Oxigin 18 Concave Neon Green


7.5x17 | 7.5x18 | 8.5x18 | 7.5x19 | 8.5x19
9.5x19 | 9x20 | 10.5x20 | 12x20 | 9x21
10.5x21 | 11.5x21 | 10x22 | 11.5x22

Colors

Standard colors: Black, Black Matt, Black Full Polish, Gold Polish, Blue Polish, Orange Polish, Brown Gold Polish, Pink Polish, Light Blue Polish, Red Polish, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Green Polish, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow


Polished Matt: Red Polish Matt, Black Full Polish Matt, Blue Polish Matt, Light Blue Polish Matt, Neon Green Polish Matt, Brown Gold Polish Matt, Pink Polish Matt, Orange Polish Matt, Gold Polisch Matt


Foil finishing: Blue, Gold, Green, Orange, Red, White, Yellow, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow

Our foil generator, you can try different colors live: Foil-Generator

Color variations Oxigin 18

[ngg_images gallery_ids=”166″ display_type=”photocrati-nextgen_basic_imagebrowser”]

Cars with Oxigin 18

[ngg_images gallery_ids=”110″ display_type=”photocrati-nextgen_basic_thumbnails” images_per_page=”18″]

One of the most popular alloy wheels from Oxigin series is the model Oxigin 18 Concave. It is characterized by the avoidance of superfluous materials and precipitated by a sleek design. The necessary stability of the drop center is ensured by five spokes, which also set the elegance of OX 18 Concave in scene. Integrated into the spokes of milled filigree overall impression is further emphasized. The aluminum wheels Oxigin 18 Concave are for all types of cars from Audi to Lamborghini in sizes 17 inches to 22 inches available.

Shade Extra Colours of Alufelge OX 18 Concave

The Oxigin 18 Concave aluminum wheel is an absolute in the color version Extra Colours. This alloy wheel it is possible to make the vehicle optimally individually. The cool metallic finishes, which is manufactured by us in the shades of gold, titanium and bronze, gives cars an extraordinary elegance. All three metallic colors have a matt-gloss surface and give valuable vehicles a modern, exquisite appearance.

Our Neon rims in the color Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Orange, Neon Yellow and Neon Pink emphasize the sporty and precious character of exclusive show cars and racing cars. In combination with a matching paint can be achieved great results.

Particularly unusual designs can be achieved with our bicolour models Black White and Yellow Orange as the bicolour models particularly well bring the contrast between the rim and the low bed to advantage and draw everyone’s attention.

Translate »

Oxigin 18 Concave Neon Green

7.5x17 | 7.5x18 | 8.5x18 | 7.5x19 | 8.5x19
9.5x19 | 9x20 | 10.5x20 | 12x20 | 9x21
10.5x21 | 11.5x21 | 10x22 | 11.5x22

Farben

Standard Farben: Black, Black Matt, Black Full Polish, Gold Polish, Blue Polish, Orange Polish, Brown Gold Polish, Pink Polish, Light Blue Polish, Red Polish, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Green Polish, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow


Poliert Matt: Red Polish Matt, Black Full Polish Matt, Blue Polish Matt, Light Blue Polish Matt, Neon Green Polish Matt, Brown Gold Polish Matt, Pink Polish Matt, Orange Polish Matt, Gold Polisch Matt


Folienveredelt: Blue, Gold, Green, Orange, Red, White, Yellow, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow

Mit unserem Folien-Generator können Sie verschiedene Farben live ausprobieren: Folien-Generator

Eine der beliebtesten Alufelge aus der Oxigin-Serie ist das Modell Oxigin 18 Concave. Sie zeichnet sich durch den Verzicht auf überflüssige Materialien aus und gefällt durch ein schlankes Design. Die notwendige Stabilität des Tiefbetts wird durch fünf Speichen gewährleistet, die gleichzeitig die Eleganz der OX 18 Concave in Szene setzen. Durch in die Speichen integrierte Ausfräsungen wird der filigrane Gesamteindruck zusätzlich betont. Die dadurch entstehenden Stege fließen vorteilhaft in unsere Designgestaltung mit ein. Die Alufelgen Oxigin 18 Concave sind für alle Autotypen vom Audi bis zum Lamborghini in den Größen 17 Zoll bis 22 Zoll lieferbar.

Farbnuance Extra Colours der Alufelge OX 18 Concave

Die Oxigin 18 Concave Alufelge ist in der Farbvariante Extra Colours ein absoluter. Mit dieser Alufelge gelingt es, das Fahrzeug optimal individuell zu gestalten. Die coolen Metallic-Ausführungen, die von uns in den Farbschattierungen Gold, Titan und Bronze gefertigt wird, verleiht Automobilen eine außergewöhnliche Eleganz. Alle drei Metallic-Farbvarianten besitzen eine matt glänzende Oberfläche und verleihen kostbaren Fahrzeugen ein zeitgemäßes, exquisites Aussehen.

Unsere Neon Felgen in den Farben Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Orange, Neon Yellow und Neon Pink betonen den sportlichen und wertvollen Charakter von exklusiven Showcars und Rennwagen. In Kombination mit einem farblich passenden Lack lassen sich tolle Ergebnisse erzielen.

Besonders außergewöhnliche Designs lassen sich mit unseren Bicolour-Modellen Black White und Orange Yellow erzielen, da die Bicolour Modelle den Kontrast zwischen der Felge und dem Tiefbett besonders gut zur Geltung bringen und alle Blicke auf sich lenken.