Oxigin 19 Oxspoke Gold foil finishing


8,5x18 | 8,5x19 | 8,5x20 | 7,5x17 | 9x20 | 10,5x20

Colors

Standard colors: Black, Black Matt, Black Full Polish, Gold Polish, Blue Polish, Orange Polish, Brown Gold Polish, Pink Polish, Light Blue Polish, Red Polish, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Green Polish, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow, Twocolour in silver/black


Polished Matt: Red Polish Matt, Black Full Polish Matt, Blue Polish Matt, Light Blue Polish Matt, Neon Green Polish Matt, Brown Gold Polish Matt, Pink Polish Matt, Orange Polish Matt, Gold Polisch Matt


Foil finishing: Blue, Gold, Green, Orange, Red, White, Yellow, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow

Our foil generator, you can try different colors live: Foil-Generator

Color variations Oxigin 19

[ngg_images gallery_ids=”167″ display_type=”photocrati-nextgen_basic_imagebrowser”]

Cars with Oxigin 19

[ngg_images gallery_ids=”168″ display_type=”photocrati-nextgen_basic_thumbnails”]

The rims OX 19 Oxspoke are characterized by the double-Y-spoke, which extend into the rim. These allow the diameter of the wheel appear larger. Another feature of the series is the Oxspoke contrasting undercut which ensures a reduction in weight. This ingenious design the rotating wheel receives an elegant and distinctive appearance. The OX 19 Oxspoke film Refined stands in various sizes such as 8.5x18 inches, 8.5x19 inch and 8.5x20 inches.

The foiling of OX 19 Oxspoke

The complex foliation of aluminum wheels that takes each about 50 minutes to complete, gives them a trendy design. Before foiling the aluminum rim is thoroughly cleaned. This is followed by a special heat treatment for a longer period of time, the so-called annealing. By the action of heat the foil is permanently fixed to the rim. During the treatment, the additional protective film is peeled off. To ensure a perfect appearance, possibly resulting bubbles are carefully removed with a needle. The OX 19 Oxspoke film Refined is weatherproof and also holds a cleaning in the wash stand. When using a steam ejector, a distance of 75 to 100 cm should be maintained in order to avoid damage to the film. Should the film by falling rocks, edging contact or other violence have been damaged, this can be remedied with the Oxigin repair kit. To obtain a personalized touch, the color of the sheet finishing can be chosen freely.

Translate »

Oxigin 19 Oxspoke Gold Foliert

8.5x18 | 8.5x19 | 8.5x20
7.5x17 | 9x20 | 10,5x20

Farben

Standard Farben: Black, Black Matt, Black Full Polish, Gold Polish, Blue Polish, Orange Polish, Brown Gold Polish, Pink Polish, Light Blue Polish, Red Polish, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Green Polish, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow, Twocolour in silver/black


Poliert Matt: Red Polish Matt, Black Full Polish Matt, Blue Polish Matt, Light Blue Polish Matt, Neon Green Polish Matt, Brown Gold Polish Matt, Pink Polish Matt, Orange Polish Matt, Gold Polisch Matt


Folienveredelt: Blue, Gold, Green, Orange, Red, White, Yellow, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow

Mit unserem Folien-Generator können Sie verschiedene Farben live ausprobieren: Folien-Generator

Die Felgen OX 19 Oxspoke zeichnen sich besonders durch die Doppel-Y-Speichen aus, die bis in den Felgenrand reichen. Diese lassen den Durchmesser des Rades optisch größer erscheinen. Eine weitere Besonderheit der Serie Oxspoke ist die kontrastierende Hinterdrehung, die für eine Reduzierung des Gewichts sorgt. Durch diese raffinierte Gestaltung erhält das rotierende Rad ein elegantes und einzigartiges Erscheinungsbild. Die OX 19 Oxspoke Folienveredelt steht in verschiedenen Größen wie 8,5x18 Zoll, 8,5x19 Zoll und 8,5x20 Zoll zur Verfügung.

Die Folienveredelung der OX 19 Oxspoke

Die aufwendige Folierung der Alufelgen, die pro Stück etwa 50 Minuten in Anspruch nimmt, verleiht ihnen ein trendiges Design. Vor der Folierung wird die Alufelge gründlich gereinigt. Anschließend erfolgt eine spezielle Wärmebehandlung über einen längeren Zeitraum, das sogenannte Tempern. Durch die Hitzeeinwirkung wird die Folie dauerhaft auf der Felge befestigt. Im Rahmen der Nachbehandlung wird die zusätzliche Schutzfolie abgezogen. Um eine makellose Optik zu gewährleisten, werden eventuell entstandene Luftblasen vorsichtig mit einer Nadel entfernt. Die OX 19 Oxspoke Folienveredelt ist wetterfest und hält auch einer Reinigung in der Waschstraße stand. Bei der Verwendung eines Dampfstrahlers sollte ein Abstand von 75 bis 100 cm eingehalten werden, um eine Beschädigung der Folie zu vermeiden. Sollte die Folie durch Steinschlag, Randsteinberührungen oder sonstige Gewalteinwirkung beschädigt worden sein, kann diese mit dem Oxigin Reparatur-Set behoben werden. Um einen individuellen Look zu erhalten, kann die Farbgebung der Folienveredelung frei gewählt werden.