Oxigin 18 Concave Pink Polish

7.5x17 | 7.5x18 | 8.5x18 | 7.5x19 | 8.5x19
9.5x19 | 9x20 | 10.5x20 | 12x20 | 9x21
10.5x21 | 11.5x21 | 10x22 | 11.5x22

Colors

Standard colors: Black, Black Matt, Black Full Polish, Gold Polish, Blue Polish, Orange Polish, Brown Gold Polish, Pink Polish, Light Blue Polish, Red Polish, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Green Polish, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow


Polished Matt: Red Polish Matt, Black Full Polish Matt, Blue Polish Matt, Light Blue Polish Matt, Neon Green Polish Matt, Brown Gold Polish Matt, Pink Polish Matt, Orange Polish Matt, Gold Polisch Matt


Foil finishing: Blue, Gold, Green, Orange, Red, White, Yellow, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow

Our foil generator, you can try different colors live: Foil-Generator

Color variations Oxigin 18

[ngg_images gallery_ids=”166″ display_type=”photocrati-nextgen_basic_imagebrowser”]

Cars with Oxigin 18

[ngg_images gallery_ids=”110″ display_type=”photocrati-nextgen_basic_thumbnails” images_per_page=”18″]

The OX 18 Concave Pink Polish is a perfect combination of contemporary design with an attractive appearance and excellent handling characteristics. Although the OX 18 Concave Pink Polish has an extravagant appearance are all necessary advice and admission to law proper use, so you can use this aluminum rim and concerns.

The OX 18 Concave Pink Polish stands out with its concave design, thus ensuring envious glances. The popular alloy wheel is available in a variety of sizes and colors, so that they can be optimally adapted to the vehicle color or create a deliberate contrast. Through the sophisticated design of the OX 18 Concave with five spokes, it makes the car not only sporty and elegant, but also powerful and aggressive appear. Moreover, the smoothly polished aluminum surfaces provide at appropriate sunlight for an elegant sheen and striking reflections.

The OX 18 Concave must be purchased in all sizes 17 to 22 inches. However here the deep bed of 75 mm width is sufficient in the 22-inch version with the 17-inch version to 115 mm width.

The OX 18 Concave in the Polish version

The OX 18 Concave as Polish version refines the aluminum surfaces by their glossy appearance, which just stands especially for tuned vehicles in the eye. Meanwhile 10 different color versions in offered OX 18 Concave Polish variant, which provides the user with many options for customization.

Here, in the OX 18 Concave Polish variant, both fresh and sassy colors available such as Light Blue Polish or Neon Green Polish, whereas the colors Gold Polish, Brown Gold Polish and Black Full Polish are rather intended for the upscale vehicle class to give these by OX 18 Concave Polish create a decidedly upscale look without the cuts in fun or in the security must be accepted.

Oxigin 18 Concave Pink Polish


7.5x17 | 7.5x18 | 8.5x18 | 7.5x19 | 8.5x19
9.5x19 | 9x20 | 10.5x20 | 12x20 | 9x21
10.5x21 | 11.5x21 | 10x22 | 11.5x22

Farben

Standard Farben: Black, Black Matt, Black Full Polish, Gold Polish, Blue Polish, Orange Polish, Brown Gold Polish, Pink Polish, Light Blue Polish, Red Polish, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Green Polish, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow


Poliert Matt: Red Polish Matt, Black Full Polish Matt, Blue Polish Matt, Light Blue Polish Matt, Neon Green Polish Matt, Brown Gold Polish Matt, Pink Polish Matt, Orange Polish Matt, Gold Polisch Matt


Folienveredelt: Blue, Gold, Green, Orange, Red, White, Yellow, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow

Mit unserem Folien-Generator können Sie verschiedene Farben live ausprobieren: Folien-Generator

Die OX 18 Concave Pink Polish ist eine perfekte Kombination aus modernen Design mit einer ansprechenden Optik und hervorragenden Fahreigenschaften. Obwohl die OX 18 Concave Pink Polish ein extravagantes Erscheinungsbild hat liegen alle notwendigen Gutachten und Zulassung zum gesetzesmäßigen Gebrauch vor, so dass man diese Aluminiumfelge und Bedenken nutzen darf.

Die OX 18 Concave Pink Polish sticht durch ihr konkaves Design hervor und sorgt somit für neidische Blicke. Die beliebte Alufelge ist in den verschiedensten Größen und Farben erhältlich, so dass man sie optimal an die Wagenfarbe anpassen oder einen gewollten Kontrast dazu herstellen kann. Durch das raffinierte Design der OX 18 Concave mit seinen fünf Speichen, lässt es das Fahrzeug nicht nur sportlich und elegant, sondern auch kraftvoll und angriffslustig erscheinen. Darüber hinaus sorgen die glattpolierten Aluminiumflächen bei entsprechender Sonneneinstrahlung für einen eleganten Glanz und auffällige Reflexionen.

Die OX 18 Concave ist in allen Größen zwischen 17 und 22 Zoll zu erwerben. Wobei hier das Tiefbett von 75 mm Breite bei der 17 Zoll-Variante bis hin zu 115 mm Breite bei der 22 Zoll-Variante reicht.

Die OX 18 Concave in der Polish-Variante

Die OX 18 Concave als Polish-Variante verfeinert die Aluminiumoberflächen durch ihr glänzendes Erscheinungsbild, welches gerade bei getunten Fahrzeugen besonders ins Auge sticht. Mittlerweile werden 10 verschiedene Farbausführungen in der OX 18 Concave Polish Variante angeboten, was dem Nutzer viele Möglichkeiten zur Individualisierung bietet.

Dabei sind in der OX 18 Concave Polish Variante sowohl frische und freche Farben, wie zum Beispiel Light Blue Polish oder Neon Green Polish verfügbar, wogegen die die Farbtöne Gold Polish, Brown Gold Polish und Black Full Polish eher für die gehobene Fahrzeugklasse vorgesehen sind, um diese durch die OX 18 Concave Polish einen noch edleren Look zu geben, ohne dass dabei Einschnitte im Fahrspaß oder in der Sicherheit hingenommen werden müssen.

Translate »