Oxigin 18 Concave Neon Orange


7.5x17 | 7.5x18 | 8.5x18 | 7.5x19 | 8.5x19
9.5x19 | 9x20 | 10.5x20 | 12x20 | 9x21
10.5x21 | 11.5x21 | 10x22 | 11.5x22

Colors

Standard colors: Black, Black Matt, Black Full Polish, Gold Polish, Blue Polish, Orange Polish, Brown Gold Polish, Pink Polish, Light Blue Polish, Red Polish, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Green Polish, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow


Polished Matt: Red Polish Matt, Black Full Polish Matt, Blue Polish Matt, Light Blue Polish Matt, Neon Green Polish Matt, Brown Gold Polish Matt, Pink Polish Matt, Orange Polish Matt, Gold Polisch Matt


Foil finishing: Blue, Gold, Green, Orange, Red, White, Yellow, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow

Our foil generator, you can try different colors live: Foil-Generator

Color variations Oxigin 18

[ngg_images gallery_ids=”166″ display_type=”photocrati-nextgen_basic_imagebrowser”]

Cars with Oxigin 18

[ngg_images gallery_ids=”110″ display_type=”photocrati-nextgen_basic_thumbnails” images_per_page=”18″]

The alloy wheel Oxigin 18 Concave is part of our very popular Oxigin series. This alloy wheel omitted any superfluous material and offers a sleek design. Five spokes emphasize the special elegance of alloy wheel OX 18 Concave. The overall impression is very delicate therefore and is additionally reinforced by special recesses of the spokes. The consequences resulting webs are in our design concepts incorporated clever of us. The rims of the series Oxigin Concave Extra Colours are available in various sizes 17 to 22 inches and for all vehicle models. On models 7.5 x 17, 11.5 x 21 and 11.5 x 22 vary the widths of the drop base of 75 mm and 115 mm.

Color version of OX 18 Concave Extra Colours

To be on the runway a real eye catcher, an aluminum wheel execution Oxigin Concave Extra Colours is only required. With that condition, the optimum individualization of the vehicle possible. The metallic variant exudes a cool elegance, which are offered to us in the following finishes: gold, titanium, bronze. All three versions feature a matte surface effect, which leads to a high quality and modern optics for special vehicles.

Who wears a sporty racer or exclusive show cars and would like to leave with this unique and lasting impression which should opt for our neon-colored wheels. At this color variation include Neon Yellow, Neon Orange, Neon Green, Neon Pink and Neon Blue. Paired with a matching paint can be prepared in this way particularly cool looks.

For even freaky optics ensure our Bicolor-colors. the colors OX 18 Concave Bicolor Black White and OX 18 Concave Bicolor Orange Yellow are available for this purpose. The bi-color versions are two-colored and emphasize thereby skillfully contrast between the massive drop center and filigree spoke.

Translate »

Oxigin 18 Concave Neon Orange


7.5x17 | 7.5x18 | 8.5x18 | 7.5x19 | 8.5x19
9.5x19 | 9x20 | 10.5x20 | 12x20 | 9x21
10.5x21 | 11.5x21 | 10x22 | 11.5x22

Farben

Standard Farben: Black, Black Matt, Black Full Polish, Gold Polish, Blue Polish, Orange Polish, Brown Gold Polish, Pink Polish, Light Blue Polish, Red Polish, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Green Polish, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow


Poliert Matt: Red Polish Matt, Black Full Polish Matt, Blue Polish Matt, Light Blue Polish Matt, Neon Green Polish Matt, Brown Gold Polish Matt, Pink Polish Matt, Orange Polish Matt, Gold Polisch Matt


Folienveredelt: Blue, Gold, Green, Orange, Red, White, Yellow, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow

Mit unserem Folien-Generator können Sie verschiedene Farben live ausprobieren: Folien-Generator

Die Alufelge Oxigin 18 Concave ist Bestandteil aus unserer sehr beliebten Oxigin-Serie. Diese Alufelge verzichtet auf jegliches überflüssige Material und besticht durch ein schlankes Design. Fünf Speichen betonen die besondere Eleganz der Alufelge OX 18 Concave. Der Gesamteindruck kommt sehr filigran daher und wird durch spezielle Ausfräsungen der Speichen noch zusätzlich verstärkt. Die hierdurch resultierenden Stege werden von uns gekonnt in unsere Designentwürfe mit einbezogen. Die Alufelgen der Serie Oxigin Concave Extra Colours sind in verschiedenen Größen von 17 bis 22 Zoll und für sämtliche Fahrzeugmodelle erhältlich. Bei den Modellen 7.5 x 17, 11.5 x 21 sowie 11.5 x 22 variieren die Breiten des Tiefbetts von 75 mm sowie 115 mm.

Farbausführung der OX 18 Concave Extra Colours

Um auf der Piste zu einem echten Hingucker zu werden, wird lediglich eine Alufelge der Ausführung Oxigin Concave Extra Colours benötigt. Mit dieser Auflage gelingt die optimale Individualisierung des Fahrzeugs. Die Metallic-Variante verbreitet eine coole Eleganz, welche bei uns in den folgenden Ausführungen angeboten werden: Gold, Titan, Bronze. Alle drei Varianten verfügen über einen matten Oberflächeneffekt, welcher zu einer hochwertigen und modernen Optik für besondere Fahrzeuge führt.

Wer einen sportlichen Renner oder exklusive Showcars besitzt und mit diesem einen einzigartigen sowie bleibenden Eindruck hinterlassen möchte, der sollte sich für unsere neonfarbigen Felgen entscheiden. Zu dieser Farbvariante gehören Neon Yellow, Neon Orange, Neon Green, Neon Pink und Neon Blue. Gepaart mit einem passenden Lack lassen sich auf diese Weise besonders coole Looks herstellen.

Für eine noch abgefahrenere Optik sorgen unsere Bicolor-Farben. Für diesen Zweck stehen die Farben OX18 Concave Bicolor Black White sowie die OX18 Concave Bicolor Orange Yellow zur Verfügung. Die Bicolor-Ausführungen sind zweifarbig und betonen hierdurch gekonnt den Kontrast zwischen dem massiven Tiefbett und filigraner Speiche.

Translate »