Oxigin 18 Concave Gold


7.5x17 | 7.5x18 | 8.5x18 | 7.5x19 | 8.5x19
9.5x19 | 9x20 | 10.5x20 | 12x20 | 9x21
10.5x21 | 11.5x21 | 10x22 | 11.5x22

Colors

Standard colors: Black, Black Matt, Black Full Polish, Gold Polish, Blue Polish, Orange Polish, Brown Gold Polish, Pink Polish, Light Blue Polish, Red Polish, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Green Polish, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow


Polished Matt: Red Polish Matt, Black Full Polish Matt, Blue Polish Matt, Light Blue Polish Matt, Neon Green Polish Matt, Brown Gold Polish Matt, Pink Polish Matt, Orange Polish Matt, Gold Polisch Matt


Foil finishing: Blue, Gold, Green, Orange, Red, White, Yellow, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow

Our foil generator, you can try different colors live: Foil-Generator

Color variations Oxigin 18

[ngg_images gallery_ids=”166″ display_type=”photocrati-nextgen_basic_imagebrowser”]

Cars with Oxigin 18

[ngg_images gallery_ids=”110″ display_type=”photocrati-nextgen_basic_thumbnails” images_per_page=”18″]

Another representative of the now very widespread brand Oxigin is the OX 18 Concave. From extremely purist design she comes along and really only consists of components, which are imperative. Only the 5 spokes and the extreme low bed make up the framework, which nevertheless forms a perfect combination of elegance and the necessary stability. With these simple means is made of OX 18 Concave a paragon of simplicity from existing stylish feat that not destroyed by the massive spokes but on the contrary perfectly rounded. This impression is not least caused by the refined webs. So that as many drivers enjoy this extraordinary rim, there is the OX 18 Concave Extra Colours in sizes from 17 to 22 inches. Thus a wide range of vehicles is covered. Also in terms of width there is the choice between 75 mm and 7.5 x 17 up to 115 mm and 11.5 x 21 and 11.5 x 22 everything the tuner heart desires.

The selected colors of OX 18 Concave Extra Colours

Thus the OX 18 Concave also always contains a particularly individual touch, many various shades and combinations are offered. Something discreet and reserved but more elegant are the Extra Colour Metallic variants. These are available in titanium, gold, and bronze. To underline the exclusivity of this embodiment, these are kept in a matte finish. This causes a unique modern touch in appearance.

Who likes it rather striking, or if the show effect must not be neglected, the rims are available in numerous neon tones that confer particular athletic put up car a strong note. The colors here are Neon Yellow, Neon Pink, Neon Blue, Neon Green and Neon Orange. the combination Imagine with a matching paint: A presence that guarantees all excited.

However, the peak in terms of look are the combination of two colors. This very special appearance lets the OX 18 Concave in more exciting things, light. The variants Bicolour Orange, Yellow and combining Bicolour Black White will revolutionize the streetscape. In addition, there are confer skillfully illustrated contrasts between massive deep bed and sensual slimmer spoke to the rim uniqueness.

Translate »

Oxigin 18 Concave Gold


7.5x17 | 7.5x18 | 8.5x18 | 7.5x19 | 8.5x19
9.5x19 | 9x20 | 10.5x20 | 12x20 | 9x21
10.5x21 | 11.5x21 | 10x22 | 11.5x22

Farben

Standard Farben: Black, Black Matt, Black Full Polish, Gold Polish, Blue Polish, Orange Polish, Brown Gold Polish, Pink Polish, Light Blue Polish, Red Polish, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Green Polish, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow


Poliert Matt: Red Polish Matt, Black Full Polish Matt, Blue Polish Matt, Light Blue Polish Matt, Neon Green Polish Matt, Brown Gold Polish Matt, Pink Polish Matt, Orange Polish Matt, Gold Polisch Matt


Folienveredelt: Blue, Gold, Green, Orange, Red, White, Yellow, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow

Mit unserem Folien-Generator können Sie verschiedene Farben live ausprobieren: Folien-Generator

Ein weiterer Vertreter der mittlerweile sehr weit verbreiteten Marke Oxigin ist die OX 18 Concave. Von extrem puristischem Design kommt sie daher und besteht wirklich nur aus Bestandteilen, die zwingend erforderlich sind. Lediglich die 5 Speichen, sowie das extreme Tiefbett bilden das Gerüst, das dennoch eine perfekte Symbiose aus Eleganz und der notwendigen Stabilität bildet. Mit diesen einfachen Mitteln wurde aus der OX 18 Concave ein Ausbund an aus Einfachheit bestehender stylischer Meisterleistung, die auch durch die wuchtigen Speichen nicht zerstört, sondern im Gegenteil perfekt abgerundet wird. Dieser Eindruck wird nicht zuletzt durch die raffinierten Stege bewirkt. Damit möglichst viele Autofahrer in den Genuss dieser außergewöhnlichen Felge kommen, gibt es die OX 18 Concave Extra Colours in den Größen von 17 bis hin zu 22 Zoll. Damit ist eine breite Fahrzeugpalette abgedeckt. Auch hinsichtlich der Breite gibt es mit der Auswahl zwischen 75 mm und 7,5 x 17 bis zu 115 mm und 11,5 x 21, sowie 11,5 x 22 alles, was das Tuner-Herz begehrt.

Die ausgewählten Farben der OX 18 Concave Extra Colours

Damit die OX 18 Concave auch immer eine besonders individuelle Note enthält, werden viele diverse Farbtöne und Kombinationen angeboten. Etwas dezent und zurückhaltend aber dafür umso eleganter sind die Extra Colour Metallic Varianten. Diese sind in Titan, Gold, und Bronze erhältlich. Um die Exklusivität dieser Ausführung zu unterstreichen sind diese in matter Oberfläche gehalten. Dies bewirkt eine einzigartige moderne Note in der Erscheinung.

Wer es lieber auffallender mag, oder wenn der Showeffekt nicht zu kurz kommen darf, sind die Felgen in zahlreichen Neon-Tönen verfügbar, die insbesondere sportlich aufgemachten Wagen eine starke Note verleihen. Die Farbtöne hier sind Neon Yellow, Neon Pink, Neon Blue, Neon Green und Neon Orange. Man stelle sich die Kombination mit einem passenden Lack vor: Ein Auftritt, der garantiert alle begeistert.

Der Gipfel in Sachen Look sind jedoch die Kombination zweier Farben. Dieser ganz spezielle Auftritt lässt die OX 18 Concave in noch aufregenderem Licht erscheinen. Die Varianten Bicolour Orange, Yellow und die Kombination Bicolour Black White werden das Straßenbild revolutionieren. Darüber hinaus sind es die gekonnt in Szene gesetzten Kontraste zwischen wuchtigem Tiefbett und sinnlich schlanker Speiche die der Felge ihre Einzigartigkeit verleihen.

Translate »