Oxigin 18 Concave Red foil finishing


7.5x17 | 7.5x18 | 8.5x18 | 7.5x19 | 8.5x19
9.5x19 | 9x20 | 10.5x20 | 12x20 | 9x21
10.5x21 | 11.5x21 | 10x22 | 11.5x22

Colors

Standard colors: Black, Black Matt, Black Full Polish, Gold Polish, Blue Polish, Orange Polish, Brown Gold Polish, Pink Polish, Light Blue Polish, Red Polish, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Green Polish, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow


Polished Matt: Red Polish Matt, Black Full Polish Matt, Blue Polish Matt, Light Blue Polish Matt, Neon Green Polish Matt, Brown Gold Polish Matt, Pink Polish Matt, Orange Polish Matt, Gold Polisch Matt


Foil finishing: Blue, Gold, Green, Orange, Red, White, Yellow, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow

Our foil generator, you can try different colors live: Foil-Generator

Color variations Oxigin 18

[ngg_images gallery_ids=”166″ display_type=”photocrati-nextgen_basic_imagebrowser”]

Cars with Oxigin 18

[ngg_images gallery_ids=”110″ display_type=”photocrati-nextgen_basic_thumbnails” images_per_page=”18″]
A real eye-catcher is the design in the OX 18 Concave. The alloy has 5 spokes taper understated exterior and equipped with braking much insight. Moreover the drop center, which is on the inside and acting spectacular thanks to the insight. For sizes there are the OX 18 Concave 17-22 inches. In the design of the wheels is a real feat, because with the tires and reared in wheel size spokes harmonize perfectly. If the width can be selected from 7.5 to 11.5 inches at the rim and thus the OX 18 is a rim for wide tires. Only thus, the OX 18 Concave for eyes already a real pleasure. In the rim, the spokes extend under the rim flange of the outer rim inwardly concave and this up to 4.5 centimeters.

The individuality through the foil finishing

The OX 18 Concave has been able to develop a very popular rim. Not only because there is the aluminum rim in fourteen different sizes, but because the OX 18 Concave offering a very wide range of color options. For example, the film finishing. The choices are for film finishing over 40 different films and film designs, which can be combined. The already stunning acting OX 18 Concave can act even more spectacular with the individual foil designs. When the color choices subtle hues and the neon colors. The spokes and the rim well can be foiled any size. At the vehicle painting the rim can be optimally adjusted. None of the wheels is like another and all vehicles affects the unique design.

Translate »

Oxigin 18 Concave Red Folienveredelung


7.5x17 | 7.5x18 | 8.5x18 | 7.5x19 | 8.5x19
9.5x19 | 9x20 | 10.5x20 | 12x20 | 9x21
10.5x21 | 11.5x21 | 10x22 | 11.5x22

Farben

Standard Farben: Black, Black Matt, Black Full Polish, Gold Polish, Blue Polish, Orange Polish, Brown Gold Polish, Pink Polish, Light Blue Polish, Red Polish, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Green Polish, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow


Poliert Matt: Red Polish Matt, Black Full Polish Matt, Blue Polish Matt, Light Blue Polish Matt, Neon Green Polish Matt, Brown Gold Polish Matt, Pink Polish Matt, Orange Polish Matt, Gold Polisch Matt


Folienveredelt: Blue, Gold, Green, Orange, Red, White, Yellow, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow

Mit unserem Folien-Generator können Sie verschiedene Farben live ausprobieren: Folien-Generator

Ein richtiger Eye-Catcher ist das Design bei der OX 18 Concave. Das Leichtmetallrad besitzt 5 Speichen, welche nach außen dezent verjüngen und auf die Bremsanlage viel Einblick bieten. Hinzu kommt das Tiefbett, welches innen liegt und welches dank dem Einblick spektakulär wirkt. Bei den Größen gibt es die OX 18 Concave von 17 bis 22 Zoll. Bei dem Design der Felgen handelt es sich um eine richtige Meisterleistung, denn bei den aufgezogenen Reifen und bei der Felgengröße harmonieren die Speichen bestens. Bei der Breite können von 7,5 bis 11,5 Zoll bei der Felge gewählt werden und somit ist die OX 18 eine Felge für Breitreifen. Allein damit stellt die OX 18 Concave für die Augen bereits einen echten Genuss dar. Bei den Felgen verlaufen die Speichen unter dem Felgenhorn von dem äußeren Felgenrand konkav nach innen und dies bis zu 4,5 Zentimeter.

Die Individualität durch die Folienveredelung

Die OX 18 Concave hat sich zu einer sehr populären Felge entwickeln können. Nicht nur, weil es die Alufelge in vierzehn verschiedenen Größen gibt, sondern weil die OX 18 Concave ein sehr weites Spektrum an Farbmöglichkeiten anbietet. Zum Beispiel die Folienveredelung. Zur Auswahl stehen bei Folienveredelung über 40 unterschiedliche Folien und Foliendesigns, die sich kombinieren lassen. Die ohnehin bereits atemberaubend wirkende OX 18 Concave kann mit den individuellen Foliendesigns noch spektakulärer wirken. Bei der Farbauswahl gibt es dezente Farbtöne und auch die Neonfarben. Die Speichen und das Tiefbett können beliebig foliert werden. An die Fahrzeuglackierung kann die Felge bestens angepasst werden. Keine der Felgen gleicht einer anderen und auf allen Fahrzeugen wirkt das einmalige Design.

Translate »