Oxigin 18 Concave Red Polish


7.5x17 | 7.5x18 | 8.5x18 | 7.5x19 | 8.5x19
9.5x19 | 9x20 | 10.5x20 | 12x20 | 9x21
10.5x21 | 11.5x21 | 10x22 | 11.5x22

Colors

Standard colors: Black, Black Matt, Black Full Polish, Gold Polish, Blue Polish, Orange Polish, Brown Gold Polish, Pink Polish, Light Blue Polish, Red Polish, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Green Polish, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow


Polished Matt: Red Polish Matt, Black Full Polish Matt, Blue Polish Matt, Light Blue Polish Matt, Neon Green Polish Matt, Brown Gold Polish Matt, Pink Polish Matt, Orange Polish Matt, Gold Polisch Matt


Foil finishing: Blue, Gold, Green, Orange, Red, White, Yellow, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow

Our foil generator, you can try different colors live: Foil-Generator

Color variations Oxigin 18

[ngg_images gallery_ids=”166″ display_type=”photocrati-nextgen_basic_imagebrowser”]

Cars with Oxigin 18

[ngg_images gallery_ids=”110″ display_type=”photocrati-nextgen_basic_thumbnails” images_per_page=”18″]

The modern OX 18 Concave Red Polish alloy wheel provides in its execution an impressive appearance combined with superior handling characteristics. Thanks to existing opinion relating to ABEs and strength for many vehicle types, the OX 18 Concave guaranteed pure pleasure. The special features of OX 18 Concave counts the pronounced concave optics. The OX 18 alloy wheel is available in various different formats and in many colors and offers great variety of activities and uses color contrasts the vehicle color. The sporty design with five spokes makes while driving dynamics and give the car an energetic, yet elegant signature. The aluminum surfaces promise a very classy luster thanks to the superb polish. The OX 18 Concave Red Polish rim is offered in sizes 17 to 22 inches. The spectrum ranges from the models 17-inch version with 75 mm deep bed up to 22 inches versions with wide 115 mm deep bed.

OX 18 Concave The final touch for each vehicle

The high-quality alloy wheels enhances the vehicle’s on durable and excited with its stylish luster. The Colour-Polish shades offer the possibility to meet the customers’ needs individually, thanks to the ten different shades. Naughty shades such as Light Blue Polish or Pink Polish set striking accents, Black Full Polish, gold Polish or graphite Full Polish are particularly luxurious and confer noble vehicles the finishing touches. Whether tuned BMW, Audi and other vehicle types: The OX 18 Concave Polish alloy wheel can be placed on each vehicle toll in scene and promises long-term maximum driving pleasure and a high level of security.

Translate »

Oxigin 18 Concave Red Polish


7.5x17 | 7.5x18 | 8.5x18 | 7.5x19 | 8.5x19
9.5x19 | 9x20 | 10.5x20 | 12x20 | 9x21
10.5x21 | 11.5x21 | 10x22 | 11.5x22

Farben

Standard Farben: Black, Black Matt, Black Full Polish, Gold Polish, Blue Polish, Orange Polish, Brown Gold Polish, Pink Polish, Light Blue Polish, Red Polish, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Green Polish, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow


Poliert Matt: Red Polish Matt, Black Full Polish Matt, Blue Polish Matt, Light Blue Polish Matt, Neon Green Polish Matt, Brown Gold Polish Matt, Pink Polish Matt, Orange Polish Matt, Gold Polisch Matt


Folienveredelt: Blue, Gold, Green, Orange, Red, White, Yellow, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow

Mit unserem Folien-Generator können Sie verschiedene Farben live ausprobieren: Folien-Generator

Die moderne OX 18 Concave Red Polish Alufelge bietet in ihrer Ausführung eine beeindruckende Optik in Kombination mit erstklassigen Fahreigenschaften. Dank bestehender Gutachten in Bezug auf ABEs und die Festigkeit für zahlreiche Fahrzeug-Typen garantiert die OX 18 Concave pures Fahrvergnügen. Zu den besonderen Merkmalen der OX 18 Concave zählt die ausgeprägte Konkav-Optik. Die OX 18 Alufelge ist in diversen unterschiedlichen Formaten sowie in vielen Farbvarianten erhältlich und bietet somit einzigartige Kombinationsmöglichkeiten und setzt farbliche Kontraste zur Fahrzeugfarbe. Das sportliche Design mit fünf Speichen sorgt während der Fahrt für Dynamik und verleiht dem Fahrzeug eine energetische und gleichzeitig elegante Note. Die Alu-Oberflächen versprechen dank der erstklassigen Politur einen überaus noblen Glanz. Die OX 18 Concave Red Polish Felge wird in den Größen von 17 bis 22 Zoll angeboten. Das Spektrum reicht von Modellen der 17 Zoll-Variante mit 75 mm Tiefbett bis zu 22 Zoll Ausführungen mit breitem 115 mm Tiefbett.

OX 18 Concave- Der letzte Schliff für jedes Fahrzeug

Die qualitativ hochwertige Alufelge wertet das Fahrzeug dauerhaft auf und begeistert mit ihrem stilvollen Glanz. Die Colour-Polish Nuancen bieten dank der zehn unterschiedlichen Farbtöne die Möglichkeit, die Kundenwünsche ganz individuell zu erfüllen. Freche Nuancen, wie beispielsweise Light Blue Polish oder Pink Polish setzen auffällige Akzente, Black Full Polish, Gold Polish oder Graphit Full Polish wirken besonders luxuriös und verleihen edlen Fahrzeugen den letzten Schliff. Ob getunter BMW, Audi oder andere Fahrzeugtypen: Die OX 18 Concave Polish Alufelge kann an jedem Fahrzeug toll in Szene gesetzt werden und verspricht langfristig maximales Fahrvergnügen und ein hohes Maß an Sicherheit.

Translate »