Oxigin 14 Oxrock Red Polish Matt

7.5x17 | 8.5x18 | 8.5x19 | 9.5x19
8.5x20 | 9.5x20 | 11x20 | 10x22

Colors

Standard colors: Black, Black Matt, Black Full Polish, Gold Polish, Blue Polish, Orange Polish, Brown Gold Polish, Pink Polish, Light Blue Polish, Red Polish, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Green Polish, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow


Polished Matt: Red Polish Matt, Black Full Polish Matt, Blue Polish Matt, Light Blue Polish Matt, Neon Green Polish Matt, Brown Gold Polish Matt, Pink Polish Matt, Orange Polish Matt, Gold Polisch Matt


Foil finishing: Blue, Gold, Green, Orange, Red, White, Yellow, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow

Our foil generator, you can try different colors live: Foil-Generator

More color variations Oxigin 14

 

[ngg_images gallery_ids=”163″ display_type=”photocrati-nextgen_basic_imagebrowser”]

Cars with Oxigin 14 Oxrock

[ngg_images gallery_ids=”92″ display_type=”photocrati-nextgen_basic_thumbnails”]

By rims series OX 14 Oxrock the style of the exciting light alloy wheels continues from Oxigin. The appearance of many sports and production cars are emphasized particularly sporty by OX 14 Oxrock rims. The rims have special characteristics and they are for a ten peppy shaped spokes, the striking arrangement of the spokes and the very deep rim. The rims are made of the lightweight and high-quality aluminum, thus the rim gets a robust material character with a low dead weight. Available OX 14 Oxrock series in eight popular sizes. Starting with 7.5 x 17 inches and ends at 10 x 22 inches so the five hole-rim fits on many types of vehicles of middle and upper class.

The OX 14 Oxrock series in Polish Matt

The Polish Matt color version is particularly suitable for vehicles, which was dispensed with the metallic effect in the body. The paint of the vehicle and the wheels can be combined with the aesthetic unity, bringing dynamism and elegance in the OX 14 Oxrock is broadcast with the unique wheel design. The cross spokes are arranged in a star shape and distinctive, making the wheel thanks to the matte polish attracts everyone’s attention and is visually larger. On the exciting colors must not be sacrificed even when the matt design. Available in Polish Matt are the color versions Light Blue Polish Matt, Orange Polish Matt, Red Polish Matt and Black Polish Matt.

Oxigin 14 Oxrock Red Polish Matt

7.5x17 | 8.5x18 | 8.5x19 | 9.5x19
8.5x20 | 9.5x20 | 11x20 | 10x22

Farben

Standard Farben: Black, Black Matt, Black Full Polish, Gold Polish, Blue Polish, Orange Polish, Brown Gold Polish, Pink Polish, Light Blue Polish, Red Polish, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Green Polish, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow


Poliert Matt: Red Polish Matt, Black Full Polish Matt, Blue Polish Matt, Light Blue Polish Matt, Neon Green Polish Matt, Brown Gold Polish Matt, Pink Polish Matt, Orange Polish Matt, Gold Polisch Matt


Folienveredelt: Blue, Gold, Green, Orange, Red, White, Yellow, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow

Mit unserem Folien-Generator können Sie verschiedene Farben live ausprobieren: Folien-Generator

Durch die Felgenserie OX 14 Oxrock wird von Oxigin der Stil von den aufregenden Leichtmetallfelgen fortgesetzt. Das Aussehen von vielen Sport- und auch Serienwagen werden durch die OX 14 Oxrock Felgen besonders sportlich betont. Die Felgen haben besondere Merkmale und diese sind zum einen die zehn schwungvoll geformten Speichen, die auffallende Anordnung der Speichen und das sehr tiefe Felgenbett. Die Felgen werden aus dem leichten und hochwertigen Aluminium gefertigt, dadurch erhält die Felge einen robusten Materialcharakter mit einem niedrigen Eigengewicht. Erhältlich ist die OX 14 Oxrock Serie in acht gängigen Größen. Angefangen bei 7,5 x 17 Zoll und endet bei 10 x 22 Zoll somit passt die fünfloch-Felge auf viele Fahrzeugtypen der Mittel- und Oberklasse.

Die OX 14 Oxrock Serie in Polish Matt

Die Polish Matt Farbausführung ist besonders passend für Fahrzeuge, bei denen auf den Metallic-Effekt bei der Karosserie verzichtet wurde. Der Lack des Fahrzeugs und die Felgen können sich zu der ästhetischen Einheit verbinden, womit Dynamik und Eleganz bei der OX 14 Oxrock mit dem einzigartigen Felgendesign ausgestrahlt wird. Die Kreuzspeichen sind in Sternform angeordnet und markant, womit das Rad dank der matten Politur alle Blicke auf sich zieht und optisch größer wirkt. Auf die aufregenden Farben muss auch bei dem matten Design nicht verzichtet werden. Erhältlich in Polish Matt sind die Farbausführungen Light Blue Polish Matt, Orange Polish Matt, Red Polish Matt und Black Polish Matt.