Oxigin 19 Oxspoke Green Polish


8,5x18 | 8,5x19 | 8,5x20 | 7,5x17 | 9x20 | 10,5x20

Colors

Standard colors: Black, Black Matt, Black Full Polish, Gold Polish, Blue Polish, Orange Polish, Brown Gold Polish, Pink Polish, Light Blue Polish, Red Polish, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Green Polish, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow, Twocolour in silver/black


Polished Matt: Red Polish Matt, Black Full Polish Matt, Blue Polish Matt, Light Blue Polish Matt, Neon Green Polish Matt, Brown Gold Polish Matt, Pink Polish Matt, Orange Polish Matt, Gold Polisch Matt


Foil finishing: Blue, Gold, Green, Orange, Red, White, Yellow, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow

Our foil generator, you can try different colors live: Foil-Generator

Color variations Oxigin 19

[ngg_images gallery_ids=”167″ display_type=”photocrati-nextgen_basic_imagebrowser”]

Cars with Oxigin 19

[ngg_images gallery_ids=”168″ display_type=”photocrati-nextgen_basic_thumbnails”]

Anyone who owns a car, the wish for the appearance often a real highlight. Those looking for this, the noble OX 19 Oxspoke should look aluminum wheels closer. The OX 19 Oxspoke are wheels that can feature a stylish design, with an extraordinary color and with a high quality finish. Very striking here are the double, Y-shaped spokes, which are drawn to the outer edge. It is a constructive gimmick, where they managed to Designer of Oxigin that a special rim was designed. At the rim of the diameter affects a lot bigger, as it actually is. The next sophisticated feature in the design is the relief turned deep bed. The undercut not only provides an interesting contrast, but also provides for a reduced total weight of the rim. For the production of OX 19 Oxspoke rim grade aluminum is used. Aluminium has a low weight and yet it is robust and the service life is high.

The rim executions Colour Polish

Also in the design of colors so many colors are possible for the aluminum wheels that guarantees remain open no wishes. In the Colour Polish variant are even eleven variants to choose from, all of which are attractive to prospective customers. Become strong tones desired, there are Orange, Red, Pink, Light Blue, Green and Pink. If at the completion precious vehicles is desired, then there are the wheels in Brown Gold, Black, gold or graphite. Loving customers rather the extraordinary, then there is the Twocoulor Silver Black variant it. One important commonality have color variations in the Colour Polish variant, because with the complicated polishing providing for the unique gloss effect. The high-quality image of alloy wheels is thus underlined and the strong color effect is amplified again.

Translate »

Oxigin 19 Oxspoke Green Polish

8.5x18 | 8.5x19 | 8.5x20
7.5x17 | 9x20 | 10,5x20

Farben

Standard Farben: Black, Black Matt, Black Full Polish, Gold Polish, Blue Polish, Orange Polish, Brown Gold Polish, Pink Polish, Light Blue Polish, Red Polish, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Green Polish, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow, Twocolour in silver/black


Poliert Matt: Red Polish Matt, Black Full Polish Matt, Blue Polish Matt, Light Blue Polish Matt, Neon Green Polish Matt, Brown Gold Polish Matt, Pink Polish Matt, Orange Polish Matt, Gold Polisch Matt


Folienveredelt: Blue, Gold, Green, Orange, Red, White, Yellow, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow

Mit unserem Folien-Generator können Sie verschiedene Farben live ausprobieren: Folien-Generator

Wer ein Auto besitzt, der wünscht sich für das Erscheinungsbild auch oft ein richtiges Highlight. Wer dies sucht, der sollte sich die edlen OX 19 Oxspoke Alufelgen näher ansehen. Die OX 19 Oxspoke sind Felgen, die mit einem edlen Design, mit einer außergewöhnlichen Farbgebung und mit einer hochwertigen Verarbeitung überzeugen können. Sehr auffällig dabei sind die doppelten, Y-förmigen Speichen, welche bis zum äußeren Rand gezogen sind. Es handelt sich um einen konstruktiven Kniff, wo es die Designer von Oxigin schafften, dass eine besondere Felge gestaltet wurde. Bei der Felge wirkt der Durchmesser um einiges größer, wie er tatsächlich ist. Das nächste raffinierte Merkmal bei der Gestaltung ist das hinterdrehte Tiefbett. Die Hinterdrehung bietet nicht nur einen interessanten Kontrast, sondern sorgt auch für ein reduziertes Gesamtgewicht der Felge. Für die Fertigung der OX 19 Oxspoke Felge wird hochwertiges Aluminium genutzt. Aluminium bietet ein geringes Gewicht und dennoch ist es robust und die Lebensdauer ist hoch.

Die Felgenausführung Colour Polish

Auch bei der Gestaltung der Farben sind bei den Alufelgen so viele Farben möglich, dass garantiert keine Wünsche offenbleiben. Bei der Colour Polish Variante stehen für die Interessenten sogar elf Varianten zur Wahl, die alle attraktiv sind. Werden kräftige Töne gewünscht, gibt es Orange, Red, Pink, Light Blue, Green und Pink. Falls bei edlen Karossen die Komplettierung gewünscht wird, dann gibt es die Felgen in Brown Gold, Black, Gold oder Graphit. Lieben Kunden eher das Außergewöhnliche, dann gibt es die Twocoulor Silver Black Variante dafür. Eine wichtige Gemeinsamkeit haben jedoch alle Farbausführungen in der Colour Polish Variante, denn mit der aufwendigen Politur wird für den einzigartigen Glanzeffekt gesorgt. Das hochwertige Image der Alufelgen wird so unterstrichen und die starke Farbwirkung wird nochmals verstärkt.