Oxigin 18 Concave Titan

7.5x17 | 7.5x18 | 8.5x18 | 7.5x19 | 8.5x19
9.5x19 | 9x20 | 10.5x20 | 12x20 | 9x21
10.5x21 | 11.5x21 | 10x22 | 11.5x22

Colors

Standard colors: Black, Black Matt, Black Full Polish, Gold Polish, Blue Polish, Orange Polish, Brown Gold Polish, Pink Polish, Light Blue Polish, Red Polish, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Green Polish, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow


Polished Matt: Red Polish Matt, Black Full Polish Matt, Blue Polish Matt, Light Blue Polish Matt, Neon Green Polish Matt, Brown Gold Polish Matt, Pink Polish Matt, Orange Polish Matt, Gold Polisch Matt


Foil finishing: Blue, Gold, Green, Orange, Red, White, Yellow, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow

Our foil generator, you can try different colors live: Foil-Generator

Color variations Oxigin 18

[ngg_images gallery_ids=”166″ display_type=”photocrati-nextgen_basic_imagebrowser”]

Cars with Oxigin 18

[ngg_images gallery_ids=”110″ display_type=”photocrati-nextgen_basic_thumbnails” images_per_page=”18″]

The OX 18 Concave Extra Colours alloy wheel offers sleek design and unique shape. The five spokes provide a lot of stability and accentuate the elegance of high-quality aluminum rim. By recesses of the spokes of the fine overall impression is further emphasized, the resulting webs is clever in design involved. The OX 18 Concave Extra Colours aluminum wheels are available in sizes 17 to 22 inches and are suitable for all types of vehicles from BMW, Audi to Lamborghini. The width of the drop base ranges from 75 mm in model 7.5 x 17 and 115 mm in variants 11.5 x 21 and 11.5 x 22 inches.

The OX 18 Concave color finish Extra Colours

The Extra Colours make OX 18 Concave alloy wheel real eye-catcher on the road. The metallic finishes are available in bronze, titanium and gold and stand for stylish elegance. The three variants create a matt effect of the surface and are particularly modern. The flashy neon rims in the nuances Neon Pink, Neon Yellow, Neon Orange, Neon Green and Blue Neon can be combined with the matching paint especially cool play to the gallery. The alloy wheels make a lasting impression and are suitable for sporty runabout and exclusive show cars alike. Still unique act the bicolour colors Orange Yellow and Black White, because the two colored bicolour variants play with the contrast of graceful spokes and robust deep bed.

Oxigin 18 Concave Titan


7.5x17 | 7.5x18 | 8.5x18 | 7.5x19 | 8.5x19
9.5x19 | 9x20 | 10.5x20 | 12x20 | 9x21
10.5x21 | 11.5x21 | 10x22 | 11.5x22

Farben

Standard Farben: Black, Black Matt, Black Full Polish, Gold Polish, Blue Polish, Orange Polish, Brown Gold Polish, Pink Polish, Light Blue Polish, Red Polish, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Green Polish, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow


Poliert Matt: Red Polish Matt, Black Full Polish Matt, Blue Polish Matt, Light Blue Polish Matt, Neon Green Polish Matt, Brown Gold Polish Matt, Pink Polish Matt, Orange Polish Matt, Gold Polisch Matt


Folienveredelt: Blue, Gold, Green, Orange, Red, White, Yellow, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow

Mit unserem Folien-Generator können Sie verschiedene Farben live ausprobieren: Folien-Generator

Die OX 18 Concave Extra Colours Alufelge besticht durch das schlanke Design und die einzigartige Formgebung. Die fünf Speichen sorgen für viel Stabilität und untermalen die Eleganz der hochwertigen Alufelge. Durch die Ausfräsungen der Speichen wird der feine Gesamteindruck weiter betont, wobei die daraus resultierenden Stege in den Designentwurf gekonnt mit einbezogen wird. Die Oxigin 18 Concave Extra Colours Alufelgen sind in den Größen von 17 bis 22 Zoll erhältlich und eignen sich für alle Fahrzeugtypen von BMW, über Audi bis zum Lamborghini. Die Breite des Tiefbetts reicht von 75 mm beim Modell 7,5 x 17 und 115 mm bei den Varianten 11.5 x 21 und 11.5 x 22.

Die OX 18 Concave Farbausführung Extra Colours

Die Extra Colours machen die Oxigin 18 Concave Alufelge zum absoluten Eyecatcher auf der Straße. Die Metallic-Ausführungen werden in Bronze, Titan und Gold angeboten und stehen für stylische Eleganz. Die drei Varianten schaffen einen matten Effekt der Oberfläche und wirken besonders modern. Die auffälligen Neon Felgen in den Nuancen Neon Pink, Neon Yellow, Neon Orange, Neon Green und Neon Blue lassen sich in Kombination mit dem passenden Lack besonders cool in Szene setzen. Dabei hinterlassen die Alufelgen einen bleibenden Eindruck und eignen sich für sportive Flitzer und exklusive Show Cars gleichermaßen. Noch einzigartiger wirken die Bicolour-Farben Orange Yellow und Black White, denn die zweifarbigen Bicolour-Varianten spielen mit dem Kontrast von filigranen Speichen und robustem Tiefbett.

Translate »