Oxigin 18 Concave Green foil finishing


7.5x17 | 7.5x18 | 8.5x18 | 7.5x19 | 8.5x19
9.5x19 | 9x20 | 10.5x20 | 12x20 | 9x21
10.5x21 | 11.5x21 | 10x22 | 11.5x22

Colors

Standard colors: Black, Black Matt, Black Full Polish, Gold Polish, Blue Polish, Orange Polish, Brown Gold Polish, Pink Polish, Light Blue Polish, Red Polish, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Green Polish, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow


Polished Matt: Red Polish Matt, Black Full Polish Matt, Blue Polish Matt, Light Blue Polish Matt, Neon Green Polish Matt, Brown Gold Polish Matt, Pink Polish Matt, Orange Polish Matt, Gold Polisch Matt


Foil finishing: Blue, Gold, Green, Orange, Red, White, Yellow, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow

Our foil generator, you can try different colors live: Foil-Generator

Color variations Oxigin 18

[ngg_images gallery_ids=”166″ display_type=”photocrati-nextgen_basic_imagebrowser”]

Cars with Oxigin 18

[ngg_images gallery_ids=”110″ display_type=”photocrati-nextgen_basic_thumbnails” images_per_page=”18″]

The appearance of OX 18 Concave is remarkable. They not only consists of 5 spokes which taper outwardly, but have at the same time an internal low bed. The combination of the two allows for an extremely good look at the brake system. This reinforces the race car character on stunning fashion. Fits to a corresponding clientele of lovers of tires with low cross section the OX 18 Concave in sizes 17 to 22 inches available.

When designing the designers a great success has been achieved. The result is namely a harmonious match between spokes, rim size and tires. This is supported by the extreme width, in which the rim is available – namely 7.5 to 11.5 inches. However, the icing on the cake is the reason why the rim scored the term “concave”. This is due to the history of the spokes, which are namely concave drawn from rim to rim flange inside – up to 4.5 cm in the 8x5 x 19 inch version.

The OX 18 Concave with foil finishing – more individuality does not go

If it is the purpose of a rim to give the driver’s vehicle own, sporty and individual and unique touch, this succeeds only too rare, because it’s hard to stand out from the crowd. This is precisely the success of OX 18 Concave and the reason why it is so popular. This fact bears the OX 18 Concave bill by being polished in different ways or offered foil finished.

So the assortment offered ranges up to 40 different films and designs. By combining the number of options can be even increased. This oddity can the OX 18 Concave appear more audience appeal. From the color scheme here are subtle colors, but also striking neon tones are available. The polishing can be carried out on parts of the rim, so, for example, only the low-bed or the spokes. An adjustment to the vehicle paint itself is absolutely possible. Thus, the subject vehicle can not only be upgraded individually, rather 18 Concave can be absolutely sure you, with their own OX also possess a unique design.

Translate »

Oxigin 18 Concave Green Folienveredelung


7.5x17 | 7.5x18 | 8.5x18 | 7.5x19 | 8.5x19
9.5x19 | 9x20 | 10.5x20 | 12x20 | 9x21
10.5x21 | 11.5x21 | 10x22 | 11.5x22

Farben

Standard Farben: Black, Black Matt, Black Full Polish, Gold Polish, Blue Polish, Orange Polish, Brown Gold Polish, Pink Polish, Light Blue Polish, Red Polish, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Green Polish, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow


Poliert Matt: Red Polish Matt, Black Full Polish Matt, Blue Polish Matt, Light Blue Polish Matt, Neon Green Polish Matt, Brown Gold Polish Matt, Pink Polish Matt, Orange Polish Matt, Gold Polisch Matt


Folienveredelt: Blue, Gold, Green, Orange, Red, White, Yellow, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow

Mit unserem Folien-Generator können Sie verschiedene Farben live ausprobieren: Folien-Generator

Das Erscheinungsbild der OX 18 Concave ist bemerkenswert. Sie besteht nicht nur aus 5 Speichen, die sich nach außen hin verjüngen, sondern haben zugleich auch ein innen liegendes Tiefbett. Die Kombination aus beidem ermöglicht einen extrem guten Einblick in die Bremsanlage. Dies verstärkt auf atemberaubende Art und Weise den Rennwagen-Charakter. Passend zu einer entsprechenden Klientel von Liebhabern von Reifen mit niederem Querschnitt ist die OX 18 Concave in den Größen 17 bis 22 Zoll erhältlich.

Beim Design ist den Konstrukteuren ein großer Wurf gelungen. Herausgekommen ist nämlich ein harmonisches Spiel zwischen Speichen, Felgengröße und Reifen. Dies wird unterstützt durch die extreme Breite, in welcher die Felge erhältlich ist – nämlich in 7,5 bis 11,5 Zoll. Das Sahnehäubchen ist jedoch der Grund, warum die Felge die Bezeichnung “Concave” bekommen hat. Dies liegt an dem Verlauf der Speichen, die nämlich konkav vom Rand bis zum Felgenhorn nach innen gezogen sind – bis zu 4,5 cm bei der 8x5 x 19 Zoll Ausführung.

Die OX 18 Concave mit Folienveredelung – mehr Individualität geht nicht

Wenn es der Sinn und Zweck einer Felge ist, dem eigenen KFZ eine eigene, sportliche und zugleich individuelle und einzigartige Note zu verleihen, dann gelingt dies nur allzu selten, da es schwer ist, sich von der Masse hervorzuheben. Genau das ist aber der Erfolg der OX 18 Concave und der Grund, warum sie so beliebt ist. Diesem Umstand trägt die OX 18 Concave Rechnung, indem sie auf verschiedenste Weise poliert oder folienveredelt angeboten wird.

So reicht das angebotene Sortiment bis zu 40 verschiedenen Folien und Designs. Durch Kombination kann die Zahl der Möglichkeiten sogar noch erhöht werden. Diese Ausgefallenheit lässt die OX 18 Concave noch publikumswirksamer erscheinen. Von der Farbgebung her stehen dezente Farben, aber auch auffallende Neon Töne zur Verfügung. Die Polierung kann für Teile der Felge, also beispielsweise nur das Tiefbett oder nur die Speichen erfolgen. Eine Anpassung an die Fahrzeugfarbe selbst ist absolut möglich. Damit kann das eigene Fahrzeug nicht nur individuell aufgewertet werden, vielmehr kann man sich absolut sicher sein, mit der eigenen OX 18 Concave auch ein einzigartiges Design zu besitzen.

Translate »