Oxigin 18 Concave Neon Orange foil finishing

7.5x17 | 7.5x18 | 8.5x18 | 7.5x19 | 8.5x19
9.5x19 | 9x20 | 10.5x20 | 12x20 | 9x21
10.5x21 | 11.5x21 | 10x22 | 11.5x22

Colors

Standard colors: Black, Black Matt, Black Full Polish, Gold Polish, Blue Polish, Orange Polish, Brown Gold Polish, Pink Polish, Light Blue Polish, Red Polish, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Green Polish, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow


Polished Matt: Red Polish Matt, Black Full Polish Matt, Blue Polish Matt, Light Blue Polish Matt, Neon Green Polish Matt, Brown Gold Polish Matt, Pink Polish Matt, Orange Polish Matt, Gold Polisch Matt


Foil finishing: Blue, Gold, Green, Orange, Red, White, Yellow, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow

Our foil generator, you can try different colors live: Foil-Generator

Color variations Oxigin 18

[ngg_images gallery_ids=”166″ display_type=”photocrati-nextgen_basic_imagebrowser”]

Cars with Oxigin 18

[ngg_images gallery_ids=”110″ display_type=”photocrati-nextgen_basic_thumbnails” images_per_page=”18″]

The OX 18 Concave convincing not only by the striking and sporty design, but also by the offered range of sizes. The light alloy wheel has five spokes that go easily escalate outwardly. Thanks to these spokes form you get a very good look at the brake system of the vehicle. The OX 18 Concavce is available in fourteen dimensions, ranging from 7.5 x 17 inches to 11.5 x 22 inches. Thus, the aluminum rim fits nearly all vehicle types and is particularly well represented wide tire rim. This is among the reasons that the OX 18 Concave in the tuning scene particularly popular and sought after. Another good reason is the enormous choice of colors for the rim.

Color Options for OX 18 Concave

Besides Colour Polish, Extra Colours or Polish Matt there the coveted foil finishing for OX 18 Concave. Here no customer wishes unfulfilled, because in addition to the wide range of colors can be selected whether the drop center and the spokes are to be combined or the drop base foiled. The foliation is professionally installed and is also firmly waterways. It is recommended for cleaning the wheels comply with a steam jet at a distance of 75-100 cm. Since a smaller distance can cause damage to the films. Here, however, provides a Oxigin foil repair kit if damage to the film, should be caused by other agents.

Oxigin 18 Concave Neon Orange Folienveredelung

7.5x17 | 7.5x18 | 8.5x18 | 7.5x19 | 8.5x19
9.5x19 | 9x20 | 10.5x20 | 12x20 | 9x21
10.5x21 | 11.5x21 | 10x22 | 11.5x22

Farben

Standard Farben: Black, Black Matt, Black Full Polish, Gold Polish, Blue Polish, Orange Polish, Brown Gold Polish, Pink Polish, Light Blue Polish, Red Polish, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Green Polish, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow


Poliert Matt: Red Polish Matt, Black Full Polish Matt, Blue Polish Matt, Light Blue Polish Matt, Neon Green Polish Matt, Brown Gold Polish Matt, Pink Polish Matt, Orange Polish Matt, Gold Polisch Matt


Folienveredelt: Blue, Gold, Green, Orange, Red, White, Yellow, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow

Mit unserem Folien-Generator können Sie verschiedene Farben live ausprobieren: Folien-Generator

Die OX 18 Concave überzeug nicht nur durch das auffallende und sportliche Design, sondern auch durch das angebotene Größenspektrum. Das Leichtmetallrad besitzt fünf Speichen, die sich nach außen hin leicht zuspitzen. Dank dieser Speichen Form erhält man einen sehr guten Blick auf die Bremsanlage des Fahrzeuges. Die OX 18 Concavce ist in vierzehn Dimensionen erhältlich, angefangen bei 7,5 x 17 Zoll bis hin zu 11,5 x 22 Zoll. Somit passt die Alufelge auf fast alle Fahrzeugtypen und ist eine besonders gut vertretene Breitreifenfelge. Das ist unteranderem ein Grund, dass die OX 18 Concave in der Tuning-Szene besonders beliebt und begehrt ist. Ein weiterer guter Grund ist die enorme Farbauswahl für die Felge.

Farbmöglichkeiten für die OX 18 Concave

Neben Colour Polish, Extra Colours oder Polish Matt gibt es die heißbegehrte Folienveredelung für die OX 18 Concave. Hier bleiben keine Kundenwünsche offen, denn neben der großen Farbauswahl kann noch ausgewählt werden ob das Tiefbett und Speichen zusammen oder nur das Tiefbett foliert werden sollen. Die Folierung wird professionell angebracht und ist zudem Wasserstraßen fest. Es wird jedoch empfohlen bei einer Reinigung der Felgen mit einem Dampfstrahler einen Abstand von 75-100 cm einzuhalten. Da bei einem geringeren Abstand Schäden an den Folien entstehen können. Hier bietet jedoch Oxigin ein Folienreparaturset an, falls Schäden an der Folie, durch sonstige Einwirkungen, entstanden sein sollten.