Oxigin 19 Oxspoke Gold Polish


8,5x18 | 8,5x19 | 8,5x20 | 7,5x17 | 9x20 | 10,5x20

Colors

Standard colors: Black, Black Matt, Black Full Polish, Gold Polish, Blue Polish, Orange Polish, Brown Gold Polish, Pink Polish, Light Blue Polish, Red Polish, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Green Polish, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow, Twocolour in silver/black


Polished Matt: Red Polish Matt, Black Full Polish Matt, Blue Polish Matt, Light Blue Polish Matt, Neon Green Polish Matt, Brown Gold Polish Matt, Pink Polish Matt, Orange Polish Matt, Gold Polisch Matt


Foil finishing: Blue, Gold, Green, Orange, Red, White, Yellow, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow

Our foil generator, you can try different colors live: Foil-Generator

Color variations Oxigin 19

[ngg_images gallery_ids=”167″ display_type=”photocrati-nextgen_basic_imagebrowser”]

Cars with Oxigin 19

[ngg_images gallery_ids=”168″ display_type=”photocrati-nextgen_basic_thumbnails”]

The popular OX 19 Oxspoke is a dynamic and sporty alloy wheel. Here value was not only put on a striking appearance, but also on a good drivability. So the OX 19 Oxspoke was developed with a striking rear rotation, which reduces the weight of the aluminum wheel. In addition, the undercut makes for a visually strong contrast. The elegant and striking double-Y-spoke, which run up to the rim, the aluminum rim can look bigger than it actually is. So the OX 19 Oxspoke acts particularly dynamic with 18 inches. The aluminum wheel is not only a popular rims model in the tuning scene, but is of course also for standard vehicles. Thus, the OX 19 Oxspoke in six standard sizes available.

The Polish color selection for OX 19 Oxspoke

In addition to the popular OX 19 Oxspoke Black Full Polish version ten other Polish colors are available for the dynamic alloy. For example, in the colors Green Polish, Polish Pink, Gold Polish or in Graphite Full Polish. Usable the Polish-color versions are available in many areas. Those who prefer understated like, for the Black Full Polish or graphite Full Polish rim is particularly well suited. However, those who would like to stand out and want to make a real eye-catcher on the streets of his vehicle, the Neon Green Polish or Polish Pink rims are particularly well suited.

Translate »

Oxigin 19 Oxspoke Gold Polish


8,5x18 | 8,5x19 | 8,5x20 | 7,5x17 | 9x20 | 10,5x20

Farben

Standard Farben: Black, Black Matt, Black Full Polish, Gold Polish, Blue Polish, Orange Polish, Brown Gold Polish, Pink Polish, Light Blue Polish, Red Polish, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Green Polish, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow, Twocolour in silver/black


Poliert Matt: Red Polish Matt, Black Full Polish Matt, Blue Polish Matt, Light Blue Polish Matt, Neon Green Polish Matt, Brown Gold Polish Matt, Pink Polish Matt, Orange Polish Matt, Gold Polisch Matt


Folienveredelt: Blue, Gold, Green, Orange, Red, White, Yellow, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow

Mit unserem Folien-Generator können Sie verschiedene Farben live ausprobieren: Folien-Generator

Die beliebte OX 19 Oxspoke ist eine dynamische und sportliche Alufelge. Hier wurde nicht nur Wert auf eine auffallende Optik gelegt, sondern auch auf eine gute Fahreigenschaft. So wurde die OX 19 Oxspoke mit einer auffallenden Hinterdrehung entwickelt, die das Gewicht der Alufelge verringert. Zusätzlich sorgt die Hinterdrehung zu einem optisch starken Kontrast. Die eleganten und auffallenden Doppel-Y-Speichen, die sich bis zum Felgenrand ziehen, lassen die Alufelge größer wirken als sie tatsächlich ist. So wirkt die OX 19 Oxspoke auch mit 18 Zoll besonders dynamisch. Die Alufelge ist nicht nur ein beliebtes Felgen-Modell in der Tuningszene, sondern eignet sich selbstverständlich auch für serienmäßige Fahrzeuge. Somit ist die OX 19 Oxspoke in sechs gängigen Größen verfügbar.

Die Polish Farbauswahl für die OX 19 Oxspoke

Neben der beliebten OX 19 Oxspoke Black Full Polish Ausführung sind neun weitere Polish-Farben für das dynamische Leichtmetallrad erhältlich. Zum Beispiel in den Farben Green Polish, Pink Polish, Gold Polish oder auch in Graphit Full Polish. Einsetzbar sind die Polish-Farbausführungen in vielen Bereichen. Wer es gerne dezent mag, für den ist die Black Full Polish oder Graphit Full Polish Alufelge besonders gut geeignet. Wer jedoch gerne auffallen möchte und aus seinem Fahrzeug einen echten Hingucker auf den Straßen machen möchte, sind die Neon Green Polish oder auch Pink Polish Felgen besonders gut geeignet.

Translate »