Oxigin 18 Concave Black Full Polish


7.5x17 | 7.5x18 | 8.5x18 | 7.5x19 | 8.5x19
9.5x19 | 9x20 | 10.5x20 | 12x20 | 9x21
10.5x21 | 11.5x21 | 10x22 | 11.5x22

Colors

Standard colors: Black, Black Matt, Black Full Polish, Gold Polish, Blue Polish, Orange Polish, Brown Gold Polish, Pink Polish, Light Blue Polish, Red Polish, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Green Polish, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow


Polished Matt: Red Polish Matt, Black Full Polish Matt, Blue Polish Matt, Light Blue Polish Matt, Neon Green Polish Matt, Brown Gold Polish Matt, Pink Polish Matt, Orange Polish Matt, Gold Polisch Matt


Foil finishing: Blue, Gold, Green, Orange, Red, White, Yellow, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow

Our foil generator, you can try different colors live: Foil-Generator

Ricarda recommends:

Color variations Oxigin 18

[ngg_images gallery_ids=”166″ display_type=”photocrati-nextgen_basic_imagebrowser”]

Cars with Oxigin 18

[ngg_images gallery_ids=”110″ display_type=”photocrati-nextgen_basic_thumbnails” images_per_page=”18″]

The OX 18 Concave Black Full Polish is a modern alloy wheel, in the execution of striking looks combined with perfect handling characteristics. Since corresponding opinion on the strength and ABEs for many popular car models of present OX 18 Concave, the driving pleasure is on these rims nothing in the way. The special feature of the OX 18 Concave Black Full Polish the concave lens that is more pronounced especially striking in this aluminum rim. Since the OX 18 is not only available in many different sizes, but also in a multitude of colors, it allows cool combinations and contrasts with the respective vehicle color. The five-spoke design of this extremely sporty alloy wheel makes when driving for a dynamic look and makes the so-equipped vehicle not only subtly aggressive, but also in a certain way seem elegant. In addition, the polished aluminum surfaces ensure sunny days for a very glossy finish. The OX 18 Concave is available in all sizes 17 to 22 inches. The spectrum of offered models ranging from the 17-inch version with a 75 mm wide low bed up to 22-inch models with a deep bed of enormous 115 mm width.

OX 18 Concave in the Polish color version

The product version Polish refines the alloy wheel to a permanently shiny item to consuming tuned cars. The Colour-Polish shades allow in OX 18 Concave a very high degree of customization according to customer requirements, as there is currently a total of 10 different colors are available in the category Polish. While fresh colors as in the OX 18 Concave Light Blue Polish or provide OX 18 Concave Pink Polish for naughty fun on your own car, put luxurious-looking colors like gold, black or graphite skillfully noble carriage in scene. So get tuned Audis, BMWs and many other cars with a striking OX 18 Concave Polish Alufelge the finishing touches and guarantee the possibility maximum driving pleasure and high security.

Translate »

Oxigin 18 Concave Black Full Polish


7.5x17 | 7.5x18 | 8.5x18 | 7.5x19 | 8.5x19
9.5x19 | 9x20 | 10.5x20 | 12x20 | 9x21
10.5x21 | 11.5x21 | 10x22 | 11.5x22

Farben

Standard Farben: Black, Black Matt, Black Full Polish, Gold Polish, Blue Polish, Orange Polish, Brown Gold Polish, Pink Polish, Light Blue Polish, Red Polish, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Green Polish, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow


Poliert Matt: Red Polish Matt, Black Full Polish Matt, Blue Polish Matt, Light Blue Polish Matt, Neon Green Polish Matt, Brown Gold Polish Matt, Pink Polish Matt, Orange Polish Matt, Gold Polisch Matt


Folienveredelt: Blue, Gold, Green, Orange, Red, White, Yellow, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow

Mit unserem Folien-Generator können Sie verschiedene Farben live ausprobieren: Folien-Generator

Ricarda empfiehlt:

Die OX 18 Concave Black Full Polish ist eine moderne Alufelge, in deren Ausführung eine aufregende Optik mit perfekten Fahreigenschaften kombiniert wurde. Da entsprechende Gutachten über die Festigkeit und ABEs für viele gängige Automodelle der OX 18 Concave vorliegen, steht dem Fahrspaß auf diesen Felgen nichts im Weg. Das besondere Merkmal an der OX 18 Concave Black Full Polish ist die konkave Optik, die bei dieser Alufelge besonders auffällig ausgeprägt ist. Da die OX 18 nicht nur in vielen verschiedenen Größen, sondern auch in zahlreichen Farbvarianten erhältlich ist, ermöglicht sie coole Kombinationsmöglichkeiten und Kontraste mit der jeweiligen Fahrzeugfarbe. Das fünfspeichige Design dieser äußerst sportlichen Alufelge sorgt beim Fahren für einen dynamischen Look und lässt das damit ausgestattete Fahrzeug nicht nur dezent aggressiv, sondern auch in einer gewissen Weise elegant erscheinen. Zusätzlich sorgen die polierten Alu-Oberflächen an sonnigen Tagen für einen ausgesprochen edlen Glanz. Die OX 18 Concave ist in allen Größen von 17 bis 22 Zoll erhältlich. Dabei reicht das Spektrum der angebotenen Modelle von der 17 Zoll-Variante mit einem 75 mm breiten Tiefbett bis zu 22 Zoll großen Modellen mit einem Tiefbett von enormen 115 mm Breite.

OX 18 Concave in der Polish Farbausführung

Die Produktausführung Polish veredelt die Alufelge zu einem dauerhaft glänzenden Element an aufwendig getunten Autos. Die Colour-Polish Farbtöne ermöglichen bei der OX 18 Concave einen sehr hohen Grad der Individualisierung entsprechend den Kundenwünschen, da derzeit insgesamt 10 verschiedene Farben in der Kategorie Polish angeboten werden. Während frische Farben wie bei der OX 18 Concave Light Blue Polish oder der OX 18 Concave Pink Polish für freche Akzente am eigenen Wagen sorgen, setzen luxuriös anmutende Farbtöne wie Gold, Black oder Graphit edle Schlitten gekonnt in Szene. So erhalten getunte Audis, BMWs und viele andere Fahrzeugmarken mit einer auffälligen OX 18 Concave Polish Alufelge den letzten Schliff und garantieren dabei auch maximalen Fahrspaß und hohe Sicherheit.

Translate »