Oxigin 18 Concave Neon Blue


7.5x17 | 7.5x18 | 8.5x18 | 7.5x19 | 8.5x19
9.5x19 | 9x20 | 10.5x20 | 12x20 | 9x21
10.5x21 | 11.5x21 | 10x22 | 11.5x22

Colors

Standard colors: Black, Black Matt, Black Full Polish, Gold Polish, Blue Polish, Orange Polish, Brown Gold Polish, Pink Polish, Light Blue Polish, Red Polish, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Green Polish, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow


Polished Matt: Red Polish Matt, Black Full Polish Matt, Blue Polish Matt, Light Blue Polish Matt, Neon Green Polish Matt, Brown Gold Polish Matt, Pink Polish Matt, Orange Polish Matt, Gold Polisch Matt


Foil finishing: Blue, Gold, Green, Orange, Red, White, Yellow, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow

Our foil generator, you can try different colors live: Foil-Generator

Color variations Oxigin 18

[ngg_images gallery_ids=”166″ display_type=”photocrati-nextgen_basic_imagebrowser”]

Cars with Oxigin 18

[ngg_images gallery_ids=”110″ display_type=”photocrati-nextgen_basic_thumbnails” images_per_page=”18″]

Oxigin deemed quality mark and offers a special assortment of wheels: The OX 18 Concave. The special feature of the aluminum wheel is not in their lightness, but the incomparable style. It is simple yet practically designed to give a robust stability promises and durability compared to conventional wheels. In addition, the OX 18 Concave rims are adaptable. Say: They can be combined with many tire sizes as well as cars and adapted. If you already excited, you should not let the special version of OX 18 Concave escape.

The Extra Colours color version

It is possible and feasible: The incomparable OX 18 Concave are even more spectacular in the special variant Extra Colours. But what exactly does that mean? It concerns with the Extra Colours a rim finishing. The color range is conspicuous and outstanding, which is why they miss each car that certain something.

The simple selection of Extra Colours were titanium, bronze and gold. Who is against it really gaudy and flashy like should opt for neon colors, available in Yellow, Orange, Pink, Blue and Green.

Who prefers combinations of several colors is well represented with the bicolour colors. It involves a two-color version, which creates a special contrast.

Translate »

Oxigin 18 Concave Neon Blue


7.5x17 | 7.5x18 | 8.5x18 | 7.5x19 | 8.5x19
9.5x19 | 9x20 | 10.5x20 | 12x20 | 9x21
10.5x21 | 11.5x21 | 10x22 | 11.5x22

Farben

Standard Farben: Black, Black Matt, Black Full Polish, Gold Polish, Blue Polish, Orange Polish, Brown Gold Polish, Pink Polish, Light Blue Polish, Red Polish, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Green Polish, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow


Poliert Matt: Red Polish Matt, Black Full Polish Matt, Blue Polish Matt, Light Blue Polish Matt, Neon Green Polish Matt, Brown Gold Polish Matt, Pink Polish Matt, Orange Polish Matt, Gold Polisch Matt


Folienveredelt: Blue, Gold, Green, Orange, Red, White, Yellow, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow

Mit unserem Folien-Generator können Sie verschiedene Farben live ausprobieren: Folien-Generator

Oxigin gilt als qualitative Marke und bietet ein besonderes Sortiment von Felgen an: Die OX 18 Concave. Das Besondere an den Aluminiumfelgen besteht nicht in ihrer Leichtigkeit, sondern am unvergleichlichen Design. Es ist schlicht und doch praktisch konstruiert, was eine robuste Stabilität verspricht sowie Haltbarkeit gegenüber herkömmlichen Felgen. Hinzu kommt, dass die OX 18 Concave Felgen von Oxigin anpassungsfähig sind. Sprich: Sie können mit sehr vielen Reifengrößen sowie Autos kombiniert und angepasst werden. Wenn Sie das schon begeistert, sollten Sie sich die spezielle Ausführung von OX 18 Concave nicht entgehen lassen.

Die Extra Colours Farbausführung

Es ist möglich und machbar: Die unvergleichlichen OX 18 Concave sind in der speziellen Variante Extra Colours noch spektakulärer. Aber was genau heißt das? Es handelt sich bei den Extra Colours um eine Felgenveredelung. Dabei ist die Farbauswahl auffallend und hervorstechend, weshalb sie jedem Auto das gewisse Etwas verpassen.

Die schlichte Auswahl der Extra Colours wären Titan, Bronze und Gold. Wer es dagegen richtig knallig und auffallend mag sollte sich für die Neon-Farben entscheiden, die es in Yellow, Orange, Pink, Blue und Green gibt.

Wer lieber Kombinationen aus mehreren Farben mag ist mit den Bicolour-Farben bestens vertreten. Es handelt sich dabei um eine zweifarbige Variante, wodurch ein besonderer Kontrast entsteht.

Translate »