Oxigin 19 Oxspoke Orange foil finishing

8.5x18 | 8.5x19 | 8.5x20
7.5x17 | 9x20 | 10,5x20

Colors

Standard colors: Black, Black Matt, Black Full Polish, Gold Polish, Blue Polish, Orange Polish, Brown Gold Polish, Pink Polish, Light Blue Polish, Red Polish, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Green Polish, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow, Twocolour in silver/black


Polished Matt: Red Polish Matt, Black Full Polish Matt, Blue Polish Matt, Light Blue Polish Matt, Neon Green Polish Matt, Brown Gold Polish Matt, Pink Polish Matt, Orange Polish Matt, Gold Polisch Matt


Foil finishing: Blue, Gold, Green, Orange, Red, White, Yellow, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow

Our foil generator, you can try different colors live: Foil-Generator

Color variations Oxigin 19

[ngg_images gallery_ids=”167″ display_type=”photocrati-nextgen_basic_imagebrowser”]

Cars with Oxigin 19

[ngg_images gallery_ids=”168″ display_type=”photocrati-nextgen_basic_thumbnails”]

With the wheels series OX 19 Oxspoke Oxigin could put true standards. Apart from the unique appearance convinces especially the styling, which may be titled as exciting without question. Instead of the known crossbars, the rim of the OX 19 Oxspoke feature series about a Double-Y shape, which can automatically mutate into a true eye catcher each vehicle.

It does not matter to a specific vehicle type is that OX 19 Oxspoke rims are available for each vehicle and for each tire size. The Double-Y rims not only get a toxic, aggressive and dynamic impression, but also visually enlarge each wheel.

Especially exciting is when the vehicle is moving. By contrasting undercut each vehicle during the trip to the absolute eye-catcher. The rims are available in widths of 7.5 x 17 20-inch size to 8.5 x and are suitable for any every day and sporty cars. Despite the low weight, the life no piece suffers due to the high quality of the aluminum. On the contrary, the Oxigin 19 Oxspoke wheels impress with their very special robustness.

The rims Series Oxigin 19 Oxspoke with foiling

Before the alloy wheels are finished in color according to customer requirements with a film, this must first be cleaned very carefully. The specially made films are applied OX 19 Oxspoke rim in connection to the spokes of Oxigin and tempered with the aid of heat. Under annealing is in this case understood that the rim is permanently fused to the sheet by the time-consuming and slow thermal input. When the baking process is finished, so first is the protector and possibly removes any air bubbles in the connection.

Thereafter, the rim provided with the film for use in all weather conditions, and for the car wash is prepared. However, it should always be kept in mind that during cleaning of the minimum distance between a steam cleaner and the rim at least 75 centimeters, optimally should be 100 centimeters. This is to prevent that the film is damaged by the pressure. If the wheel yet again received a scratch, it can be quickly removed with a special repair kit.

Oxigin 19 Oxspoke Orange Foliert

8.5x18 | 8.5x19 | 8.5x20
7.5x17 | 9x20 | 10,5x20

Farben

Standard Farben: Black, Black Matt, Black Full Polish, Gold Polish, Blue Polish, Orange Polish, Brown Gold Polish, Pink Polish, Light Blue Polish, Red Polish, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Green Polish, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow, Twocolour in silver/black


Poliert Matt: Red Polish Matt, Black Full Polish Matt, Blue Polish Matt, Light Blue Polish Matt, Neon Green Polish Matt, Brown Gold Polish Matt, Pink Polish Matt, Orange Polish Matt, Gold Polisch Matt


Folienveredelt: Blue, Gold, Green, Orange, Red, White, Yellow, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow

Mit unserem Folien-Generator können Sie verschiedene Farben live ausprobieren: Folien-Generator

Mit der Felgenserie OX 19 Oxspoke konnte Oxigin wahre Maßstäbe setzen. Neben der einzigartigen Optik überzeugt besonders das Styling, welches ohne Frage als aufregend betitelt werden darf. Anstatt der bekannten Querstreben verfügen die Felgen der OX 19 Oxspoke-Serie über eine Doppel-Y-Form, welche jedes Fahrzeug automatisch zum absoluten Hingucker mutieren lässt.

Es spielt keine Rolle, um welchen Fahrzeugtyp es sich handelt, die OX 19 Oxspoke-Felgen sind für jedes Fahrzeug sowie für jede Reifengröße verfügbar. Durch das Doppel-Y erhalten die Felgen nicht nur einen giftigen, aggressiven und dynamischen Eindruck, sondern vergrößern optisch auch jedes Rad.

Ganz besonders spannend wird es, wenn sich das Fahrzeug bewegt. Durch eine kontrastierende Hinterdrehung wird jedes Fahrzeug während der Fahrt zum absoluten Blickfang. Die Felgen sind in den Breiten 7.5 x 17 bis hin zu 8.5 x 20 Zoll erhältlich und eignen sich für jeden Alltags- sowie sportliche PKWs. Trotz des geringen Gewichts leidet die Lebensdauer aufgrund der hochwertigen Qualität des Aluminiums kein Stück. Ganz im Gegenteil, die Oxigin 19 Oxspoke-Felgen überzeugen durch ihre ganz besondere Robustheit.

Die Felgenserie Oxigin 19 Oxspoke mit Folierung

Bevor die Alufelgen je nach Kundenwunsch mit einer Folie farblich veredelt werden, muss diese zuvor sehr sorgfältig gereinigt werden. Die speziell angefertigten Folien werden im Anschluss auf die Speichen der Oxigin 19 Oxspoke-Felge aufgebracht und mit der Hilfe von Wärme getempert. Unter Tempern wird in diesem Fall verstanden, dass durch den zeitintensiven und langsamen Wärmeeinsatz die Felge dauerhaft mit der Folie verschmolzen wird. Wenn der Tempervorgang abgeschlossen ist, so wird zunächst die Schutzfolie und im Anschluss eventuell verbliebene Luftbläschen entfernt.

Danach ist die mit der Folie versehenen Felge für den Einsatz bei sämtlichen Witterungsbedingungen sowie für die Waschstraße gerüstet. Es sollte jedoch stets bedacht werden, dass beim Reinigen der Mindestabstand zwischen einem Dampfstrahler und der Felge mindestens 75 Zentimeter, im Optimalfall 100 Zentimeter betragen sollte. Hierdurch soll verhindert werden, dass die Folie durch den Druck beschädigt wird. Sollte die Felge dennoch einmal einen Kratzer erhalten, so kann dieser mit einem speziellen Reparaturset schnell entfernt werden.