of the wheel over the edge of the rim away outwards. Further extend five smaller twin-spoke, this time not quite the center of the hub continues, however, to combine the same endpoint at the edge of the rim there with the remaining five spokes. This far beyond the edge of the rim also drawn distinctive spokes combined with the remarkable flatbed pleasing to the eye and also serve an optical sophistication: So the entire wheel acts namely larger and heavier. The ultra-edged, but coherent in itself geometry give the OX 14 Oxrock an individual nevertheless as extremely sporty train. The one-piece rim is offered in sizes 17 inches to 22 inches. If now even large-sized tire is mounted, the rim with a deep rim and the spokes stunning looks extremely sporty. The standard 5-hole design is suitable for almost all vehicle types.

The OX 14 Oxrock – design and color make all the difference

To avoid boredom, the OX is offered 14 Oxrock in different color designs. Worth mentioning is the popular Neon Green Polish variant. Thus the rim is held on in an elegant-looking Neon Green high-sheen finish and is broken up by appropriate coloring the outer sides of the spokes.

Oxigin 14 Oxrock Neon Green Polish

7.5x17 | 8.5x18 | 8.5x19 | 9.5x19
8.5x20 | 9.5x20 | 11x20 | 10x22

Farben

Standard Farben: Black, Black Matt, Black Full Polish, Gold Polish, Blue Polish, Orange Polish, Brown Gold Polish, Pink Polish, Light Blue Polish, Red Polish, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Green Polish, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow


Poliert Matt: Red Polish Matt, Black Full Polish Matt, Blue Polish Matt, Light Blue Polish Matt, Neon Green Polish Matt, Brown Gold Polish Matt, Pink Polish Matt, Orange Polish Matt, Gold Polisch Matt


Folienveredelt: Blue, Gold, Green, Orange, Red, White, Yellow, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow

Mit unserem Folien-Generator können Sie verschiedene Farben live ausprobieren: Folien-Generator

Als ein Vorzeige Felgen-Modell von Oxigin gilt die OX 14 Oxrock. Als würdiger Vertreter der breiten und einzigartigen Angebotspalette steht sie wie die übrigen Produkte auch für sportliche Optik, hochwertige Qualität und ausgefallenes Design mit dem tiefen Felgenbett als Aushängeschild. Gründe genug, warum Tuning Fans und Motorsport-Begeisterte diese Felgen bevorzugen.

Was die OX 14 Oxrock ausmacht sind die zehn Doppelspeichen in ihrer einzigartigen Anordnung. Zunächst ziehen sich 5 Hauptspeichen von der Mitte des Rades über den Rand der Felge hinweg nach außen. Weiterhin verlaufen fünf kleinere Doppelspeichen, diesmal nicht ganz vom Zentrum der Nabe fort, jedoch zum gleichen Endpunkt am Felgenrand um sich dort mit den übrigen fünf Speichen zu vereinen. Diese weit über den Rand der Felge hinaus gezogenen markanten Speichen in Kombination mit dem sehenswerten Flachbett schmeicheln dem Auge und dienen gleichzeitig einer optischen Raffinesse: So wirkt das gesamte Rad nämlich größer und wuchtiger. Die extrem kantige, aber in sich stimmige Geometrie geben der OX 14 Oxrock einen gleichwohl individuellen wie extrem sportlichen Zug. Die einteilige Felge wird in den Größen 17 Zoll bis 22 Zoll angeboten. Werden nun noch groß dimensionierte Reifen aufgezogen, wirkt die Felge mit dem tiefen Felgenbett und den atemberaubenden Speichen extrem sportlich. Die Standard 5-Loch Ausführung ist für nahezu alle Fahrzeugtypen geeignet.

Die OX 14 Oxrock – Design und Farbe machen den Unterschied

Damit keine Langeweile aufkommt, wird die OX 14 Oxrock in unterschiedlichen farblichen Ausführungen angeboten. Erwähnenswert ist die beliebte Neon Green Polish Variante. So ist die Felge an sich in einem edel anmutenden Neon Green hochglanzgedreht gehalten und wird durch entsprechende Farbgebung der Außenseiten der Speichen aufgelockert.