Oxigin 14 Oxrock Red Foil finishing

7.5x17 | 8.5x18 | 8.5x19 | 9.5x19
8.5x20 | 9.5x20 | 11x20 | 10x22


Colors

Standard colors: Black, Black Matt, Black Full Polish, Gold Polish, Blue Polish, Orange Polish, Brown Gold Polish, Pink Polish, Light Blue Polish, Red Polish, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Green Polish, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow


Polished Matt: Red Polish Matt, Black Full Polish Matt, Blue Polish Matt, Light Blue Polish Matt, Neon Green Polish Matt, Brown Gold Polish Matt, Pink Polish Matt, Orange Polish Matt, Gold Polisch Matt


Foil finishing: Blue, Gold, Green, Orange, Red, White, Yellow, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow

Our foil generator, you can try different colors live: Foil-Generator

More color variations Oxigin 14

Our Foil-Generator you can choose other colors. The foliation is possible with your name using our Name-Generator

[ngg_images gallery_ids=”162″ display_type=”photocrati-nextgen_basic_imagebrowser”]

Cars with Oxigin 14 Oxrock

[ngg_images gallery_ids=”92″ display_type=”photocrati-nextgen_basic_thumbnails”]

With the OX 14 Oxrock rims Oxigin has a real eye-catcher in the portfolio. With their sophisticated design they immediately cause a stir. The 10 double spokes which run out in a star shape from the center to the outside even on the wheel rim, give the wheel a sporty and elegant appearance. They also have the effect to make the wheel look bigger. The used material is aluminum is used, which has proved itself regarding durability and weight. The wheel model is offered in the dimensions 7.5x17 inches to 10x22 inches. Thus, it is primarily designed for use in automobiles of the middle and upper class. The OX 14 Oxrock enhances the refined and sporty look of each vehicle. The dynamic design not missed both luxury cars and polynuclear midsize car its effect. Increase can this additionally through the use of films.

More class and variance by foiling

The method of film processing gives buyers the opportunity to give their vehicle an even more individual character. Here, the rim with one of the many possible colors is provided, which then represents an attractive counterpoint to the black spokes. This enhances the appearance of the already eye-catching wheels on again. The variety of color selection allows a perfect adaptation to each vehicle. The range includes more than 40 colors and numerous motifs and patterns. So customers can configure their personal desire rim. The films for OX 14 Oxrock are not simply stuck. For a perfect connection, the application ensures by annealing. This prevents detach parts. Rims are exposed on the road quite a burden, and only a solid connection guarantees that buyers continued enjoyment of their acquisition. Even the cleaning in the car wash or treatment with a high pressure cleaner through the slides intact (while maintaining the minimum distance). A foil-finished Oxigin 14 Oxrock is a stylistic device with great effect.

Translate »

Oxigin 14 Oxrock Red Folienveredelung

7.5x17 | 8.5x18 | 8.5x19 | 9.5x19
8.5x20 | 9.5x20 | 11x20 | 10x22

Farben

Standard Farben: Black, Black Matt, Black Full Polish, Gold Polish, Blue Polish, Orange Polish, Brown Gold Polish, Pink Polish, Light Blue Polish, Red Polish, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Green Polish, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow


Poliert Matt: Red Polish Matt, Black Full Polish Matt, Blue Polish Matt, Light Blue Polish Matt, Neon Green Polish Matt, Brown Gold Polish Matt, Pink Polish Matt, Orange Polish Matt, Gold Polisch Matt


Folienveredelt: Blue, Gold, Green, Orange, Red, White, Yellow, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow

Mit unserem Folien-Generator können Sie verschiedene Farben live ausprobieren: Folien-Generator

Mit den OX 14 Oxrock-Felgen hat Oxigin einen echten Hingucker im Portfolio. Mit ihrem durchdachten Design sorgen sie sofort für Aufsehen. Die 10 Doppelspeichen, welche sternförmig vom Zentrum nach außen noch über den Felgenrand hinauslaufen, verleihen dem Rad eine sportliche und edle Optik. Außerdem haben sie den Effekt, das Rad größer wirken zu lassen. Als Material kommt Aluminium zum Einsatz, welches sich hinsichtlich Lebensdauer und Gewicht bewährt hat. Das Felgenmodell wird in den Dimensionen 7,5x17 Zoll bis 10x22 Zoll angeboten. Somit ist es hauptsächlich für den Einsatz bei Automobilen der Mittel- und Oberklasse ausgelegt. Die OX 14 Oxrock verstärkt die edle und sportliche Optik eines jeden Fahrzeugs. Das dynamische Design verfehlt sowohl bei Edelkarossen als auch kernigen Mittelklassewagen seine Wirkung nicht. Steigern lässt sich diese zusätzlich noch durch den Einsatz von Folien.

Mehr Klasse und Varianz durch Folienveredelung

Das Verfahren der Folienveredelung gibt Käufern die Möglichkeit ihrem Fahrzeug einen noch individuelleren Charakter zu verleihen. Hierbei wird das Felgenbett mit einer der zahlreichen möglichen Farben versehen, die dann einen attraktiven Gegenpol zu den schwarzen Speichen darstellt. Dies wertet die Optik der ohnehin schon auffälligen Felgen nochmals auf. Die vielfältige Farbauswahl erlaubt die perfekte Anpassung an jedes Fahrzeug. Das Sortiment umfasst mehr als 40 Farben sowie zahlreiche Bildmotive und auch Muster. Kunden können sich also ihre persönliche Wunschfelge konfigurieren. Die Folien für die OX 14 Oxrock werden nicht einfach aufgeklebt. Für eine perfekte Verbindung sorgt die Aufbringung durch Tempern. Dies verhindert, dass sich Teile ablösen. Felgen sind im Straßenverkehr ziemlichen Belastungen ausgesetzt, und nur eine solide Verbindung garantiert, dass Käufer lange Freude an ihrer Anschaffung haben. Selbst die Reinigung in der Autowaschanlage oder eine Behandlung mit einem Hochdruckreiniger überstehen die Folien unversehrt (bei Einhaltung des Mindestabstands). Eine folienveredelte Oxigin 14 Oxrock ist ein Stilmittel mit großem Effekt.