Oxigin 19 Oxspoke Black


8,5x18 | 8,5x19 | 8,5x20 | 7,5x17 | 9x20 | 10,5x20

Colors

Standard colors: Black, Black Matt, Black Full Polish, Gold Polish, Blue Polish, Orange Polish, Brown Gold Polish, Pink Polish, Light Blue Polish, Red Polish, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Green Polish, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow, Twocolour in silver/black


Polished Matt: Red Polish Matt, Black Full Polish Matt, Blue Polish Matt, Light Blue Polish Matt, Neon Green Polish Matt, Brown Gold Polish Matt, Pink Polish Matt, Orange Polish Matt, Gold Polisch Matt


Foil finishing: Blue, Gold, Green, Orange, Red, White, Yellow, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow

Our foil generator, you can try different colors live: Foil-Generator

Color variations Oxigin 19

[ngg_images gallery_ids=”167″ display_type=”photocrati-nextgen_basic_imagebrowser”]

Cars with Oxigin 19

[ngg_images gallery_ids=”168″ display_type=”photocrati-nextgen_basic_thumbnails”]

The OX 19 Oxspoke consists of a unique design full of power and force. This force is the fact primarily very own design and assembly, and special shape of the spoke. The spokes make a double Y; the result is a totally new image in comparison to the conventional rectilinear spokes. The OX 19 Oxspoke the wheel appears significantly larger and is dynamic, athletic and assertive.

But only the rotation while driving can shine in all its splendor the rim. Only then does the whole refinement in design with the clever undercut the entire optical knocks. to use the wheel for almost any width. Choosing 7.5 x 17 to 8.5 x 20 inches operated nearly every type of vehicle. Despite the low weight of OX 19 Oxspoke, it is extremely durable and robust, thanks to the use of high-quality aluminum.

The foiled series of Oxigin 19 Oxspoke

On special customer request, the OX 19 Oxspoke in many different colors. Dyeing is carried out through an elaborate process, which has been designed. After the rim has been thoroughly cleaned, the rim is covered with a special film. This is precisely adapted to the spokes. The so pasted with foil rim is now exposed method that is called tempering. In a completely new process is fused by lengthy heat in exactly predefined temperature range, the rim with the color film. Once this process is completed, the protective film can be removed. Any bubbles and other irregularities be carefully and thoroughly removed.

Now can no longer harm the weather, strain and washes of OX 19 Oxspoke. At most, when cleaning with steam cleaners compliance with a distance of 100 cm is recommended. From less than 75 cm distance is not recommended in any case, so that the rim is not exposed to high pressure jet. However, the use of the rim can be smaller everyday tracks are inevitable. In this case, our repair kit helps to let the rim look nice and new.

Translate »

Oxigin 19 Oxspoke Black

8.5x18 | 8.5x19 | 8.5x20
7.5x17 | 9x20 | 10,5x20

Farben

Standard Farben: Black, Black Matt, Black Full Polish, Gold Polish, Blue Polish, Orange Polish, Brown Gold Polish, Pink Polish, Light Blue Polish, Red Polish, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Green Polish, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow, Twocolour in silver/black


Poliert Matt: Red Polish Matt, Black Full Polish Matt, Blue Polish Matt, Light Blue Polish Matt, Neon Green Polish Matt, Brown Gold Polish Matt, Pink Polish Matt, Orange Polish Matt, Gold Polisch Matt


Folienveredelt: Blue, Gold, Green, Orange, Red, White, Yellow, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow

Mit unserem Folien-Generator können Sie verschiedene Farben live ausprobieren: Folien-Generator

Die OX 19 Oxspoke besteht aus einem einzigartigem Design voller Power und Wucht. Diese Wucht liegt in erster Linie am tatsächlich sehr eigenen Entwurf und der Anordnung und speziellen Form der Speichen. Die Speichen bilden ein Doppeltes Y, das im Vergleich der herkömmlichen geradlinig verlaufenden Speichen ein völlig neues Bild ergeben. Mit der OX 19 Oxspoke erscheint das Rad deutlich größer und wirkt dynamisch, sportlich und durchsetzungsfähig.

Aber erst die Rotation während der Fahrt lässt die Felge in ihrem ganzen Glanz erstrahlen. Jetzt erst schlägt sich die ganze Raffinesse im Design mit der cleveren Hinterdrehung auf die gesamte Optik nieder. Die Felge für nahezu jede Breite zu verwenden. Die Auswahl 7,5 x 17 bis 8,5 x 20 Zoll bedient nahezu jeden Fahrzeugtypen. Trotz des geringen Gewichtes der OX 19 Oxspoke, ist sie extrem langlebig und robust, dank der Verwendung von hochwertigem Aluminium.

Die folierte Serie der Oxigin 19 Oxspoke

Auf speziellen Kundenwunsch ist die OX 19 Oxspoke in vielen verschiedenen Farben erhältlich. Die Färbung erfolgt durch ein ausgeklügeltes Verfahren, welches speziell entwickelt wurde. Nachdem die Felge gründlich gereinigt wurde, wird die Felge mit einer speziellen Folie beklebt. Diese ist exakt an die Speichen angepasst. Die so mit Folie beklebte Felge wird nun Verfahren ausgesetzt, dass sich tempern nennt. In einem völlig neuen Prozess wird durch langwierige Wärmezufuhr in exakt vordefiniertem Temperaturbereich die Felge mit der Farbfolie verschmolzen. Ist dieser Vorgang abgeschlossen, kann die Schutzfolie entfernt werden. Eventuelle Bläschen und sonstige Unebenheiten werden vorsichtig und gründlich entfernt.

Jetzt können Witterung, Beanspruchung und Waschstraßen der OX 19 Oxspoke nichts mehr anhaben. Allenfalls bei der Reinigung mit Dampfstrahler wird die Einhaltung eines Abstandes von 100 cm empfohlen. Von weniger als 75 cm Abstand ist in jedem Falle abzuraten, damit die Felge keinem zu hohen Strahldruck ausgesetzt wird. Der Gebrauch der Felge lässt jedoch kleinere Alltagsspuren unausweichlich werden. In diesem Falle hilft unser Reparatur-Set um die Felge wieder schön und neu aussehen zu lassen.