Oxigin 14 Oxrock Neon Yellow

7.5x17 | 8.5x18 | 8.5x19 | 9.5x19
8.5x20 | 9.5x20 | 11x20 | 10x22


Colors

Standard colors: Black, Black Matt, Black Full Polish, Gold Polish, Blue Polish, Orange Polish, Brown Gold Polish, Pink Polish, Light Blue Polish, Red Polish, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Green Polish, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow


Polished Matt: Red Polish Matt, Black Full Polish Matt, Blue Polish Matt, Light Blue Polish Matt, Neon Green Polish Matt, Brown Gold Polish Matt, Pink Polish Matt, Orange Polish Matt, Gold Polisch Matt


Foil finishing: Blue, Gold, Green, Orange, Red, White, Yellow, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow

Our foil generator, you can try different colors live: Foil-Generator

More color variations Oxigin 14

[ngg_images gallery_ids=”161″ display_type=”photocrati-nextgen_basic_imagebrowser”]

Cars with Oxigin 14 Oxrock

[ngg_images gallery_ids=”92″ display_type=”photocrati-nextgen_basic_thumbnails”]

The OX 14 Oxrock rim of Oxigin are alloy wheels with a sporty design. Impressive are definitely in this wheel the ten double spokes, whereby the rim looks particularly dynamic both at rest and in motion. The OX 14 Oxrock wheels are available in different sizes and even a rear-variant with extra deep rim. So that these wheels for various vehicle models 17 to 22 inches are suitable.

Another plus for the OX 14 Oxrock is the gradual branching of the spokes, forming a striking and recognizable appearance. The alloy has five main spokes in the interior of which is in turn connected to each one of the five outer spokes, thereby forming this branching. Thus, the lines of this wheel is still extremely symmetrical.

The OX 14 Oxrock in Extra Colours variant

Who has high demands on its wheels, and not only in the field of driving characteristics, but also the appearance, is the right place for the OX 14 Oxrock. To even enhance this unique and simultaneously luxurious appearance yet, there is this alloy wheels in the Extra Colours color finish. Particularly rich in contrast are the OX 14 Oxrock in color Neon Yellow, when combined with dark vehicle colors. Since such a contrasting color but not to everyone’s taste, there are the alloy wheels also in the more subtle shades. Especially colors such as bronze or gold of OX 14 Oxrock lend the vehicle a very noble.

Translate »

Oxigin 14 Oxrock Neon Yellow

7.5x17 | 8.5x18 | 8.5x19 | 9.5x19
8.5x20 | 9.5x20 | 11x20 | 10x22

Farben

Standard Farben: Black, Black Matt, Black Full Polish, Gold Polish, Blue Polish, Orange Polish, Brown Gold Polish, Pink Polish, Light Blue Polish, Red Polish, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Green Polish, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow


Poliert Matt: Red Polish Matt, Black Full Polish Matt, Blue Polish Matt, Light Blue Polish Matt, Neon Green Polish Matt, Brown Gold Polish Matt, Pink Polish Matt, Orange Polish Matt, Gold Polisch Matt


Folienveredelt: Blue, Gold, Green, Orange, Red, White, Yellow, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow

Mit unserem Folien-Generator können Sie verschiedene Farben live ausprobieren: Folien-Generator

Die OX 14 Oxrock Felgen von Oxigin sind Alufelgen mit einem sportlichen Design. Beeindruckend sind bei dieser Felge definitiv die zehn Doppelspeichen, wodurch die Felge sowohl im Ruhezustand, wie auch in der Bewegung besonders dynamisch aussieht. Die OX 14 Oxrock Felgen sind in verschiedenen Größen und sogar als Hinterachs-Variante mit extra tiefem Felgenbett verfügbar. Damit sind diese Felgen für die verschiedensten Fahrzeugmodelle von 17 bis 22 Zoll geeignet.

Ein weiteres Plus für die OX 14 Oxrock ist die stufenweise Verästelung der Speichen, dadurch entsteht eine auffallende und wiedererkennbare Optik. Das Leichtmetallrad verfügt über fünf Hauptspeichen im Inneren, die jede ihrerseits mit einer der fünf äußeren Speichen verbunden ist, wodurch diese Verästelung entsteht. Somit ist die Linienführung dieser Felge doch außerordentlich symmetrisch.

Die OX 14 Oxrock in der Extra Colours-Variante

Wer hohe Ansprüche an seine Felgen hat, und dies nicht nur im Bereich der Fahreigenschaften, sondern auch beim Aussehen, ist bei der OX 14 Oxrock genau richtig. Um dieses einmalige und gleichzeitig luxuriöse Aussehen sogar noch zu verbessern, gibt es diese Leichtmetallfelgen in der Extra Colours Farbausführung. Besonders kontrastreich sind die OX 14 Oxrock in der Farbe Neon Yellow, wenn man sie mit dunklen Fahrzeugfarben kombiniert. Da eine solche Kontrastfarbe aber nicht jedermanns Geschmack ist, gibt es die Alufelgen auch in den dezenteren Farbtönen. Besonders Farben wie Bronze oder Gold der OX 14 Oxrock lassen das Fahrzeug sehr edel wirken.