Oxigin 18 Concave Blue foil finishing


7.5x17 | 7.5x18 | 8.5x18 | 7.5x19 | 8.5x19
9.5x19 | 9x20 | 10.5x20 | 12x20 | 9x21
10.5x21 | 11.5x21 | 10x22 | 11.5x22

Colors

Standard colors: Black, Black Matt, Black Full Polish, Gold Polish, Blue Polish, Orange Polish, Brown Gold Polish, Pink Polish, Light Blue Polish, Red Polish, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Green Polish, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow


Polished Matt: Red Polish Matt, Black Full Polish Matt, Blue Polish Matt, Light Blue Polish Matt, Neon Green Polish Matt, Brown Gold Polish Matt, Pink Polish Matt, Orange Polish Matt, Gold Polisch Matt


Foil finishing: Blue, Gold, Green, Orange, Red, White, Yellow, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow

Our foil generator, you can try different colors live: Foil-Generator

Color variations Oxigin 18

[ngg_images gallery_ids=”166″ display_type=”photocrati-nextgen_basic_imagebrowser”]

Cars with Oxigin 18

[ngg_images gallery_ids=”110″ display_type=”photocrati-nextgen_basic_thumbnails” images_per_page=”18″]

A real eye-catcher among the wheels is the OX 18 Concave. The term concave is that the spokes of the model from the outer edge of the rim extend from inwardly concave. In this 19-inch tires, the depth ranges up to 4.5 cm to 8.5 x. The size of the spokes is perfectly matched to the rim, which subtly tapered outward. The brake pads are easily seen through the thinness of the spokes and the rim well inside gives the dish plus a special cut. The OX 18 Concave is 17 to 22 inches available for each low-profile tires in sizes. The available width is of width 7.5 inches to 11.5 inches, which makes the rim for wide tires to a real eye-catcher.

But the OX 18 Concave with their resounding success at all individual enough?

Yes, it is, because it is available in over 300 colors, giving each of them a special individuality. This is made possible by all the optimum film coating which allows a variety of color variations and thereby also guaranteed carwash resistance. The wheels are available in matte or glossy and innumerable color variations may be combined. Furthermore, also can paste only individual subcomponents. For example, the drop center are stuck in a completely different color than the spokes. In this way the individuality is no limit and OX 18 Concave remains in any case, a cutting-edge eye.

Translate »

Oxigin 18 Concave Blue Folienveredelung

7.5x17 | 7.5x18 | 8.5x18 | 7.5x19 | 8.5x19
9.5x19 | 9x20 | 10.5x20 | 12x20 | 9x21
10.5x21 | 11.5x21 | 10x22 | 11.5x22

Farben

Standard Farben: Black, Black Matt, Black Full Polish, Gold Polish, Blue Polish, Orange Polish, Brown Gold Polish, Pink Polish, Light Blue Polish, Red Polish, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Green Polish, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow


Poliert Matt: Red Polish Matt, Black Full Polish Matt, Blue Polish Matt, Light Blue Polish Matt, Neon Green Polish Matt, Brown Gold Polish Matt, Pink Polish Matt, Orange Polish Matt, Gold Polisch Matt


Folienveredelt: Blue, Gold, Green, Orange, Red, White, Yellow, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow

Mit unserem Folien-Generator können Sie verschiedene Farben live ausprobieren: Folien-Generator

Ein echter Hingucker unter den Felgen ist die OX 18 Concave. Dabei steht die Bezeichnung Concave dafür, dass die Speichen des Modells vom äußeren Felgenrand aus konkav nach innen verlaufen. Dabei reicht die Tiefe bis zu 4,5 cm bei 8,5 x 19-Zoll-Reifen. Die Größe der Speichen ist optimal auf die Felgen abgestimmt, welche sich dezent nach außen verjüngen. Die Bremsbeläge sind durch die Schlankheit der Speichen leicht einsehbar und das innen liegende Tiefbett verleiht dem Ganzen dazu noch einen ganz besonderen Schliff. Die OX 18 Concave ist für jeden Niederquerschnittsreifen in den Größen 17 bis 22 Zoll erhältlich. Die verfügbare Breite geht von Breite 7,5 Zoll bis 11,5 Zoll, was die Felge auch für Breitreifen zu einem echten Hingucker macht.

Doch ist die OX 18 Concave mit ihrem durchschlagenden Erfolg überhaupt noch individuell genug?

Ja, das ist sie, denn sie ist in über 300 Farben erhältlich, was jeder einzelnen unter ihnen eine ganz besondere Individualität verleiht. Möglich wird das ganze durch die optimale Folienveredelung, die die verschiedensten Farbvariationen ermöglicht und dabei auch noch Waschstraßenfestigkeit garantiert. Die Felgen gibt es in matt oder glänzend und die unzähligen Farbvariationen können beliebig miteinander kombiniert werden. Des Weiteren lassen sich auch nur einzelne Teilkomponenten bekleben. So kann beispielsweise das Tiefbett in einer gänzlich anderen Farbe beklebt werden als die Speichen. Auf diese Weise ist der Individualität keine Grenze gesetzt und die OX 18 Concave bleibt in jedem Fall ein topaktueller Hingucker.