Oxigin 14 Oxrock Orange Polish

7.5x17 | 8.5x18 | 8.5x19 | 9.5x19
8.5x20 | 9.5x20 | 11x20 | 10x22


Colors

Standard colors: Black, Black Matt, Black Full Polish, Gold Polish, Blue Polish, Orange Polish, Brown Gold Polish, Pink Polish, Light Blue Polish, Red Polish, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Green Polish, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow


Polished Matt: Red Polish Matt, Black Full Polish Matt, Blue Polish Matt, Light Blue Polish Matt, Neon Green Polish Matt, Brown Gold Polish Matt, Pink Polish Matt, Orange Polish Matt, Gold Polisch Matt


Foil finishing: Blue, Gold, Green, Orange, Red, White, Yellow, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow

Our foil generator, you can try different colors live: Foil-Generator

More color variations Oxigin 14

[ngg_images gallery_ids=”161″ display_type=”photocrati-nextgen_basic_imagebrowser”]

Cars with Oxigin 14 Oxrock

[ngg_images gallery_ids=”92″ display_type=”photocrati-nextgen_basic_thumbnails”]

The OX 14 Oxrock rim is a striking rim aluminum. Especially Tuning friends find alloy wheels with a large optical deep rim particularly successful. The rim has 10 double spokes. The five main spokes extend from the tire center to over the rim edge. Furthermore, run another five double spokes over the rim of the wheel, but these are smaller than the main spokes. By the flatbed, which also goes beyond the edge of the rim, the wheel looks bigger than it actually is. The striking and unique character of OX 14 Oxrock rim is emphasized through this particular geometry again. Available is the rim in many standard sizes. You get it from 17 inches to 22 inches. Mainly the large tires get through the deep rim a sporty appearance and thus also acts throughout the vehicle sportier. The wheels can be mounted on most vehicle models in which five-hole wheels are suitable.

The colors of the OX 14 Oxrock rim are just a looker like the design. The Orange Polish variant stands out particularly well by the two colors. But even more color options such as Pink Polish, Light Blue Polish or Gold Brown Polish are available for the one-piece aluminum wheel.

Translate »

Oxigin 14 Oxrock Orange Polish

7.5x17 | 8.5x18 | 8.5x19 | 9.5x19
8.5x20 | 9.5x20 | 11x20 | 10x22

Farben

Standard Farben: Black, Black Matt, Black Full Polish, Gold Polish, Blue Polish, Orange Polish, Brown Gold Polish, Pink Polish, Light Blue Polish, Red Polish, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Green Polish, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow


Poliert Matt: Red Polish Matt, Black Full Polish Matt, Blue Polish Matt, Light Blue Polish Matt, Neon Green Polish Matt, Brown Gold Polish Matt, Pink Polish Matt, Orange Polish Matt, Gold Polisch Matt


Folienveredelt: Blue, Gold, Green, Orange, Red, White, Yellow, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow

Mit unserem Folien-Generator können Sie verschiedene Farben live ausprobieren: Folien-Generator

Die OX 14 Oxrock Felge ist eine auffällige Felge aus Aluminium. Vor allem Tuningfreunde finden diese Leichtmetallfelgen mit einer großen Optik und tiefem Felgenbett besonders gelungen. Die Felge hat 10 doppelte Speichen. Die fünf Hauptspeichen verlaufen von der Radmitte bis über den Felgenrand hinaus. Des Weiteren laufen weitere fünf doppelte Speichen über den Rand der Felgen hinweg, allerdings sind diese kleiner als die Hauptspeichen. Durch das Flachbett, das auch über den Felgenrand hinausgeht sieht das Rad größer aus, als es eigentlich ist. Der auffallende und einzigartige Charakter der OX 14 Oxrock Felge wird durch diese besondere Geometrie nochmals betont. Erhältlich ist die Felge in vielen gängigen Größen. Man bekommt sie von 17 Zoll bis zu 22 Zoll. Hauptsächlich die großen Reifen bekommen durch das tiefe Felgenbett ein sportliches Aussehen und dadurch wirkt auch das ganze Fahrzeug sportlicher. Die Felgen können auf alle gängigen Fahrzeugmarken montiert werden, bei denen Fünflochfelgen geeignet sind.

Die Farben der OX 14 Oxrock Felge sind ebenso ein Hingucker wie das Design. Die Orange Polish Variante sticht durch die Zweifarbigkeit besonders gut heraus. Doch auch weitere Farbausführungen wie zum Beispiel Pink Polish, Light Blue Polish oder Gold Brown Polish sind für die Einteilige Alufelge erhältlich.