Oxigin 19 Oxspoke Neon Green


8,5x18 | 8,5x19 | 8,5x20 | 7,5x17 | 9x20 | 10,5x20

Colors

Standard colors: Black, Black Matt, Black Full Polish, Gold Polish, Blue Polish, Orange Polish, Brown Gold Polish, Pink Polish, Light Blue Polish, Red Polish, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Green Polish, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow, Twocolour in silver/black


Polished Matt: Red Polish Matt, Black Full Polish Matt, Blue Polish Matt, Light Blue Polish Matt, Neon Green Polish Matt, Brown Gold Polish Matt, Pink Polish Matt, Orange Polish Matt, Gold Polisch Matt


Foil finishing: Blue, Gold, Green, Orange, Red, White, Yellow, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow

Our foil generator, you can try different colors live: Foil-Generator

Color variations Oxigin 19

[ngg_images gallery_ids=”167″ display_type=”photocrati-nextgen_basic_imagebrowser”]

Cars with Oxigin 19

[ngg_images gallery_ids=”168″ display_type=”photocrati-nextgen_basic_thumbnails”]

A sleek appearance and excellent craftsmanship mark the OX19 Oxspoke from. Equipped OX 19 Oxspoke aluminum rim with five double-Y-spoke also happen to have a concave shape spokes. The special feature of the spokes is that the spokes pull to the extreme edge of the rim and thus the rim looks bigger than it really is. Another feature is the considerable and contrasting undercut. The relief turned deep bed provides not only a dynamic appearance, but also reduces the overall weight of the rim. Available OX 19 Oxspoke in six dimension with ABE and TÜV approval.

Extra Colours for OX 19 Oxspoke

The Extra Colours execution for OX 19 Oxspoke includes firstly the more subtle colors bronze, gold and titanium. These colors can be any vehicle appear more luxurious. With the Neon colors: Neon Blue, Neon Yellow, Neon Orange, Neon Green and Neon Pink being struck is guaranteed on the streets. In addition, there are other color options in the OX 19 Oxspoke firstly the Colour Polish version and the film processing.

Translate »

Oxigin 19 Oxspoke Neon Green

8.5x18 | 8.5x19 | 8.5x20
7.5x17 | 9x20 | 10,5x20

Farben

Standard Farben: Black, Black Matt, Black Full Polish, Gold Polish, Blue Polish, Orange Polish, Brown Gold Polish, Pink Polish, Light Blue Polish, Red Polish, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Green Polish, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow, Twocolour in silver/black


Poliert Matt: Red Polish Matt, Black Full Polish Matt, Blue Polish Matt, Light Blue Polish Matt, Neon Green Polish Matt, Brown Gold Polish Matt, Pink Polish Matt, Orange Polish Matt, Gold Polisch Matt


Folienveredelt: Blue, Gold, Green, Orange, Red, White, Yellow, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow

Mit unserem Folien-Generator können Sie verschiedene Farben live ausprobieren: Folien-Generator

Ein schnittiges Erscheinungsbild und eine ausgezeichnete Verarbeitung zeichnen die OX 19 Oxspoke aus. Ausgestattet ist die OX 19 Oxspoke Alufelge mit fünf Doppel-Y-Speichen zusätzlich besitzen die Speichen eine konkave Form. Das besondere an den Speichen liegt darin, dass sich die Speichen bis zum äußersten Felgenrand ziehen und somit die Felge größer aussieht als sie in Wirklichkeit ist. Ein weiteres und ansehnliches Merkmal ist die kontrastierende Hinterdrehung. Das hinterdrehte Tiefbett sorgt nicht nur für eine dynamische Optik, sondern reduziert auch das Gesamtgewicht der Felge. Erhältlich ist die OX 19 Oxspoke in sechs Dimension mit ABE und TÜV Gutachten.

Extra Colours für die OX 19 Oxspoke

Die Extra Colours Ausführung für die OX 19 Oxspoke beinhaltet zum einen die dezenteren Farben Bronze, Gold und Titan. Diese Farbvarianten lassen jedes Fahrzeug luxuriöser erscheinen. Mit den Neon Farben: Neon Blue, Neon Yellow, Neon Orange, Neon Green und Neon Pink ist das Auffallen auf den Straßen garantiert. Zusätzlich gibt es auch weitere Farbmöglichkeiten bei der OX 19 Oxspoke zum einen die Colour Polish Variante und die Folienveredelung.