Oxigin 18 Concave Neon Green Polish Matt

7.5x17 | 7.5x18 | 8.5x18 | 7.5x19 | 8.5x19
9.5x19 | 9x20 | 10.5x20 | 12x20 | 9x21
10.5x21 | 11.5x21 | 10x22 | 11.5x22

Colors

Standard colors: Black, Black Matt, Black Full Polish, Gold Polish, Blue Polish, Orange Polish, Brown Gold Polish, Pink Polish, Light Blue Polish, Red Polish, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Green Polish, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow


Polished Matt: Red Polish Matt, Black Full Polish Matt, Blue Polish Matt, Light Blue Polish Matt, Neon Green Polish Matt, Brown Gold Polish Matt, Pink Polish Matt, Orange Polish Matt, Gold Polisch Matt


Foil finishing: Blue, Gold, Green, Orange, Red, White, Yellow, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow

Our foil generator, you can try different colors live: Foil-Generator

Color variations Oxigin 18

[ngg_images gallery_ids=”166″ display_type=”photocrati-nextgen_basic_imagebrowser”]

Cars with Oxigin 18

[ngg_images gallery_ids=”110″ display_type=”photocrati-nextgen_basic_thumbnails” images_per_page=”18″]

With the series OX 18 Concave rims of professional Oxigin seamlessly from its previous successes on the aluminum wheels market. The special feature of the new wheels, the concave-shaped spokes that extend inward and achieve impressive 4.5 centimeters, which makes them appear directly greater. The quality wheel is available in different sizes from 7.5x17 up 11,5x22 inches, so that almost every driver can enhance his vehicle by these rims series. They are manufactured modern rims made of lightweight aluminum, which are very robust, despite their light weight. The wheels can still score with another Plus.

The OX 18 Concave in Polish Matt

What the hearts of tuning fans still beat faster than the leaves OX 18 Concave wheels, these same wheels are in the variant Polish Matt. This color variation looks sporty, yet very elegant. Especially for vehicles, which are held in a discreet design, see these rims excellent. Those interested can choose between the colors black, graphite or green. On showy gloss effects of the rim has been omitted in the design, but these rims variant which offers a dynamic, yet classic design. The stylish design of the rim makes it a real eye-catcher and will leave your vehicle in all new shine.

Oxigin 18 Concave Neon Green Polish Matt


7.5x17 | 7.5x18 | 8.5x18 | 7.5x19 | 8.5x19
9.5x19 | 9x20 | 10.5x20 | 12x20 | 9x21
10.5x21 | 11.5x21 | 10x22 | 11.5x22

Farben

Standard Farben: Black, Black Matt, Black Full Polish, Gold Polish, Blue Polish, Orange Polish, Brown Gold Polish, Pink Polish, Light Blue Polish, Red Polish, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Green Polish, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow


Poliert Matt: Red Polish Matt, Black Full Polish Matt, Blue Polish Matt, Light Blue Polish Matt, Neon Green Polish Matt, Brown Gold Polish Matt, Pink Polish Matt, Orange Polish Matt, Gold Polisch Matt


Folienveredelt: Blue, Gold, Green, Orange, Red, White, Yellow, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow

Mit unserem Folien-Generator können Sie verschiedene Farben live ausprobieren: Folien-Generator

Mit der Serie OX 18 Concave schließt der Felgen Profi Oxigin nahtlos an seine bisherigen Erfolge auf dem Alufelgen Markt an. Das Besondere an den neuen Felgen sind die konkav geformten Speichen, die nach innen verlaufen und beeindruckende 4,5 Zentimeter erreichen, was sie direkt größer erscheinen lässt. Die hochwertige Felge wird in verschiedenen Größen von 7,5x17 bis 11,5x22 Zoll angeboten, so dass fast jeder Autofahrer sein Fahrzeug durch diese Felgen Serie aufwerten kann. Hergestellt werden die modernen Felgen aus leichtem Aluminium, die trotz ihres geringen Gewichts sehr robust sind. Die Felgen können noch mit einem weiteren Plus punkten.

Die OX 18 Concave in Polish Matt

Was die Herzen der Tuningfans noch höherschlagen lässt als die OX 18 Concave Felgen, sind eben diese Felgen in der Variante Polish Matt. Diese Farbvariante wirkt sportlich und dennoch sehr elegant. Besonders zu Fahrzeugen, die in dezentem Design gehalten sind, sehen diese Felgen ausgezeichnet aus. Interessierte können zwischen den Farbtönen Schwarz, Graphit oder Grün wählen. Auf auffällige Glanzeffekte wurde bei der Konzeption der Felge verzichtet, dafür überzeugt diese Felgenvariante durch ein dynamisches und dennoch klassisches Design. Die stilvolle Gestaltung der Felge macht sie zu einem echten Hingucker und lässt Ihr Fahrzeug in ganz neuem Glanz erstrahlen.

Translate »