Oxigin 19 Oxspoke Orange Polish


8,5x18 | 8,5x19 | 8,5x20 | 7,5x17 | 9x20 | 10,5x20

Colors

Standard colors: Black, Black Matt, Black Full Polish, Gold Polish, Blue Polish, Orange Polish, Brown Gold Polish, Pink Polish, Light Blue Polish, Red Polish, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Green Polish, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow, Twocolour in silver/black


Polished Matt: Red Polish Matt, Black Full Polish Matt, Blue Polish Matt, Light Blue Polish Matt, Neon Green Polish Matt, Brown Gold Polish Matt, Pink Polish Matt, Orange Polish Matt, Gold Polisch Matt


Foil finishing: Blue, Gold, Green, Orange, Red, White, Yellow, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow

Our foil generator, you can try different colors live: Foil-Generator

Color variations Oxigin 19

[ngg_images gallery_ids=”167″ display_type=”photocrati-nextgen_basic_imagebrowser”]

Cars with Oxigin 19

[ngg_images gallery_ids=”168″ display_type=”photocrati-nextgen_basic_thumbnails”]

If you want to spice up his car a bit the appearance that achieved with the sporty, dynamic and elegant OX 19 Oxspoke aluminum wheels. The high quality finish ensures that this wheel, despite their low weight have a high service life. Particularly striking are the double, Y-shaped spokes, which are drawn to the very edge of the rim. Another design feature of this aluminum rim is undercut in the inner region, which is beneficial to the weight of OX 19 Oxspoke affects. At the same time, this detail makes for an interesting contrast when driving, which attracts a lot of attention.

OX 19 Oxspoke – Colour Polish

In the color scheme of OX 19 Oxspoke rims nothing to be desired, whether in neon colors with film processing or Polish Matt. A total of 29 attractive color variations 19 Oxspoke are possible in the OX. The most popular color version is the Color Polish variant. In these variants are eleven stunning colors to choose from. The choice can be made between Green Polish, Blue Polish, Orange Polish, Pink Polish, Light Blue Polish and Red Polish. This quite strong colors excite course on the road sensation. Those who prefer a bit more discreet, can for Black Polish, Graphite Full Polish, Gold Polish, Brown Gold Polish or Black Full Polish choose or select the variant Twocoulor with Silver Black. The quality polish ensures that a unique gloss effect. This enhances the effect of the Y-shaped spokes additionally and is simply an eye-catcher.

Translate »

Oxigin 19 Oxspoke Orange Polish

8.5x18 | 8.5x19 | 8.5x20
7.5x17 | 9x20 | 10,5x20

Farben

Standard Farben: Black, Black Matt, Black Full Polish, Gold Polish, Blue Polish, Orange Polish, Brown Gold Polish, Pink Polish, Light Blue Polish, Red Polish, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Green Polish, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow, Twocolour in silver/black


Poliert Matt: Red Polish Matt, Black Full Polish Matt, Blue Polish Matt, Light Blue Polish Matt, Neon Green Polish Matt, Brown Gold Polish Matt, Pink Polish Matt, Orange Polish Matt, Gold Polisch Matt


Folienveredelt: Blue, Gold, Green, Orange, Red, White, Yellow, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow

Mit unserem Folien-Generator können Sie verschiedene Farben live ausprobieren: Folien-Generator

Wer das Erscheinungsbild von seinem Auto ein bisschen aufpeppen möchte, erreicht das mit den sportlichen, dynamischen und eleganten OX 19 Oxspoke Alufelgen. Die hochwertige Verarbeitung sorgt dafür, dass diese Felgen trotz ihres geringen Gewichts eine hohe Lebensdauer besitzen. Besonders auffällig sind die doppelten, Y-förmigen Speichen, welche bis an den äußersten Rand der Felge gezogen sind. Ein weiteres Gestaltungsmerkmal dieser Alufelge ist die Hinterdrehung im inneren Bereich, was sich positiv auf das Gewicht der OX 19 Oxspoke auswirkt. Gleichzeitig sorgt dieses Detail beim Fahren für einen interessanten Kontrast, was viele Blicke auf sich zieht.

OX 19 Oxspoke – Colour Polish

Bei der Farbgestaltung der OX 19 Oxspoke Alufelgen bleiben keine Wünsche offen, ob in Neon Farben, mit Folienveredelung oder in Polish Matt. Insgesamt 29 attraktive Farbvariationen sind bei der OX 19 Oxspoke möglich. Die beliebteste Farbausführung ist die Colour Polish Variante. Bei dieser Varianten stehen elf atemberaubende Farben zur Auswahl. Die Wahl kann zwischen Green Polish, Blue Polish, Orange Polish, Pink Polish, Light Blue Polish und Red Polish getroffen werden. Diese doch recht kräftigen Farbtöne erregen natürlich auf der Straße Aufsehen. Wer es lieber ein bisschen dezenter mag, kann sich für Black Polish, Graphit Full Polish, Gold Polish, Brown Gold Polish oder Black Full Polish entscheiden oder die Variante Twocoulor wählen mit Silver Black. Die hochwertige Politur sorgt dafür, dass ein einzigartiger Glanzeffekt entsteht. Dieser verstärkt die Wirkung der Y-förmigen Speichen noch zusätzlich und ist einfach ein Eyecatcher.