Oxigin 18 Concave Brown Gold Polish


7.5x17 | 7.5x18 | 8.5x18 | 7.5x19 | 8.5x19
9.5x19 | 9x20 | 10.5x20 | 12x20 | 9x21
10.5x21 | 11.5x21 | 10x22 | 11.5x22

Colors

Standard colors: Black, Black Matt, Black Full Polish, Gold Polish, Blue Polish, Orange Polish, Brown Gold Polish, Pink Polish, Light Blue Polish, Red Polish, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Green Polish, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow


Polished Matt: Red Polish Matt, Black Full Polish Matt, Blue Polish Matt, Light Blue Polish Matt, Neon Green Polish Matt, Brown Gold Polish Matt, Pink Polish Matt, Orange Polish Matt, Gold Polisch Matt


Foil finishing: Blue, Gold, Green, Orange, Red, White, Yellow, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow

Our foil generator, you can try different colors live: Foil-Generator

Color variations Oxigin 18

[ngg_images gallery_ids=”166″ display_type=”photocrati-nextgen_basic_imagebrowser”]

Cars with Oxigin 18

[ngg_images gallery_ids=”110″ display_type=”photocrati-nextgen_basic_thumbnails” images_per_page=”18″]

In the modern alloy wheel OX 18 Concave Brown Gold Polish has not only worked to perfect driving characteristics, but also to an exciting finish. Since, according to the report which wheels were conducted for the OX 18 Concave, is the driving pleasure with the audited strength and ABEs aluminum wheels, which is present for many car models, no more obstacles. The concave optics is a special feature on the OX 18 Concave Brown Gold Polish alloy wheel. This optic is particularly pronounced at the rim.

Of course expected when OX 18 to different sizes. Thus, the OX 18 Concave 17-22 inch available. Thus the aluminum rim visually and width fits, the 17-inch rim has a deep bed of 75 mm and the 22-inch rims, a deep bed of 115 mm. The different colors allow various color combinations and can thus for a very special contrast to the respective vehicle care. Since the aluminum wheel appear in a five-spoke design, it looks extremely sporty and makes driving for a dynamic look as real eye-catcher. Thus, the alloy wheels can present a fine gloss in the sun, the surface was carefully polished.

The Polish version of Color Alloy Wheel OX 18 Concave

The Polish product design of Alloy Wheel OX 18 Concave is most commonly found on tuned cars. The glossy supplement for the tires to appeal each customer and thus appear in 10 different colors that can be combined with the rest of the car. Where the luxurious vehicle will likely set the tones Brown Gold Polish, Gold Polish or Black Full Polish scene, small with refreshing colors like Red Polish, Neon Green Polish or Orange Polish cheeky accents can be placed on the vehicle. With the failed striking colors each vehicle receives its finishing touches, in which a maximum driving pleasure, and also a high level of safety is guaranteed.

Translate »

Oxigin 18 Concave Brown Gold Polish

7.5x17 | 7.5x18 | 8.5x18 | 7.5x19 | 8.5x19
9.5x19 | 9x20 | 10.5x20 | 12x20 | 9x21
10.5x21 | 11.5x21 | 10x22 | 11.5x22

Farben

Standard Farben: Black, Black Matt, Black Full Polish, Gold Polish, Blue Polish, Orange Polish, Brown Gold Polish, Pink Polish, Light Blue Polish, Red Polish, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Green Polish, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow


Poliert Matt: Red Polish Matt, Black Full Polish Matt, Blue Polish Matt, Light Blue Polish Matt, Neon Green Polish Matt, Brown Gold Polish Matt, Pink Polish Matt, Orange Polish Matt, Gold Polisch Matt


Folienveredelt: Blue, Gold, Green, Orange, Red, White, Yellow, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow

Mit unserem Folien-Generator können Sie verschiedene Farben live ausprobieren: Folien-Generator

Bei der modernen Alufelge OX 18 Concave Brown Gold Polish wurde nicht nur an perfekte Fahreigenschaften, sondern auch an einer aufregenden Optik gearbeitet. Da laut den Gutachten, welche für die OX 18 Concave Felgen durchgeführt wurden, steht dem Fahrspaß mit den auf Festigkeit und ABEs geprüften Alufelgen, die für viele Automodelle vorliegt, nichts mehr im Weg. Die konkave Optik ist ein ganz besonderes Merkmal an der OX 18 Concave Brown Gold Polish Alufelge. Diese Optik ist an der Felge ganz besonders ausgeprägt.

Natürlich wurde bei der OX 18 an verschiedene Größen gedacht. Somit ist die OX 18 Concave von 17 bis 22 Zoll erhältlich. Damit die Alufelge auch in der Breite optisch passt, besitzt die 17-Zoll-Felge ein Tiefbett von 75 mm und die 22-Zoll-Felge ein Tiefenbett von 115 mm. Auch die verschiedenen Farbvarianten lassen verschiedene Farbkombinationen zu und können somit für einen ganz besonderen Kontrast am jeweiligen Fahrzeug sorgen. Da die Alufelge in einen fünf Speichen Design erscheint, wirkt sie äußerst sportlich und sorgt beim Fahren für einen dynamischen Look als echter Hingucker. Damit die Alufelgen auch in der Sonne ihren edlen Glanz präsentieren können, wurde die Oberfläche sorgfältig poliert.

Die Polish Farbausführung der Alufelge OX 18 Concave

Die Polish Produktausführung der Alufelge OX 18 Concave, ist am häufigsten an getunten Autos zu finden. Die glänzende Ergänzung für die Reifen soll jeden Kunden ansprechen und erscheint somit in 10 verschiedenen Farben, die beliebig mit dem Rest des Autos kombiniert werden können. Wo das luxuriöse Fahrzeug eher mit den Farbtönen Brown Gold Polish, Gold Polish oder Black Full Polish in Szene gesetzt wird, können mit den erfrischenden Farben wie Red Polish, Neon Green Polish oder Orange Polish kleine freche Akzente am Fahrzeug gesetzt werden. Mit den ausgefallen auffälligen Farben erhält jedes einzelne Fahrzeug seinen letzten Schliff, bei dem ein maximaler Fahrspaß, und auch eine hohe Sicherheit garantiert ist.