Oxigin 18 Concave Graphite Full Polish

8.5x18 | 8.5x19 | 9.5x19 | 9x20 | 10.5x20 | 12x20

Colors

Standard colors: Black, Black Matt, Black Full Polish, Gold Polish, Blue Polish, Orange Polish, Brown Gold Polish, Pink Polish, Light Blue Polish, Red Polish, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Green Polish, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow


Polished Matt: Red Polish Matt, Black Full Polish Matt, Blue Polish Matt, Light Blue Polish Matt, Neon Green Polish Matt, Brown Gold Polish Matt, Pink Polish Matt, Orange Polish Matt, Gold Polisch Matt


Foil finishing: Blue, Gold, Green, Orange, Red, White, Yellow, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow

Our foil generator, you can try different colors live: Foil-Generator

Color variations Oxigin 18

[ngg_images gallery_ids=”166″ display_type=”photocrati-nextgen_basic_imagebrowser”]

Cars with Oxigin 18

[ngg_images gallery_ids=”110″ display_type=”photocrati-nextgen_basic_thumbnails” images_per_page=”18″]

When OX 18 Concave is a very popular wide tire rim which is very well known in the tuning scene. In this alloy unique look was combined with practical and successful handling. As the name suggests, the extreme concave shape of the rim is typical and namesake. By custom sizes and various colors, there are almost endless variations, depending on which design has its own car. Elegant and discreet aggressive look is here entirely desirable and arises, inter alia, by five spokes. Especially to bear the polished aluminum surfaces come in the summer when the sun is reflected. Available OX 18 Concave in 14 sizes Starting with 7.5x17 inches and ends with 11.5x22 inches.

The Oxigin 18 Concave Wheels in Polish color version

Polish means in the event that the rim is an exceptional build quality and is mainly found on tuned cars. In the category Polish far ten different shades offered. From fresh, summery colors, such as the Light Blue Polish or Pink Polish to high quality modern colors like Gold Polish, Graphite Full Polish or vigorous Black Full Polish everything is conceivable. In this way get BMWs, VWs and many other car brands, with the OX 18 Concave Polish Aluminum wheel not only the icing on the cake, but also driving pleasure and a high level of security be guaranteed.

Translate »

Oxigin 18 Concave Graphit Full Polish

8.5x18 | 8.5x19 | 9.5x19 | 9x20 | 10.5x20 | 12x20

Farben

Standard Farben: Black, Black Matt, Black Full Polish, Gold Polish, Blue Polish, Orange Polish, Brown Gold Polish, Pink Polish, Light Blue Polish, Red Polish, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Green Polish, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow


Poliert Matt: Red Polish Matt, Black Full Polish Matt, Blue Polish Matt, Light Blue Polish Matt, Neon Green Polish Matt, Brown Gold Polish Matt, Pink Polish Matt, Orange Polish Matt, Gold Polisch Matt


Folienveredelt: Blue, Gold, Green, Orange, Red, White, Yellow, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow

Mit unserem Folien-Generator können Sie verschiedene Farben live ausprobieren: Folien-Generator

Bei der OX 18 Concave handelt es sich um eine sehr beliebte Breitreifenfelge die in der Tuning-Szene sehr bekannt ist. Bei diesem Leichtmetallrad wurde individuelles Aussehen mit praktisch und gelungenen Fahreigenschaften kombiniert. Wie der Name schon vermuten lässt, ist die extreme konkave Form der Felge typisch und namensgebend. Durch individuelle Größen und diverse Farben gibt es fast unendliche Variationen, je nachdem welches Design das eigene Auto hat. Edles und dezent aggressives Aussehen ist hier durchaus erwünscht und entsteht, unter anderem durch die fünf Speichen. Besonders zur Geltung kommen die Polierten Aluminium Oberflächen im Sommer, wenn die Sonne reflektiert wird. Erhältlich ist die OX 18 Concave in 14 Größen Angefangen bei 7.5x17 Zoll und endet mit 11.5x22 Zoll.

Die Oxigin 18 Concave Felge in der Polish Farbausführung

Polish bedeutet in dem Fall, dass die Felge besonders hochwertig verarbeitet ist und so vor allem an getunten Autos zu finden ist. In der Kategorie Polish werden bislang zehn unterschiedliche Farbtöne angeboten. Von frischen, sommerlichen Farben, wie zum Beispiel dem Light Blue Polish oder dem Pink Polish bis hin zu hochwertig modernen Farbtönen wie Gold Polish, Graphit Full Polish oder kräftiges Black Full Polish ist alles denkbar. Auf diese Weise bekommen BMWs, VWs und viele weitere Automarken, mit der OX 18 Concave Polish Aluminiumfelge nicht nur das Tüpfelchen auf dem i, sondern werden auch Fahrvergnügen und ein hoher Sicherheitsstandard garantiert.

Translate »