Oxigin 14 Oxrock Pink Polish

7.5x17 | 8.5x18 | 8.5x19 | 9.5x19
8.5x20 | 9.5x20 | 11x20 | 10x22


Colors

Standard colors: Black, Black Matt, Black Full Polish, Gold Polish, Blue Polish, Orange Polish, Brown Gold Polish, Pink Polish, Light Blue Polish, Red Polish, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Green Polish, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow


Polished Matt: Red Polish Matt, Black Full Polish Matt, Blue Polish Matt, Light Blue Polish Matt, Neon Green Polish Matt, Brown Gold Polish Matt, Pink Polish Matt, Orange Polish Matt, Gold Polisch Matt


Foil finishing: Blue, Gold, Green, Orange, Red, White, Yellow, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow

Our foil generator, you can try different colors live: Foil-Generator

More color variations Oxigin 14

[ngg_images gallery_ids=”161″ display_type=”photocrati-nextgen_basic_imagebrowser”]

Cars with Oxigin 14 Oxrock

[ngg_images gallery_ids=”92″ display_type=”photocrati-nextgen_basic_thumbnails”]

The OX 14 Oxrock alloy wheels have a deep rim and a great look, especially when tuning fans the rims are very sought after. The distinctive appearance is dominated by the ten double spokes, which catch the eye immediately. The five main spokes pull from the wheel center to the outside and this up over the edge of the rim beyond. The five somewhat smaller scale double spokes run a little further away from the scar. The OX 14 Oxrock rim underlines the striking and unusual character with the very catchy geometry. In the one-piece rim there are the sizes 17 to 22 inches in the manufacture, where vehicles get awarded by the deep rim well especially in the larger sized tires the very sporty look. The Oxrock wheels are available for all popular car with the five bolts.

An enormous variety of colors

A popular model is the Colour Polish OX 14 Oxrock Pink Polish. Here the spokes-surface and the rim of the aluminum rim with pink high-sheen. The remaining rim is black, thus a special and striking contrast. In addition, there are other Pink Polish versions such as Red Polish, Neon Green Polish, Orange Polish or Blue Polish.

Translate »

Oxigin 14 Oxrock Pink Polish

7.5x17 | 8.5x18 | 8.5x19 | 9.5x19
8.5x20 | 9.5x20 | 11x20 | 10x22


Farben

Standard Farben: Black, Black Matt, Black Full Polish, Gold Polish, Blue Polish, Orange Polish, Brown Gold Polish, Pink Polish, Light Blue Polish, Red Polish, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Green Polish, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow


Poliert Matt: Red Polish Matt, Black Full Polish Matt, Blue Polish Matt, Light Blue Polish Matt, Neon Green Polish Matt, Brown Gold Polish Matt, Pink Polish Matt, Orange Polish Matt, Gold Polisch Matt


Folienveredelt: Blue, Gold, Green, Orange, Red, White, Yellow, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow

Mit unserem Folien-Generator können Sie verschiedene Farben live ausprobieren: Folien-Generator

Die OX 14 Oxrock Leichtmetallräder besitzen ein tiefes Felgenbett und eine große Optik, besonders bei Tuning-Fans sind die Felgen sehr begehrt. Das markante Erscheinungsbild wird geprägt von den zehn Doppelspeichen, welche sofort ins Auge fallen. Die fünf Hauptspeichen ziehen aus der Radmitte nach außen und dies bis hin über den Rand der Felgen hinaus. Die fünf etwas kleiner angelegten Doppelspeichen laufen etwas weiter von der Narbe entfernt. Die OX 14 Oxrock Alufelge unterstreicht mit der sehr einprägsamen Geometrie den markanten und außergewöhnlichen Charakter. Bei der einteiligen Felge gibt es die Größen 17 bis 22 Zoll bei der Fertigung, wobei Fahrzeuge durch das tiefe Felgenbett gerade bei den größer dimensionierten Reifen den sehr sportlichen Look verliehen bekommen. Die Oxrock Felgen sind erhältlich für sämtliche gängigen Fahrzeugmarken mit der Fünflochanwendung.

Eine enorme Farbvielfalt für die OX 14 Oxrock

Ein beliebtes Colour Polish Modell ist die OX 14 Oxrock Pink Polish. Hier ist die Speichen-Oberfläche und der Felgenrand der Alufelge mit Pink hochglanzgedreht. Die restliche Felge ist in schwarz gehalten, somit entsteht ein besonderer und auffälliger Kontrast. Neben Pink Polish gibt es weitere Polish Ausführungen wie zum Beispiel Red Polish, Neon Green Polish, Orange Polish oder auch Blue Polish.

Translate »