Oxigin 19 Oxspoke Neon Orange

8.5x18 | 8.5x19 | 8.5x20
7.5x17 | 9x20 | 10,5x20

Colors

Standard colors: Black, Black Matt, Black Full Polish, Gold Polish, Blue Polish, Orange Polish, Brown Gold Polish, Pink Polish, Light Blue Polish, Red Polish, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Green Polish, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow, Twocolour in silver/black


Polished Matt: Red Polish Matt, Black Full Polish Matt, Blue Polish Matt, Light Blue Polish Matt, Neon Green Polish Matt, Brown Gold Polish Matt, Pink Polish Matt, Orange Polish Matt, Gold Polisch Matt


Foil finishing: Blue, Gold, Green, Orange, Red, White, Yellow, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow

Our foil generator, you can try different colors live: Foil-Generator

Color variations Oxigin 19

[ngg_images gallery_ids=”167″ display_type=”photocrati-nextgen_basic_imagebrowser”]

Cars with Oxigin 19

[ngg_images gallery_ids=”168″ display_type=”photocrati-nextgen_basic_thumbnails”]

Another popular base rim of Oxigin is the OX 19 Oxspoke. This is characterized by the individual and modern design. The first design feature are the five double-Y-spoke. The shape of the spokes allow the rim look very elegant. In addition, the spokes pull up to the extreme edge of the rim, thus acts the OX 19 Oxspoke larger than it actually is. In addition, the double-Y spokes have a concave shape. The second feature is the contrasting undercut. The relief turned deep bed not only ensures a contrast strong look, but also contributes to the reduction of the total weight of the rim with. The OX 19 Oxspoke there in six dimensions. Starting with 7.5x17 inch to 10.5x20 inches. Thus, the alloy does not only fit the size on many vehicles, but also visually, since the OX 19 Oxspoke aluminum wheels are available in over 30 colors.

Colour variant Extra Colours for OX 19 Oxspoke

The color variant Extra Colours for OX 19 Oxspoke offers eight striking and subtle colors. Firstly, it would be the more subtle colors such as bronze, titanium and gold. These discrete colors each vehicle is a luxury car. With the five other color there is noticeable on the roads guaranteed. Because the colors Neon Yellow, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Orange and Neon Pink sting readily apparent to everyone. In addition, the OX 19 Oxspoke also available with this color version with ABE and TÜV certificate.

Oxigin 19 Oxspoke Neon Orange

8.5x18 | 8.5x19 | 8.5x20
7.5x17 | 9x20 | 10,5x20

Farben

Standard Farben: Black, Black Matt, Black Full Polish, Gold Polish, Blue Polish, Orange Polish, Brown Gold Polish, Pink Polish, Light Blue Polish, Red Polish, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Green Polish, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow, Twocolour in silver/black


Poliert Matt: Red Polish Matt, Black Full Polish Matt, Blue Polish Matt, Light Blue Polish Matt, Neon Green Polish Matt, Brown Gold Polish Matt, Pink Polish Matt, Orange Polish Matt, Gold Polisch Matt


Folienveredelt: Blue, Gold, Green, Orange, Red, White, Yellow, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow

Mit unserem Folien-Generator können Sie verschiedene Farben live ausprobieren: Folien-Generator

Eine weitere beliebte Tiefbettfelge von Oxigin ist die OX 19 Oxspoke. Diese zeichnet sich besonders durch das individuelle und moderne Design aus. Das erste Design-Merkmal sind die fünf Doppel-Y-Speichen. Die Form der Speichen lassen die Alufelge sehr elegant aussehen. Hinzu kommt, dass die Speichen sich bis zum äußersten Felgenrand ziehen, somit wirkt die OX 19 Oxspoke größer als sie eigentlich ist. Zusätzlich besitzen die Doppel-Y-Speichen eine konkave Form. Das zweite Merkmal ist die kontrastierende Hinterdrehung. Das hinterdrehte Tiefbett sorgt nicht nur für einen Kontraststarken Look, sondern trägt auch bei der Reduzierung des Gesamtgewichtes der Felge bei. Die OX 19 Oxspoke gibt es in sechs Dimensionen. Angefangen bei 7.5x17 Zoll bis hin zu 10,5x20 Zoll. Somit passt das Leichtmetallrad nicht nur von der Größe auf sehr viele Fahrzeuge, sondern auch optisch, denn die OX 19 Oxspoke Alufelgen sind in über 30 Farbvarianten erhältlich.

Farbvariante Extra Colours für die OX 19 Oxspoke

Die Farbvariante Extra Colours für die OX 19 Oxspoke bietet acht auffallenden und dezente Farben an. Zum einen wären es die dezenteren Farben wie Bronze, Titan und Gold. Mit diesen diskreten Farben wird jedes Fahrzeug zu einer Luxuskarosse. Mit den fünf weiteren Farbmöglichleiten ist das auffallen auf den Straßen garantiert. Denn die Farben Neon Yellow, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Orange und Neon Pink stechen jedem sofort ins Auge. Zusätzlich sind die OX 19 Oxspoke auch mit dieser Farbvariante mit ABE und TÜV Gutachten erhältlich.