Oxigin 19 Oxspoke Green foil finishing

8.5x18 | 8.5x19 | 8.5x20
7.5x17 | 9x20 | 10,5x20

Colors

Standard colors: Black, Black Matt, Black Full Polish, Gold Polish, Blue Polish, Orange Polish, Brown Gold Polish, Pink Polish, Light Blue Polish, Red Polish, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Green Polish, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow, Twocolour in silver/black


Polished Matt: Red Polish Matt, Black Full Polish Matt, Blue Polish Matt, Light Blue Polish Matt, Neon Green Polish Matt, Brown Gold Polish Matt, Pink Polish Matt, Orange Polish Matt, Gold Polisch Matt


Foil finishing: Blue, Gold, Green, Orange, Red, White, Yellow, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow

Our foil generator, you can try different colors live: Foil-Generator

Color variations Oxigin 19

[ngg_images gallery_ids=”167″ display_type=”photocrati-nextgen_basic_imagebrowser”]

Cars with Oxigin 19

[ngg_images gallery_ids=”168″ display_type=”photocrati-nextgen_basic_thumbnails”]

The rims series OX 19 Oxspoke meet exacting demands what optics relates. A special effect creates the spokes form. The crossbars of the rims are not straight, but has a double-Y. Another effect is achieved when driving through the contrasting undercut. Both the sporting as well as for everyday cars are appealing widths. The selection ranges from 7.5 x 17 to 8.5 x 20 inches. Who knows Oxigin know that quality is an important factor. The rim is made of aluminum and promises high durability at a low weight.

Foiling to customer-preferred color

Special Customer color requests are true in the series Oxigin 19 Oxspoke. Oxigin uses a special process. Before the cut films are applied to the rims, they must be cleaned. They are then annealed under heat. causes the operation of annealing, the film is “merged” with the rim. Only when the slow heat-application, the annealing is completed, the protective film can be removed. If there are air bubbles present, they are carefully removed. The time-consuming process worth it, because after the foiled rim for each weather is equipped. You can clean the rim with a steam jet, if you consider a minimum distance of 75 centimeters. Ideally, the distance of 100 centimeters should not be undershot. Too much pressure could damage the film. But do not panic if despite this should emerge a scratch on the rim! By Oxigin repair kit, the small damage can easily fix.

Oxigin 19 Oxspoke Green Foliert

8.5x18 | 8.5x19 | 8.5x20
7.5x17 | 9x20 | 10,5x20

Farben

Standard Farben: Black, Black Matt, Black Full Polish, Gold Polish, Blue Polish, Orange Polish, Brown Gold Polish, Pink Polish, Light Blue Polish, Red Polish, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Green Polish, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow, Twocolour in silver/black


Poliert Matt: Red Polish Matt, Black Full Polish Matt, Blue Polish Matt, Light Blue Polish Matt, Neon Green Polish Matt, Brown Gold Polish Matt, Pink Polish Matt, Orange Polish Matt, Gold Polisch Matt


Folienveredelt: Blue, Gold, Green, Orange, Red, White, Yellow, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow

Mit unserem Folien-Generator können Sie verschiedene Farben live ausprobieren: Folien-Generator

Die Felgenserie OX 19 Oxspoke genügt hohen Ansprüchen was Optik betrifft. Eine spezielle Wirkung erzeugt die Speichen-Form. Die Querstreben der Felgen sind nicht gerade, sondern mit einem Doppel-Y ausgestattet. Ein weiterer Effekt wird beim Fahren durch die kontrastierende Hinterdrehung erreicht. Sowohl für den sportlichen wie auch für den Alltags-Pkw sind ansprechende Breiten erhältlich. Die Auswahl reicht von 7,5 x 17 bis 8,5 x 20 Zoll. Wer Oxigin kennt weiß, dass Qualität ein wichtiger Faktor ist. Die Felge ist aus hochwertigem Aluminium gefertigt und verspricht gute Haltbarkeit bei einem geringen Eigengewicht.

Folierung nach Kunden-Farbwunsch

Spezielle Kunden-Farbwünsche werden bei der Serie Oxigin 19 Oxspoke wahr. Oxigin bedient sich eines speziellen Verfahrens. Bevor die zugeschnittenen Folien auf den Felgen aufgebracht werden, müssen diese gereinigt werden. Danach werden sie unter Wärme getempert. Der Vorgang des Temperns bewirkt, dass die Folie mit der Felge “verschmolzen” wird. Erst wenn der langsame Wärme-Einsatz, das Tempern, beendet ist, kann die Schutzfolie abgezogen werden. Sind noch Luftbläschen vorhanden, werden diese sorgfältig entfernt. Der zeitaufwendige Vorgang lohnt sich, denn danach ist die folierte Felge für jedes Wetter gerüstet. Man kann die Felge mit dem Dampfstrahler reinigen, wenn man einen Mindestabstand von 75 Zentimeter beachtet. Idealerweise sollte der Abstand von 100 Zentimeter nicht unterschritten werden. Ein zu starker Druck könnte der Folie schaden. Aber keine Panik, wenn trotzdem einmal ein Kratzer auf der Felge auftauchen sollte! Mit dem Oxigin Reparatur-Set lässt sich der kleine Schaden leicht beheben.