Oxigin 18 Concave Bicolour Orange Yellow


7.5x17 | 7.5x18 | 8.5x18 | 7.5x19 | 8.5x19
9.5x19 | 9x20 | 10.5x20 | 12x20 | 9x21
10.5x21 | 11.5x21 | 10x22 | 11.5x22

Colors

Standard colors: Black, Black Matt, Black Full Polish, Gold Polish, Blue Polish, Orange Polish, Brown Gold Polish, Pink Polish, Light Blue Polish, Red Polish, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Green Polish, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow


Polished Matt: Red Polish Matt, Black Full Polish Matt, Blue Polish Matt, Light Blue Polish Matt, Neon Green Polish Matt, Brown Gold Polish Matt, Pink Polish Matt, Orange Polish Matt, Gold Polisch Matt


Foil finishing: Blue, Gold, Green, Orange, Red, White, Yellow, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow

Our foil generator, you can try different colors live: Foil-Generator

Color variations Oxigin 18

[ngg_images gallery_ids=”166″ display_type=”photocrati-nextgen_basic_imagebrowser”]

Cars with Oxigin 18

[ngg_images gallery_ids=”110″ display_type=”photocrati-nextgen_basic_thumbnails” images_per_page=”18″]

For our popular series, when it comes to wheels for the car, there are the Oxigin 18 Concave Extra Colours. As was dispensed at these rims on excess material, it stands out with its slim design of all other aluminum wheels from especially. To emphasize the elegance of the aluminum rim particularly, it was equipped with a five-spoke system. To get the OX 18 Concave Alufelge particular stability and acts as a real eye-catcher on your vehicle. Thus, the overall impression of the aluminum wheel acts even more delicately, the spokes have been reinforced by means of small cutouts. Furthermore, the elegant design drafts were skillfully through the lands involved.

This also possible for all to have such an alloy wheel and enjoy the driving Feelings these elegant aluminum wheels, there is the OX 18 Concave for vehicle models from 17 inches to 22 inches. The width of the drop base of 75 mm to 115 mm varies up. The width of the drop center depends completely on the size of the tariff rim.

The color version of OX 18 Concave Extra Colour

With the extra Colour alloy wheel of OX 18 Concave is any car that has this, a real eye catcher on the street. With such an alloy wheel design of suitable cars is additionally underlined and makes it so unique. For all types of vehicles can benefit from these alloy wheels as possible, there is the metallic variant in the colors bronze, gold and titanium. These three variants have been set to a matte surface effect and guarantees remain impression leaves.

But who wants to stand out particularly from other cars his vehicle, as far as the rim, can fall back on the neon wheels. These are offered in the following colors: Neon Yellow, Neon Pink, Neon Green, Neon Orange and Neon Blue. These colors can be combined with the paint of the car and leave a lasting impression on others.

Who wants it failed completely, simply accesses the Bicolour colors. Are available for selection: Bicolour Black White and Bicolour Orange Yellow. With such an alloy wheel to your car a very special contrast to the rest of the car.

Translate »

Oxigin 18 Concave Bicolour Orange Yellow


7.5x17 | 7.5x18 | 8.5x18 | 7.5x19 | 8.5x19
9.5x19 | 9x20 | 10.5x20 | 12x20 | 9x21
10.5x21 | 11.5x21 | 10x22 | 11.5x22

Farben

Standard Farben: Black, Black Matt, Black Full Polish, Gold Polish, Blue Polish, Orange Polish, Brown Gold Polish, Pink Polish, Light Blue Polish, Red Polish, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Green Polish, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow


Poliert Matt: Red Polish Matt, Black Full Polish Matt, Blue Polish Matt, Light Blue Polish Matt, Neon Green Polish Matt, Brown Gold Polish Matt, Pink Polish Matt, Orange Polish Matt, Gold Polisch Matt


Folienveredelt: Blue, Gold, Green, Orange, Red, White, Yellow, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow

Mit unserem Folien-Generator können Sie verschiedene Farben live ausprobieren: Folien-Generator

Zu unserer beliebten Serie, wenn es um Alufelgen für das Auto geht, sind es die Oxigin 18 Concave Extra Colours. Da bei diesen Alufelgen auf überflüssiges Material verzichtet wurde, hebt sie sich mit ihrem schlanken Design von allen anderen Alufelgen besonders ab. Um die Eleganz der Alufelge besonders zu betonen, wurde sie mit einem fünf Speichen System ausgestattet. So bekommt die OX 18 Concave Alufelge eine besondere Stabilität und wirkt als echter Hingucker an Ihrem Fahrzeug. Damit der Gesamteindruck der Alufelge noch filigraner wirkt, wurden die Speichen mittels kleiner Ausfräsungen verstärkt. Zudem wurden die eleganten Designentwürfe durch die Stege gekonnt mit einbezogen.

Damit auch möglichst alle eine solche Alufelge besitzen können und in den Genuss des Fahrfeelings dieser eleganten Alufelgen kommen, gibt es die OX 18 Concave für Fahrzeugmodelle von 17 Zoll bis hin zu 22 Zoll. Dabei variiert die Breite des Tiefbetts von 75 mm bis hin zu 115 mm. Die Breite von dem Tiefbett hängt dabei ganz von der Zollgröße der Alufelge ab.

Die Farbausführung der OX 18 Concave Extra Colour

Mit der Extra Colour Alufelge von OX 18 Concave wird jedes Auto, welches diese besitzt, zu einem echten Hingucker auf der Straße. Mit einer solchen Alufelge wird das Design des eignen Autos noch einmal unterstrichen und macht es so zu einem Unikat. Damit auch möglichst alle Fahrzeugtypen von diesen Alufelgen profitieren können, gibt es die Metallic-Variante in den Farben Bronze, Gold und Titan. Bei diesen drei Varianten wurde auf einen matten Oberflächeneffekt gesetzt und garantiert einen bleiben Eindruck hinterlässt.

Wer sein Fahrzeug, was die Felgen betrifft aber besonders von anderen Autos abheben möchte, kann auf die Neon Felgen zurückgreifen. Diese werden in folgenden Farben angeboten: Neon Yellow, Neon Pink, Neon Green, Neon Orange und Neon Blue. Diese Farbvarianten können beliebig zu dem Lack des Autos kombiniert werden und einen unvergesslichen Eindruck bei anderen hinterlassen.

Wer es ganz ausgefallen möchte, greift einfach auf die Bicolour-Farben. Zur Auswahl stehen hier: Bicolour Black White und Bicolour Orange Yellow. Mit einer solchen Alufelge geben Sie Ihrem Auto einen ganz besonderen Kontrast zu dem Rest des Autos.

Translate »