Oxigin 18 Concave Orange Polish

7.5x17 | 7.5x18 | 8.5x18 | 7.5x19 | 8.5x19
9.5x19 | 9x20 | 10.5x20 | 12x20 | 9x21
10.5x21 | 11.5x21 | 10x22 | 11.5x22

Colors

Standard colors: Black, Black Matt, Black Full Polish, Gold Polish, Blue Polish, Orange Polish, Brown Gold Polish, Pink Polish, Light Blue Polish, Red Polish, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Green Polish, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow


Polished Matt: Red Polish Matt, Black Full Polish Matt, Blue Polish Matt, Light Blue Polish Matt, Neon Green Polish Matt, Brown Gold Polish Matt, Pink Polish Matt, Orange Polish Matt, Gold Polisch Matt


Foil finishing: Blue, Gold, Green, Orange, Red, White, Yellow, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow

Our foil generator, you can try different colors live: Foil-Generator

Ricarda recommends:

Color variations Oxigin 18

[ngg_images gallery_ids=”166″ display_type=”photocrati-nextgen_basic_imagebrowser”]

Cars with Oxigin 18

[ngg_images gallery_ids=”110″ display_type=”photocrati-nextgen_basic_thumbnails” images_per_page=”18″]

The combination of the perfect driving performance with outstanding optics makes OX 18 Concave Orange Polish as a modern alloy wheel not only a true eye catcher, but combines driving pleasure with safety. Several reports on the strength and the ABEs prove this. The extremely pronounced concave optics is the special attribute of OX 18 Concave, which immediately catches the eye. In addition, it is not only available in different sizes, but also in many color variations. So great color combinations give the color of the vehicle. The dynamic and very sporty design is very exclusively by the five spokes and polished aluminum surfaces especially when the sun shines and yet exudes a certain bite out. The offered models of OX 18 Concave are available in sizes from 17 to 22 inches, with the 17-inch wheels can be a low-bed up to 75 millimeters and the drop center of the 22-inch wheels up to a whopping 115 millimeters wide.

The Polish versions

To a real optical enhancement and appreciation already tuned vehicles the noble and naughty Colour Polish shades contribute. From OX 18 Concave Neon Green Polish or Polish Pink for the more funky vehicle owners to very precious gold or graphite Polish Full Polish, the better to put the vehicle in upscale scene, signaling Pure luxury. Currently, ten different colors to choose from, which leave no customer wishes. So accents to be set or producing contrasts the vehicle color, which are a real eye catcher and emphasize the individuality of the vehicle owner. The interplay of driving pleasure, fascination and safety could not be better.

Oxigin 18 Concave Orange Polish


7.5x17 | 7.5x18 | 8.5x18 | 7.5x19 | 8.5x19
9.5x19 | 9x20 | 10.5x20 | 12x20 | 9x21
10.5x21 | 11.5x21 | 10x22 | 11.5x22

Farben

Standard Farben: Black, Black Matt, Black Full Polish, Gold Polish, Blue Polish, Orange Polish, Brown Gold Polish, Pink Polish, Light Blue Polish, Red Polish, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Green Polish, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow


Poliert Matt: Red Polish Matt, Black Full Polish Matt, Blue Polish Matt, Light Blue Polish Matt, Neon Green Polish Matt, Brown Gold Polish Matt, Pink Polish Matt, Orange Polish Matt, Gold Polisch Matt


Folienveredelt: Blue, Gold, Green, Orange, Red, White, Yellow, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow

Mit unserem Folien-Generator können Sie verschiedene Farben live ausprobieren: Folien-Generator

Ricarda empfiehlt:

Die Kombination der perfekten Fahreigenschaft mit der herausragenden Optik macht die OX 18 Concave Orange Polish als moderne Alufelge nicht nur zu einem wahren Eyecatcher, sondern kombiniert Fahrspaß mit Sicherheit. Mehrere Gutachten über die Festigkeit und die ABEs belegen dies. Die extrem ausgeprägte konkave Optik ist das besondere Attribut der OX 18 Concave, das sofort ins Auge sticht. Zudem ist sie nicht nur in verschiedenen Größen, sondern auch in vielen Farbvarianten erhältlich. So ergeben sich tolle Farbkombinationen mit der Farbe des Fahrzeugs. Das dynamische und sehr sportliche Design wirkt durch die fünf Speichen und die polierten Aluoberflächen vor allem bei Sonnenschein sehr exklusiv und strahlt dennoch einen gewissen Biss aus. Die angebotenen Modelle der OX 18 Concave sind in den Größen von 17 bis 22 Zoll erhältlich, wobei die 17 Zoll Felgen ein Tiefbett bis zu 75 Millimeter und das Tiefbett der 22 Zoll Felgen bis zu unglaublichen 115 Millimeter Breite betragen können.

Die Polish Ausführungen

Zu einer echten optischen Veredelung und Aufwertung bereits getunter Fahrzeuge tragen die edlen und frechen Colour Polish Farbtöne bei. Von OX 18 Concave Neon Green Polish oder Pink Polish für den eher flippigen Fahrzeughalter bis zu sehr edlem Gold Polish oder Graphit Full Polish, die das Fahrzeug gehobener Klasse noch besser in Szene setzen und Luxus pur signalisieren. Zurzeit stehen zehn verschiedene Farben zur Auswahl, die keine Kundenwünsche offenlassen. So lassen sich Akzente setzen oder Kontraste zur Fahrzeugfarbe herstellen, die ein echter Blickfang sind und die Individualität des Fahrzeughalters hervorheben. Das Zusammenspiel von Fahrvergnügen, Faszination und Sicherheit könnte nicht besser ausfallen.

Translate »