Oxigin 14 Oxrock Orange Polish Matt

7.5x17 | 8.5x18 | 8.5x19 | 9.5x19
8.5x20 | 9.5x20 | 11x20 | 10x22

Colors

Standard colors: Black, Black Matt, Black Full Polish, Gold Polish, Blue Polish, Orange Polish, Brown Gold Polish, Pink Polish, Light Blue Polish, Red Polish, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Green Polish, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow


Polished Matt: Red Polish Matt, Black Full Polish Matt, Blue Polish Matt, Light Blue Polish Matt, Neon Green Polish Matt, Brown Gold Polish Matt, Pink Polish Matt, Orange Polish Matt, Gold Polisch Matt


Foil finishing: Blue, Gold, Green, Orange, Red, White, Yellow, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow

Our foil generator, you can try different colors live: Foil-Generator

More color variations Oxigin 14

 

[ngg_images gallery_ids=”163″ display_type=”photocrati-nextgen_basic_imagebrowser”]

Cars with Oxigin 14 Oxrock

[ngg_images gallery_ids=”92″ display_type=”photocrati-nextgen_basic_thumbnails”]

Oxigin sets the wheel series OX 14 Oxrock the style of the exciting light alloy wheels continues and this with many color variations. Offered are the rims in eight sizes from 7.5 x 17 inches to 10 x 22 inches. The 14er series thus offers a sparkling appearance for many sports and production cars. The wheels have ten peppy styled spokes and a deep rim. Already at a standstill receives each vehicle as a dynamic and robust appearance. are manufactured the rims made of light and high-quality aluminum, thus receives the OX 14 Oxrock series low weight.

The noble color versions of OX 14 Oxrock series

The Edition Polish Matt is an aluminum rim with a finely polished and matte gloss effect. The perfect complement this color variation to vehicles in which the body has been dispensed with the metallic effect. Thus paintwork and wheels combine the aesthetic unit which radiates with the unique wheel design dynamism and elegance. The cross spokes are arranged in a star shape and distinctive. The wheel thus acts optically larger and the eyes are pulled through the matte polish up. On the exciting colors also must not be sacrificed in the matt design and these range from the powerful red to the classic silver. The color of the aluminum rims very attractive even without the sheen of the other wheel editions of Oxigin advantage.

Oxigin 14 Oxrock Orange Polish Matt

7.5x17 | 8.5x18 | 8.5x19 | 9.5x19
8.5x20 | 9.5x20 | 11x20 | 10x22


Farben

Standard Farben: Black, Black Matt, Black Full Polish, Gold Polish, Blue Polish, Orange Polish, Brown Gold Polish, Pink Polish, Light Blue Polish, Red Polish, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Green Polish, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow


Poliert Matt: Red Polish Matt, Black Full Polish Matt, Blue Polish Matt, Light Blue Polish Matt, Neon Green Polish Matt, Brown Gold Polish Matt, Pink Polish Matt, Orange Polish Matt, Gold Polisch Matt


Folienveredelt: Blue, Gold, Green, Orange, Red, White, Yellow, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow

Mit unserem Folien-Generator können Sie verschiedene Farben live ausprobieren: Folien-Generator

Oxigin setzt mit der Felgenserie OX 14 Oxrock den Stil von den aufregenden Leichtmetallfelgen fort und dies mit vielen Farbvarianten. Angeboten werden die Felgen in acht Größen, von 7,5 x 17 Zoll bis 10 x 22 Zoll. Die 14er Serie bietet damit ein spritziges Aussehen für viele Sport- und Serienwagen. Die Felgen besitzen zehn schwungvoll geformten Speichen und ein tiefes Felgenbett. Bereits im Stillstand erhält jedes Fahrzeug so eine dynamische und robuste Optik. Gefertigt werden die Felgen aus leichtem und hochwertigem Aluminium, somit erhält die OX 14 Oxrock Serie ein geringes Eigengewicht.

Die edlen Farb-Varianten der OX 14 Oxrock Serie

Die Edition Polish Matt ist eine Aluminiumfelge mit einem fein polierten und matten Glanzeffekt. Besonders gut passt diese Farbvariante zu Fahrzeugen, bei denen die Karosserie auf den Metallic-Effekt verzichtet wurde. So verbinden sich Fahrzeuglack und Felgen zu der ästhetischen Einheit, welche mit dem einzigartigen Felgendesign Dynamik und Eleganz ausstrahlt. Die Kreuzspeichen sind in Sternenform angeordnet und markant. Das Rad wirkt somit optisch größer und die Blicke werden durch die matte Politur auf sich gezogen. Auf die aufregenden Farben muss auch nicht in dem matten Design verzichtet werden und diese reichen von dem kraftvollen Rot bis hin zu dem klassischen Silber. Die Farbe von den Alufelgen kommt auch ohne einen intensiven Glanz von den anderen Felgeneditionen von Oxigin sehr attraktiv zur Geltung.

Translate »