Oxigin 19 Oxspoke Light Blue Polish

8.5x18 | 8.5x19 | 8.5x20
7.5x17 | 9x20 | 10,5x20

Colors

Standard colors: Black, Black Matt, Black Full Polish, Gold Polish, Blue Polish, Orange Polish, Brown Gold Polish, Pink Polish, Light Blue Polish, Red Polish, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Green Polish, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow, Twocolour in silver/black


Polished Matt: Red Polish Matt, Black Full Polish Matt, Blue Polish Matt, Light Blue Polish Matt, Neon Green Polish Matt, Brown Gold Polish Matt, Pink Polish Matt, Orange Polish Matt, Gold Polisch Matt


Foil finishing: Blue, Gold, Green, Orange, Red, White, Yellow, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow

Our foil generator, you can try different colors live: Foil-Generator

Color variations Oxigin 19

[ngg_images gallery_ids=”167″ display_type=”photocrati-nextgen_basic_imagebrowser”]

Cars with Oxigin 19

[ngg_images gallery_ids=”168″ display_type=”photocrati-nextgen_basic_thumbnails”]

The noble aluminum wheels are especially suitable for car owners who want to upgrade their car look with a real highlight. The OX 19 Oxspoke are aluminum wheels, which are characterized by a high-quality finish, exceptional color and an elegant design. The double-Y-shaped spokes, which are drawn to the very edge, are particularly striking. The designers of Oxigin made it through their sophisticated design to make the rim so exciting that the diameter looks a bit larger than it actually is. An additional design feature is an undercut in the inner region of the rim. This undercut has a positive effect on the weight of the rim and in addition form an interesting contrast. The rim is made of a high-quality aluminum, thus the wheels particularly robust and have a low weight.

A special Colour Polish version

In the color scheme OX 19 Oxspoke aluminum wheels remain nothing to be desired in the. A total of eleven combinations are in the Colour Polish variant. If you want bright hue, which has a choice of Green, Blue, Pink, Red, Orange or Blue Light. The OX 19 Oxspoke rims are also available in colors such as gold, black, graphite or Brown Gold. If you like it extravagant and has a penchant for the unusual, which should decide on the Twocolour Silver Black variant. A common feature found on all eleven Polish variants: The wheels are equipped with a sophisticated polish, making them look especially shiny. This gloss effect emphasizes not only the image of the rim, but also the strong color effect of the beautiful Y-shaped spokes.

Oxigin 19 Oxspoke Light Blue Polish

8.5x18 | 8.5x19 | 8.5x20
7.5x17 | 9x20 | 10,5x20

Farben

Standard Farben: Black, Black Matt, Black Full Polish, Gold Polish, Blue Polish, Orange Polish, Brown Gold Polish, Pink Polish, Light Blue Polish, Red Polish, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Green Polish, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow, Twocolour in silver/black


Poliert Matt: Red Polish Matt, Black Full Polish Matt, Blue Polish Matt, Light Blue Polish Matt, Neon Green Polish Matt, Brown Gold Polish Matt, Pink Polish Matt, Orange Polish Matt, Gold Polisch Matt


Folienveredelt: Blue, Gold, Green, Orange, Red, White, Yellow, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow

Mit unserem Folien-Generator können Sie verschiedene Farben live ausprobieren: Folien-Generator

Die edlen Alufelgen sind besonders für Autobesitzer geeignet, die ihr Fahrzeug optisch mit einem echten Highlight aufwerten möchten. Die OX 19 Oxspoke sind Alufelgen, die sich durch eine hochwertige Verarbeitung, eine außergewöhnliche Farbgebung und ein edles Design auszeichnen. Die doppel-Y-förmigen Speichen, die bis an den äußersten Rand gezogen sind, wirken besonders auffällig. Die Designer von Oxigin haben es durch ihr durchdachtes Design geschafft, die Felge so aufregend zu gestalten, dass der Durchmesser etwas größer wirkt, als er eigentlich ist. Ein zusätzliches Gestaltungsmerkmal ist im inneren Bereich der Felge eine Hinterdrehung. Diese Hinterdrehung wirkt sich positiv auf das Gewicht der Felge aus und zusätzlich entsteht ein interessanter Kontrast. Die Felge besteht aus einem hochwertigem Aluminium, dadurch sind die Felgen besonders robust und verfügen über ein geringes Gewicht.

Eine spezielle Colour Polish Ausführung

Bei der Farbgestaltung bleiben bei den OX 19 Oxspoke Alufelgen keine Wünsche mehr offen. Insgesamt elf Kombinationen stehen bei der Colour Polish Variante zur Verfügung. Wer einen kräftigen Farbton möchte, der hat die Wahl zwischen Green, Blue, Pink, Red, Orange oder Light Blue. Die OX 19 Oxspoke Felgen werden auch in Farben wie Gold, Black, Graphit oder Brown Gold angeboten. Wer es extravagant mag und einen Faible für das Außergewöhnliche hat, der sollte sich für die Twocolour Silver Black Variante entscheiden. Eine Gemeinsamkeit gibt es bei allen elf Polish Varianten: Die Felgen verfügen über eine aufwendige Politur, wodurch sie besonders glänzend wirken. Dieser Glanzeffekt unterstreicht nicht nur das Image der Felge, sondern auch die starke Farbwirkung der schönen Y-förmigen Speichen.