Oxigin 18 Concave Blue Polish


7.5x17 | 7.5x18 | 8.5x18 | 7.5x19 | 8.5x19
9.5x19 | 9x20 | 10.5x20 | 12x20 | 9x21
10.5x21 | 11.5x21 | 10x22 | 11.5x22

Colors

Standard colors: Black, Black Matt, Black Full Polish, Gold Polish, Blue Polish, Orange Polish, Brown Gold Polish, Pink Polish, Light Blue Polish, Red Polish, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Green Polish, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow


Polished Matt: Red Polish Matt, Black Full Polish Matt, Blue Polish Matt, Light Blue Polish Matt, Neon Green Polish Matt, Brown Gold Polish Matt, Pink Polish Matt, Orange Polish Matt, Gold Polisch Matt


Foil finishing: Blue, Gold, Green, Orange, Red, White, Yellow, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow

Our foil generator, you can try different colors live: Foil-Generator

Color variations Oxigin 18

[ngg_images gallery_ids=”166″ display_type=”photocrati-nextgen_basic_imagebrowser”]

Cars with Oxigin 18

[ngg_images gallery_ids=”110″ display_type=”photocrati-nextgen_basic_thumbnails” images_per_page=”18″]

As eye catcher by the brilliant finish combined with perfect handling the OX 18 Concave Blue Polish is the ultimate modern alloy wheel. Here fun is combined with traffic safety. As an eye-catcher, the extremely pronounced concave optics provide. The interplay of polished aluminum surfaces – especially in the sunshine – looks very exclusive and classy, with sportiness is not neglected in the broadcast, and the sight of the vehicle gives some bite. The five spokes raise the sporty and dynamic attributes particularly prominent. In the sizes 7.5 x 17 inches to 11.5 x 22 inches, the OX 18 Concave Blue Polish rim available, the drop center of the 22-inch rim of almost unbelievable 115 millimeters should be noted.

The individualization of OX 18 Concave

Especially already tuned cars experiencing the OX 18 Concave Blue Polish a visual enhancement. Noble bodies get optically with colors like Gold Polish or Black Full Polish the last, ultimate ground that signals luxury. For the more casual to sloppy teen-car owners are among other colors as OX 18 Concave Neon Green Polish or Light Blue Polish willing that also can be wonderfully combined with the vehicle color, or put naughty contrasts. Currently, there is a color selection of ten colors available, which leave nothing to be desired. Individuality and love for his car can be no better way to express, especially the safety of these wheels do not fall by the wayside.

Translate »

Oxigin 18 Concave Blue Polish

7.5x17 | 7.5x18 | 8.5x18 | 7.5x19 | 8.5x19
9.5x19 | 9x20 | 10.5x20 | 12x20 | 9x21
10.5x21 | 11.5x21 | 10x22 | 11.5x22

Farben

Standard Farben: Black, Black Matt, Black Full Polish, Gold Polish, Blue Polish, Orange Polish, Brown Gold Polish, Pink Polish, Light Blue Polish, Red Polish, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Green Polish, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow


Poliert Matt: Red Polish Matt, Black Full Polish Matt, Blue Polish Matt, Light Blue Polish Matt, Neon Green Polish Matt, Brown Gold Polish Matt, Pink Polish Matt, Orange Polish Matt, Gold Polisch Matt


Folienveredelt: Blue, Gold, Green, Orange, Red, White, Yellow, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow

Mit unserem Folien-Generator können Sie verschiedene Farben live ausprobieren: Folien-Generator

Als garantierter Hingucker durch die brillante Optik in Kombination mit perfekten Fahreigenschaften ist die OX 18 Concave Blue Polish die ultimative moderne Alufelge. Hier wird Fahrspaß mit Verkehrssicherheit kombiniert. Als Eyecatcher sorgt die extrem ausgeprägte konkave Optik. Das Zusammenspiel der polierten Aluflächen – vor allem im Sonnenschein – wirkt sehr exklusiv und edel, wobei Sportlichkeit in der Ausstrahlung nicht zu kurz kommt, und dem Anblick des Fahrzeugs den gewissen Biss verleiht. Die fünf Speichen heben die sportlichen und dynamischen Attribute besonders hervor. In den Größen 7.5 x 17 Zoll bis 11,5 x 22 Zoll sind die OX 18 Concave Blue Polish Felgen erhältlich, wobei das Tiefbett der 22 Zoll-Felge von fast unglaublichen 115 Millimetern besonders erwähnt werden sollte.

Die Individualisierung der OX 18 Concave

Vor allem bereits getunte Fahrzeuge erleben durch die OX 18 Concave Blue Polish eine optische Aufwertung. Edle Karossen bekommen optisch mit Farben wie Gold Polish oder Black Full Polish den letzten, ultimativen Schliff, der Luxus pur signalisiert. Für die eher lässigen bis jugendlich-saloppen Fahrzeughalter stehen unter anderem Farben wie OX 18 Concave Neon Green Polish oder Light Blue Polish bereit, die sich auch wunderbar mit der Fahrzeugfarbe kombinieren lassen, oder freche Kontraste setzen. Derzeit steht eine Farbauswahl von zehn Farben zur Verfügung, die keine Wünsche offenlassen. Individualität und Liebe zu seinem Auto kann man nicht besser zum Ausdruck bringen, zumal die Sicherheit bei diesen Felgen nicht auf der Strecke bleibt.