Oxigin 18 Concave Light Blue Polish

7.5x17 | 7.5x18 | 8.5x18 | 7.5x19 | 8.5x19
9.5x19 | 9x20 | 10.5x20 | 12x20 | 9x21
10.5x21 | 11.5x21 | 10x22 | 11.5x22

Colors

Standard colors: Black, Black Matt, Black Full Polish, Gold Polish, Blue Polish, Orange Polish, Brown Gold Polish, Pink Polish, Light Blue Polish, Red Polish, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Green Polish, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow


Polished Matt: Red Polish Matt, Black Full Polish Matt, Blue Polish Matt, Light Blue Polish Matt, Neon Green Polish Matt, Brown Gold Polish Matt, Pink Polish Matt, Orange Polish Matt, Gold Polisch Matt


Foil finishing: Blue, Gold, Green, Orange, Red, White, Yellow, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow

Our foil generator, you can try different colors live: Foil-Generator

Color variations Oxigin 18

[ngg_images gallery_ids=”166″ display_type=”photocrati-nextgen_basic_imagebrowser”]

Cars with Oxigin 18

[ngg_images gallery_ids=”110″ display_type=”photocrati-nextgen_basic_thumbnails” images_per_page=”18″]

In the practice of modern aluminum wheels OX 18 Concave Light Blue Polish exciting appearance and perfect handling characteristics were combined. Corresponding studies have proven the strength and ABEs for many current car models of OX 18 Concave, so the fun with these rims is not handicapped. The concave optics is pronounced particularly striking in this wheel and the unique feature of OX 18 Concave Light Blue Polish. The OX 18 are available in many different sizes and shades. This allows cool combinations and contrasts with the body color. The sporty aluminum wheels come along in five-spoke design. This makes for a dynamic yet elegant look of the equipped vehicle. Additional rich sheen rim obtained by the polished aluminum surfaces. There are the OX 18 Concave Light Blue Polish in sizes 17 to 22 inches. The 17-inch model has a 75 mm wide low bed and 22-inch models, a deep bed of 115 mm width.

The OX 18 Concave Polish-color version

As durable shiny element the rim executions Polish refined consuming tuned cars. Currently, 10 different shades in the category Polish can be purchased, which allows optimal individualization on customer. Naughty accents fresh colors like Red Polish or Pink Polish. Luxurious shades like Black Full Polish, Gold Polish or Brown Gold Polish are the perfect visual highlight for noble carriage. So give showy OX 18 Concave Polish aluminum wheels the car the final touch combines maximum driving pleasure and high security.

Oxigin 18 Concave Light Blue Polish


7.5x17 | 7.5x18 | 8.5x18 | 7.5x19 | 8.5x19
9.5x19 | 9x20 | 10.5x20 | 12x20 | 9x21
10.5x21 | 11.5x21 | 10x22 | 11.5x22

Farben

Standard Farben: Black, Black Matt, Black Full Polish, Gold Polish, Blue Polish, Orange Polish, Brown Gold Polish, Pink Polish, Light Blue Polish, Red Polish, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Green Polish, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow


Poliert Matt: Red Polish Matt, Black Full Polish Matt, Blue Polish Matt, Light Blue Polish Matt, Neon Green Polish Matt, Brown Gold Polish Matt, Pink Polish Matt, Orange Polish Matt, Gold Polisch Matt


Folienveredelt: Blue, Gold, Green, Orange, Red, White, Yellow, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow

Mit unserem Folien-Generator können Sie verschiedene Farben live ausprobieren: Folien-Generator

Bei der Ausführung der modernen Alufelgen OX 18 Concave Light Blue Polish wurden aufregende Optik und perfekte Fahreigenschaften miteinander kombiniert. Entsprechende Gutachten belegen die Festigkeit und ABEs für viele aktuelle Automodelle der OX 18 Concave, sodass dem Fahrspaß mit diesen Felgen nichts im Wege steht. Die konkave Optik ist bei dieser Felge besonders auffällig ausgeprägt und das einzigartige Merkmal der OX 18 Concave Light Blue Polish. Die OX 18 sind in vielen unterschiedlichen Größen und Farbnuancen erhältlich. Das ermöglicht coole Kombinationen und Kontraste mit der Fahrzeugfarbe. Die sportlichen Alufelgen kommen im fünf-Speichen Design daher. Das sorgt für einen dynamischen und gleichzeitig eleganten Look des ausgestatteten Fahrzeugs. Zusätzlichen edlen Glanz erhält die Felge durch die polierten Alu-Oberflächen. Es gibt die OX 18 Concave Light Blue Polish in den Größen 17 bis 22 Zoll. Dabei besitzt die 17 Zoll-Variante ein 75 mm breites Tiefbett und die 22 Zoll großen Modelle ein Tiefbett von 115 mm Breite.

Die OX 18 Concave Polish-Farbausführung

Als dauerhaft glänzendes Element veredelt die Felgenausführung Polish aufwendig getunte Autos. Zurzeit können 10 unterschiedliche Farbnuancen in der Kategorie Polish erworben werden, was eine optimale Individualisierung nach Kundenwunsch ermöglicht. Freche Akzente setzen frische Farben wie das Red Polish oder das Pink Polish. Luxuriös Farbtöne wie Black Full Polish, Gold Polish oder Brown Gold Polish sind das perfekte optische Highlight für edle Schlitten. So geben auffälligen OX 18 Concave Polish Alufelgen den Wagen den letzten Schliff kombiniert maximalen Fahrspaß und hoher Sicherheit.

Translate »