Oxigin 19 Oxspoke Light Blue foil finishing


8,5x18 | 8,5x19 | 8,5x20 | 7,5x17 | 9x20 | 10,5x20

Colors

Standard colors: Black, Black Matt, Black Full Polish, Gold Polish, Blue Polish, Orange Polish, Brown Gold Polish, Pink Polish, Light Blue Polish, Red Polish, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Green Polish, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow, Twocolour in silver/black


Polished Matt: Red Polish Matt, Black Full Polish Matt, Blue Polish Matt, Light Blue Polish Matt, Neon Green Polish Matt, Brown Gold Polish Matt, Pink Polish Matt, Orange Polish Matt, Gold Polisch Matt


Foil finishing: Blue, Gold, Green, Orange, Red, White, Yellow, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow

Our foil generator, you can try different colors live: Foil-Generator

Color variations Oxigin 19

[ngg_images gallery_ids=”167″ display_type=”photocrati-nextgen_basic_imagebrowser”]

Cars with Oxigin 19

[ngg_images gallery_ids=”168″ display_type=”photocrati-nextgen_basic_thumbnails”]

The unique and innovative appearance of the rim OX 19 Oxspoke convinced on many levels. A major reason for this is the particular form of the spokes, which is marked by the double-Y. Through this element, which has been visually processed in the wheels, the car by design, stands out from others. A contrasting undercut makes during the movement of the wheel that the whole car more dynamic, lively and visually appealing appear. Sturdiness, lightweight and adaptable material ensure that both sports cars as well as everyday use cars are ideally equipped for the road.

Color design and foil finishing the Oxigin 19 Oxspoke

The foliation is a time consuming process. First, the wheels are completely cleaned and cleaned. Thereafter, the film is adhered to the OX Oxspoke 19 and attached by the so-called annealing permanently to the rim. Thereafter, the protective film is removed and carefully, caused by annealing, controlled air bubbles and removed. The film is suitable for the road and for all weather conditions. Minor scratches are no problem and can be corrected immediately by a repair kit. However, it is still important to note that the minimum distance when cleaning the wheels must not fall below 75 cm with a steam cleaner, we recommend 100cm.

Translate »

Oxigin 19 Oxspoke Light Blue Foliert

8.5x18 | 8.5x19 | 8.5x20
7.5x17 | 9x20 | 10,5x20

Farben

Standard Farben: Black, Black Matt, Black Full Polish, Gold Polish, Blue Polish, Orange Polish, Brown Gold Polish, Pink Polish, Light Blue Polish, Red Polish, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Green Polish, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow, Twocolour in silver/black


Poliert Matt: Red Polish Matt, Black Full Polish Matt, Blue Polish Matt, Light Blue Polish Matt, Neon Green Polish Matt, Brown Gold Polish Matt, Pink Polish Matt, Orange Polish Matt, Gold Polisch Matt


Folienveredelt: Blue, Gold, Green, Orange, Red, White, Yellow, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow

Mit unserem Folien-Generator können Sie verschiedene Farben live ausprobieren: Folien-Generator

Die einzigartige und innovative Optik der Felge OX 19 Oxspoke überzeugt auf vielen Ebenen. Ein ausschlaggebender Grund dafür ist die besondere Form der Speichen, die durch das Doppel-Y geprägt wird. Durch dieses Element, welches in den Felgen visuell verarbeitet wurde, hebt sich das Auto vom Design her deutlich von anderen ab. Eine kontrastierende Hinterdrehung sorgt bei der Bewegung des Rades dafür, dass das komplette Auto dynamischer, lebhafter und optisch ansprechender erscheint. Robustheit, leichtes Gewicht und anpassungsfähiges Material sorgen dafür, dass sowohl Sportwägen als auch alltagstaugliche PKWs bestens für den Straßenverkehr ausgerüstet sind.

Farbausführung und Folienveredlung der Oxigin 19 Oxspoke

Die Folierung ist ein zeitaufwendiger Prozess. Zuerst werden die Felgen komplett gereinigt und gesäubert. Daraufhin wird die Folie auf die OX 19 Oxspoke geklebt und durch das sogenannte Tempern dauerhaft auf die Felge angebracht. Danach wird die Schutzfolie entfernt und sorgfältig auf, durch das Tempern entstandene, Luftbläschen kontrolliert und entfernt. Die Folie ist für die Straße und für sämtliche Wetterbedingungen geeignet. Kleinere Kratzer sind kein Problem und können sofort durch ein Reparaturset behoben werden. Allerdings gilt es noch, zu beachten, dass der Mindestabstand beim Reinigen der Felgen mit einem Dampfstrahler 75 cm nicht unterschreiten darf, wir empfehlen 100 cm.