Oxigin 18 Concave Black Full Polish Matt

7.5x17 | 7.5x18 | 8.5x18 | 7.5x19 | 8.5x19
9.5x19 | 9x20 | 10.5x20 | 12x20 | 9x21
10.5x21 | 11.5x21 | 10x22 | 11.5x22

Colors

Standard colors: Black, Black Matt, Black Full Polish, Gold Polish, Blue Polish, Orange Polish, Brown Gold Polish, Pink Polish, Light Blue Polish, Red Polish, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Green Polish, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow


Polished Matt: Red Polish Matt, Black Full Polish Matt, Blue Polish Matt, Light Blue Polish Matt, Neon Green Polish Matt, Brown Gold Polish Matt, Pink Polish Matt, Orange Polish Matt, Gold Polisch Matt


Foil finishing: Blue, Gold, Green, Orange, Red, White, Yellow, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow

Our foil generator, you can try different colors live: Foil-Generator

Color variations Oxigin 18

[ngg_images gallery_ids=”166″ display_type=”photocrati-nextgen_basic_imagebrowser”]

Cars with Oxigin 18

[ngg_images gallery_ids=”110″ display_type=”photocrati-nextgen_basic_thumbnails” images_per_page=”18″]

His concept innovative wheel sets in exciting designs Oxigin Serial OX 18 Concave outstanding continued. As the name implies, provide five concave spokes for a particularly dynamic look. The spokes course inwards thereby achieved remarkable 4.5 centimeters. Through them the rim in the state and at the maximum speed is visually larger than it actually is. In sizes from 7.5x17 up 11,5x22 inch available, it is applicable to a wide range of vehicles from compact to luxury models. Despite the small number of spokes, the OX acts 18 Concave of Oxigin very delicate and contributes to the appreciation of each vehicle at. From aluminum manufactured as lightweight metal, combines low weight with superior robustness not only these rims series. The attached TÜV certificate, the use of wheels without technical obstacles or separate entries is possible. Finally convinced OX 18 Concave by the wide range of designs and colors.

Explore the color variant Polish Matt

The individualization of the rim with a stunning design is at the core of the optical tuning. Besides simply polished rim or a foil finishing the variant Polish Matt ensures even more elegant overall impression. Deliberately avoiding a shiny effect of the surface in this reaction. This fits the OX 18 Concave Polish Matt perfectly to an unobtrusive vehicle color or vehicles, which was dispensed with a metallic effect of the body. In implementing Polish Matt the shades black, graphite and green are available. Here, the rim and the edges of the spokes are dyed in an intense hue, while the rim convinced itself by classic black or gray. Dynamics and a long service life combined with an exquisite appearance, all attracts attention despite their delicate nature. As with all the wheels Edition OX 18 Concave the stylish look with an attractive purchase price goes hand in hand.

Oxigin 18 Concave Black Full Polish Matt

7.5x17 | 7.5x18 | 8.5x18 | 7.5x19 | 8.5x19
9.5x19 | 9x20 | 10.5x20 | 12x20 | 9x21
10.5x21 | 11.5x21 | 10x22 | 11.5x22

Farben

Standard Farben: Black, Black Matt, Black Full Polish, Gold Polish, Blue Polish, Orange Polish, Brown Gold Polish, Pink Polish, Light Blue Polish, Red Polish, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Green Polish, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow


Poliert Matt: Red Polish Matt, Black Full Polish Matt, Blue Polish Matt, Light Blue Polish Matt, Neon Green Polish Matt, Brown Gold Polish Matt, Pink Polish Matt, Orange Polish Matt, Gold Polisch Matt


Folienveredelt: Blue, Gold, Green, Orange, Red, White, Yellow, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow

Mit unserem Folien-Generator können Sie verschiedene Farben live ausprobieren: Folien-Generator

Sein Konzept innovativer Felgen in aufregenden Designs setzt Oxigin mit der Serie OX 18 Concave hervorragend fort. Wie es der Name bereits verrät, sorgen fünf konkav geformte Speichen für eine besonders dynamische Optik. Der Speichenverlauf nach innen erreicht dabei beachtliche 4,5 Zentimeter. Durch sie wirkt die Felge im Stand und bei Höchstgeschwindigkeit optisch größer, als sie eigentlich ist. In Größen zwischen 7,5x17 bis 11,5x22 Zoll angeboten, ist sie für ein breites Spektrum an Fahrzeugen von der Kompakt- bis zur Oberklasse einsetzbar. Trotz der überschaubaren Anzahl der Speichen wirkt die OX 18 Concave von Oxigin sehr filigran und trägt zur Aufwertung jedes Fahrzeugs bei. Aus Aluminium als Leichtmetall gefertigt, verbindet nicht nur diese Felgen-Serie ein geringes Eigengewicht mit gehobener Robustheit. Mit dem beiliegenden TÜV-Gutachten wird der Einsatz der Felgen ohne technische Hindernisse oder gesonderte Einträge möglich. Nicht zuletzt überzeugt OX 18 Concave durch die große Auswahl an Designs und Farbtönen.

Die Farbvariante Polish Matt entdecken

Die Individualisierung der Felge mit einem aufregenden Design ist das Herzstück des optischen Tunings. Neben einfach polierten Felgen oder einer Folienveredelung sorgt die Variante Polish Matt für einen noch eleganteren Gesamteindruck. Bewusst wird in dieser Umsetzung eine glänzende Effektwirkung der Oberfläche vermieden. Hierdurch passt die OX 18 Concave Polish Matt perfekt zu einer dezenten Fahrzeugfarbe oder Fahrzeugen, bei denen auf einen Metallic-Effekt der Karosserie verzichtet wurde. In der Umsetzung Polish Matt stehen die Farbtöne Schwarz, Graphit und Grün zur Auswahl. Hierbei werden der Felgenkranz und die Ränder der Speichen in einem intensiven Farbton eingefärbt, während die Felge selbst durch klassisches Schwarz oder Grau überzeugt. Dynamik und eine lange Lebensdauer verbinden sich mit einer exquisiten Optik, die trotz ihres filigranen Charakters alle Blicke auf sich zieht. Wie bei allen Felgen der Edition OX 18 Concave geht die stilvolle Optik mit einem ansprechenden Kaufpreis einher.