Oxigin 18 Concave Yellow foil finishing

7.5x17 | 7.5x18 | 8.5x18 | 7.5x19 | 8.5x19
9.5x19 | 9x20 | 10.5x20 | 12x20 | 9x21
10.5x21 | 11.5x21 | 10x22 | 11.5x22

Colors

Standard colors: Black, Black Matt, Black Full Polish, Gold Polish, Blue Polish, Orange Polish, Brown Gold Polish, Pink Polish, Light Blue Polish, Red Polish, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Green Polish, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow


Polished Matt: Red Polish Matt, Black Full Polish Matt, Blue Polish Matt, Light Blue Polish Matt, Neon Green Polish Matt, Brown Gold Polish Matt, Pink Polish Matt, Orange Polish Matt, Gold Polisch Matt


Foil finishing: Blue, Gold, Green, Orange, Red, White, Yellow, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow

Our foil generator, you can try different colors live: Foil-Generator

Color variations Oxigin 18

[ngg_images gallery_ids=”166″ display_type=”photocrati-nextgen_basic_imagebrowser”]

Cars with Oxigin 18

[ngg_images gallery_ids=”110″ display_type=”photocrati-nextgen_basic_thumbnails” images_per_page=”18″]

When OX 18 Concave design is a real eye-catcher. There’s five spokes, which enable on the brakes much insight and taper outwardly discreet. In addition, there is the low bed inside, which acts very spectacular by the insight. The OX 18 Concave available in popular sizes about 17 to 22 inches. The design is a real feat. The rim size the spokes harmonize perfectly and this on the tire reared. Selectable is in the width of the rim 7.5 to 11.5 inches, and thus is a real wide tires rim. The OX 18 Concave already forms a right treat for the eyes, when starting from the basic design. But at the rim designation Concave is the kicker. From the outer edge of the rim, the spokes run under the rim inwardly concave and this in 8.5 x 19 inch up to 4.5 centimeters.

The individuality of OX 18 Concave

Overall, only a few rims are so startling designed like this wheel. In a vehicle the sporty character is usually so intense dialogue and transported. Of course, is for this reason that the OX 18 Concave was a very popular rim. Some Motorsport followers may here be borne in mind that the Concave thus no longer suitable for the individual design, as for the automotive treasure special aluminum wheels are finally else wanted. In Oxigin also taken this into account and thus there is the rim sheet refines, in the matte and polished in the series. Choose from more than forty films and film designs, which can also be combined. The anyway breathtaking rim can act even more spectacular with the individual foil designs. When the color choices neon colors and subtle shades. Any can be foiled spokes and low bed, or even the spokes or only the drop center. The color wheel can be adapted to the painting of the vehicle. None of the Concave rims alike. In really every car unique design of the rim fits.

Oxigin 18 Concave Yellow Folienveredelung


7.5x17 | 7.5x18 | 8.5x18 | 7.5x19 | 8.5x19
9.5x19 | 9x20 | 10.5x20 | 12x20 | 9x21
10.5x21 | 11.5x21 | 10x22 | 11.5x22

Farben

Standard Farben: Black, Black Matt, Black Full Polish, Gold Polish, Blue Polish, Orange Polish, Brown Gold Polish, Pink Polish, Light Blue Polish, Red Polish, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Green Polish, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow


Poliert Matt: Red Polish Matt, Black Full Polish Matt, Blue Polish Matt, Light Blue Polish Matt, Neon Green Polish Matt, Brown Gold Polish Matt, Pink Polish Matt, Orange Polish Matt, Gold Polisch Matt


Folienveredelt: Blue, Gold, Green, Orange, Red, White, Yellow, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow

Mit unserem Folien-Generator können Sie verschiedene Farben live ausprobieren: Folien-Generator

Bei der OX 18 Concave ist das Design ein richtiger Hingucker. Es gibt dort fünf Speichen, welche auf die Bremsanlage viel Einblick ermöglichen und sich nach außen dezent verjüngen. Zudem gibt es das innen liegende Tiefbett, das durch den Einblick sehr spektakulär wirkt. Die OX 18 Concave ist in beliebten Größen erhältlich, von 17 bis 22 Zoll. Bei dem Design handelt es sich um eine richtige Meisterleistung. Mit der Felgengröße harmonisieren die Speichen perfekt und dies auf den aufgezogenen Reifen. Auswählbar ist bei der Breite der Felge 7,5 bis 11,5 Zoll und damit handelt es sich um eine richtige Breitreifenfelge. Die OX 18 Concave bildet schon einen richtigen Genuss für die Augen, wenn von dem grundsätzlichen Design ausgegangen wird. Doch bei der Felgenbezeichnung Concave liegt der Clou. Von dem äußeren Felgenrand laufen die Speichen unter dem Felgenhorn konkav nach innen und dies bei 8.5 x 19 Zoll bis zu 4,5 Zentimeter.

Die Individualität bei der OX 18 Concave

Insgesamt sind nur wenige Felgen so aufsehenerregend designed wie diese Felge. Bei einem Fahrzeug wird sonst der sportliche Charakter nicht so intensiv kommuniziert und transportiert. Selbstredend ist aus diesem Grund, dass die OX 18 Concave zu einer sehr populären Felge wurde. Manche Motorsportanhänger mögen hier zu bedenken geben, dass die Concave somit nicht mehr für das individuelle Design geeignet ist, denn für den automobilen Schatz werden schließlich sonst ganz besondere Alufelgen gesucht. Bei Oxigin wurde auch dies berücksichtigt und somit gibt es die Felgen folienveredelt, in der matten und in der polierten Serie. Zur Auswahl stehen mehr als vierzig Folien und Foliendesigns, welche auch miteinander kombiniert werden können. Die sowieso schon atemberaubende Felge kann mit den individuellen Foliendesigns noch spektakulärer wirken. Bei der Farbauswahl gibt es Neonfarben und auch dezente Farbtöne. Beliebig foliert werden können Speichen und Tiefbett oder auch nur die Speichen bzw. nur das Tiefbett. Die Felgenfarbe kann an die Lackierung von dem Fahrzeug angepasst werden. Keine der Concave Felgen gleicht der anderen. Auf wirklich jeden Wagen passt das einmalige Design der Felge.

Translate »