Oxigin 14 Oxrock White Foil finishing

7.5x17 | 8.5x18 | 8.5x19 | 9.5x19
8.5x20 | 9.5x20 | 11x20 | 10x22

Colors

Standard colors: Black, Black Matt, Black Full Polish, Gold Polish, Blue Polish, Orange Polish, Brown Gold Polish, Pink Polish, Light Blue Polish, Red Polish, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Green Polish, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow


Polished Matt: Red Polish Matt, Black Full Polish Matt, Blue Polish Matt, Light Blue Polish Matt, Neon Green Polish Matt, Brown Gold Polish Matt, Pink Polish Matt, Orange Polish Matt, Gold Polisch Matt


Foil finishing: Blue, Gold, Green, Orange, Red, White, Yellow, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow

Our foil generator, you can try different colors live: Foil-Generator

More color variations Oxigin 14

Our Foil-Generator you can choose other colors. The foliation is possible with your name using our Name-Generator

  [ngg_images gallery_ids="162" display_type="photocrati-nextgen_basic_imagebrowser"]

Cars with Oxigin 14 Oxrock

[ngg_images gallery_ids="92" display_type="photocrati-nextgen_basic_thumbnails"]

The OX 14 Oxrock wheels are a real eye-catcher. The filigree appearing rims convince already at first sight through its open and finely decorated design. The open merging spokes make the wheel seem lightweight and give the car a classy yet sporty character. The OX 14 Oxrock rims are made of sturdy aluminum, which contributes both to their low weight and their long service life. The wheels can be used on many different vehicles of middle and upper class, since the OX 14 Oxrock wheels are available in sizes from 7.5x17 to 10x22 inches. Thus, the appropriate size of the rim can be selected for almost any vehicle. The distinctive design of the wheels supporting the sporting and active look of vehicles and in addition is an eye-catcher on every vehicle. From sporty tuned mid-size car to the noble upper class vehicle every automobile can rely on the effects of modern wheels. the design is supported by high-quality film processing which increases the visibility of the wheel again.

OX 14 Oxrock with foil finishing

When foiling the drop center of the rim is provided with individually tailored films. This, intensely colored films submitted to the OX 14 Oxrock rim represents an intense contrast to the dark spokes and create a perfect design. The film processing can be individually selected and thus be adapted directly to the host vehicle. So are currently more than 40 different colors and different patterns and motifs for the foiling of OX 14 Oxrock rims available. So every customer can put together a custom rim. Since the films not only bonded, but are connected by means of the annealing process safely with the rim, the rim can be easily cleaned in a car wash. Even the Steam cleaning is possible, provided that the minimum distances are respected. Thus, an individual and unique appearance, nothing stands in the way.

Oxigin 14 Oxrock White Folienveredelung

7.5x17 | 8.5x18 | 8.5x19 | 9.5x19
8.5x20 | 9.5x20 | 11x20 | 10x22

Farben

Standard Farben: Black, Black Matt, Black Full Polish, Gold Polish, Blue Polish, Orange Polish, Brown Gold Polish, Pink Polish, Light Blue Polish, Red Polish, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Green Polish, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow


Poliert Matt: Red Polish Matt, Black Full Polish Matt, Blue Polish Matt, Light Blue Polish Matt, Neon Green Polish Matt, Brown Gold Polish Matt, Pink Polish Matt, Orange Polish Matt, Gold Polisch Matt


Folienveredelt: Blue, Gold, Green, Orange, Red, White, Yellow, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow

Mit unserem Folien-Generator können Sie verschiedene Farben live ausprobieren: Folien-Generator

Die OX 14 Oxrock Felgen sind ein echter Blickfang. Die filigran erscheinenden Felgen überzeugen bereits auf den ersten Blick durch ihr offenes und fein gestaltetes Design. Die offen ineinander übergehenden Speichen lassen die Felge federleicht wirken und verleihen dem Fahrzeug einen edlen und zugleich sportlichen Charakter. Die OX 14 Oxrock Felgen werden aus robustem Aluminium gefertigt, was sowohl zu ihrem geringen Eigengewicht als auch zu ihrer langen Lebensdauer beiträgt. Die Felgen können an den unterschiedlichsten Fahrzeugen der Mittel- und Oberklasse verwendet werden, da die OX 14 Oxrock Felgen in Größen von 7,5x17 bis 10x22 Zoll erhältlich sind. Somit lässt sich für beinahe jedes Fahrzeug die passende Größe der Felge auswählen. Das markante Design der Felgen unterstützt das sportliche und aktive Aussehen der Fahrzeuge zusätzlich und ist ein Blickfang an jedem Fahrzeug. Vom sportlich getunten Mittelklasse-Fahrzeug bis zum edlen Oberklasse-Fahrzeug kann sich jedes Automobil auf die Wirkung der modernen Felgen verlassen. Unterstützt wird das Design durch die hochwertige Folienveredelung, welche die Außenwirkung der Felgen nochmals verstärkt.

OX 14 Oxrock mit Folienveredelung

Bei der Folienveredelung wird das Tiefbett der Felgen mit individuell abgestimmten Folien versehen. Diese, intensiv gefärbten Folien stellen bei den OX 14 Oxrock Felgen einen intensiven Kontrast zu den dunklen Speichen dar und sorgen für ein perfektes Design. Die Folienveredelung kann individuell ausgewählt und somit direkt an das eigene Fahrzeug angepasst werden. So stehen aktuell mehr als 40 unterschiedliche Farben und verschiedene Muster- und Bildmotive für die Folienveredelung der OX 14 Oxrock Felgen zur Verfügung. So kann sich jeder Kunde eine individuelle Felge zusammenstellen. Da die Folien nicht nur verklebt, sondern mittels des Temper-Verfahrens sicher mit der Felge verbunden werden, können die Felgen problemlos auch in der Waschstraße gereinigt werden. Selbst die Reinigung mittels Dampfstrahler ist möglich, sofern die vorgeschriebenen Mindestabstände eingehalten werden. Somit steht einem individuellen und einzigartigen Auftritt nichts mehr im Wege.